Reviews of This Facility

Great place and secured

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 9, 2019

Great place ! Very good custumer service, good management


Great self storage facility!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 19, 2018

I would like to thank Mr. Martelle (store manager) for being such a great help throughout this journey. You and your staff are amazing. Definitely will recommend you all to friends and family.


Such a wonderful staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 8, 2018

The manager is such an amazing person. He was so helpful from the beginning to the end. Im so grateful for having such a great experience.


Very nice and convenient and very friendly staff!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 8, 2018

I have rented space here before that is why I came back and because of the very nice gentleman who helped me before.


Nice and clean and secure.

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 8, 2018

CubeSmart is a good choice that is clean secure and professional. We saw an increase in rent 2 times over a 2 year period that we were not crazy about.


Awesome Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 5, 2018

The storage was always clean. I would highly recommend this facility to family and friends. The staff was also very friendly.


Excellent storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 22, 2018

Excellent storage facility. Great location for us. Very good service.


Great storage facility!!

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 27, 2018

Customer Service was awesome and they were able to answer all questions and concerns that I had. Willing to work with me on my need for a short term storage unit.


I really appreciate CubeSmart taking care of storage facility. The cost was was not so bad either, security,and cleanliness was excellent.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 9, 2018

It has been 3 years and f1 months renting storage space with CubeSmart. You all did a job well done taking care of our merchandise, I will be forever thankful. I will always remember you guys when it come to storage. Thanks to the Cube.


Great location for my needs

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 3, 2018

Great customer service and nice storage facility. Martelle Steyn general manager was great in helping me.


I'm Very Happy With My Unit

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 24, 2018

The unit is very clean, easy to access, and I feel my items are very secure. I am the only one with a key, and knowing that helps a lot.


Great manager

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 28, 2018

We have rented units from Martelle at this location for years. Always top notch service and helpfulness. Great location, mostly because of friendly and efficient manager. We moved to another city and brought our belongings with us, other wise would still be here.


Great experience.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 22, 2018

The Management Staff was very helpful and professional. If I had an issue or problem, he was very helpful to tend to my needs. He is a great employee and a true asset to the business.


Great Staff and Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 31, 2017

I went online to reserve this storage facility and I was very impressed. Martelle was the guy that actually helped me. He was very helpful he showed how things worked and I felt great leaving my stuff there. And might I add he was full of jokes which was really fun.


Excellent customer service and very convenient

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 29, 2017

Convenient location, excellent customer service, clean facilities, secure


this is a very good storage facility,

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 21, 2017

It was a and easy rental process and I am very happy.


Great place and great prices

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 30, 2017

The person that took care of us was so caring and helpfull


Great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 13, 2017

The service was great.I went in looking for boxes to ship a package, Mr. Cj was more than happy to help. Helped me find the right size boxes and also offered suggestions on how I could pack it for shipping. Coversation was good,friendly and service was quick. I was very pleased .


Nice Storage Not so nice rental increases

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 12, 2017

Clean and convenient. I was upset to find that after 6 mos the rent was increased $10.


Great self storage facility.

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 21, 2017

Overall, this a reasonable place for self storage.


Excellent Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 20, 2017

Was looking for something immediately and went to the facility. Mr. Steyn was wonderful. Asking me questions as to what I wanted and selling the property and its features. He was friendly and knew what he was talking about. I am extremely satisfied with renting at Cubesmart in Fresno.


happy with the services

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 5, 2017

could not ask for a better place or people to help with any of my needs. Thank you so much!!!!


Great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 5, 2017

The facility is well lit, clean and the customer service is great.


received all that I needed to the help was great secure safe.friendly service

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 2, 2017

this is a place that I would store my belonging with the feeling of not having to worry. not had any problems. clean and secure. thank you.Darnell Williams unit 907


Excellent customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 26, 2017

Best customer service by Early Coleman. Efficient & very knowledgeable


Great Storage Marty!

Star rating 4 out of 5

December 17, 2016

I have been a Customer for over a year. The service and onsite support is amazing!


Awesome self storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 24, 2016

The customer service, convenience, cleanliness and security features are all phenomenal. The manager there provided great customer service!


Great self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 23, 2016

Everything was a smooth process I would advise anyone to this storage place


Great and friendly manager!

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 10, 2016

Martelle is very nice and helpful! Always courteous!


Great Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 6, 2015

Friendly customer service, great staff. The units are clean and very well kept, free of bugs. My items have been there since October of last year and each time I visit the unit I always find it just as I left it. They all appeared to be very well kept as I looked at 4 units before I made a decision.


"Great self storage facility!"

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 15, 2015

Very professional and helpful, "Great self storage facility!"


Great storage access

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 28, 2014

I moved out of the state and found CubeSmart near my home.It's spacious and clean