Reviews of This Facility

Amazing Facility company

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 23, 2018

Always when I had a question helping me . Very Pleasant at all times who’s ever has answered the phone .!


Excellent self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 13, 2018

Great Customer Services! Good team work! My experience was good! Thank you so much.


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 12, 2018

Excellent location and great customer service. I had no issues over the last 12 months of usage. I would recommend.


Great personnal and self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 8, 2018

Thanks Guys for your help and support during all this Months!!! I will use your services againg...this is the second time in 5 years!!!


Thank you.very nice

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 4, 2018

Great experience from beginning to the end. Easy access and well lit. Actually this review was the only problem submitting


Great service...very convenient

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 8, 2018

The CubeSmart on Katy Gaston was very convenient when we leaved near there. We canceled when we moved. Johnathan, the GM, is great and unbelievably helpful all the time.


This place was perfect for me!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 12, 2018

I used their services for a little less than 3 years and I have nothing but great things to say!!!


CubeSmart is great

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 6, 2018

I've been a CubeSmart customer for over three years, they are great. Clean, convenient and fairly priced, I will continue to use them.


Great Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 18, 2018

The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. The facility is clean and well maintained and security is not an issue. The prices were fair and I definitely felt like I got my monies worth. Great place, will definitely come back in the future if needed.


Great facility at fair price

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 20, 2018

Jonathan was very helpful every time that I contacted him. He does a great job and the facility is well maintain.


Convenient, helpful staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 12, 2018

The local cube smart provided and good price for a storage facility. Near our home. It was clean, the staff was very friendly, and the service hours were very convenient. Would definitely recommend to others based on our experience.


Great service!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 5, 2018

We received Great service, storage conditions and security!!!


Great facility - great staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 5, 2018

Convenient location - great access hours and security - well maintained - friendly and helpful staff.


Clean and great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 4, 2018

I’ve used several other storage facilities over 30 years in the surrounding areas of Houston and I absolutely will use CubeSmart in the future. Your location in Katy, Texas on Katy-Gaston Rd. is the cleanliest self storage facility I’ve used. Their personnel on site were professional, informative, and always there to assist me and my wife. They were one of the reasons I chose that location and I visited several different locations. If your searching for self storage facilities I recommend CubeSmart.


The staff was excellent to work with. Always willing to help.

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 3, 2018

Very clean storage facility. There were not any bugs in my unit. It was a pleasure working with the staff and they were always friendly and ready to help with anything I needed. I would definitely use your facility again and refer business to you. Thank you!


Safe, clean, dry storage.

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 28, 2018

I sold my house and had to store some possessions for a couple of months. The facility was clean, dry, easily accessible, & I was well advised about how big a space I'd need. Excellent choice!


Great staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 23, 2018

Most friendly & helpful guys I know! Nice clean storage unit & best location Katy area.


Is a good storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 19, 2017

Very happy so far, I had been only couple of weeks, but I'm very happy.


Awesome facility and service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 21, 2017

Excellent staff and service!!!! These people are willing to work with you when you have financial issues. YOU JUST HAVE TO ASK!! And know that there is ONLY so much they can do...THIS IS BUSINESS. None the less, the property is clean and always easy to access.


Impressive facility and managers!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 2, 2017

As a first time customer who was in need of a self storage facility I was very satisfied with CubeSmart, particularly the Katy gastOn location with manager Brandon Gozalo and Jonathan Taylor. I mainly dealt with Brandon, but later that day had a quick conversation with Jonathan. Both mangers were very helpful and pleasant to deal with. Brandon made my move in experience swift and painless as he toured me around the facility and was even eager to show me the different storage units that he had available. He didn't just stop at showing me what I had reserved online, he toured me around until he could tell I was comfortable with a choice. Later that day I was able to move all my stuff in without a hassle.


Great!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 7, 2017

Everyone that the works here is very helpful and polite. Highly recommend.


Great team very welcoming!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 22, 2017

I really enjoyed the team! They were so friendly, and made me feel right at home. They took the stress out of moving for me.


The Best Storage Place I'd Recommend!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 28, 2016

Very well air conditioned and clean facility. Also Great Staff and Awesome General Manager Jonathan Taylor was very helpful in setting me up with my unit. If you're reading this I searched every storage places around all trying to compete with prices if you want the best facility for your buck I'd choose CubeSmart!


Fantastic costumer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 1, 2016

Everyone was very helpful and they were very organized


Great Storage Facility and Customer Service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 1, 2015

We have had units here for the past couple of years and we have been extremely happy with the customer service. Storage facility very clean as well!


Clean, very accessible, and uncrowded storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

January 3, 2015

This facility is close to home and, when compared to several other nearby facilities, competitively priced. That being said, my 10' x 10' rent has gone up ~10% in each of the past 3 years, so this bears watching. Also, the facility has only 2 flatbed dollies for transport within the whole complex. The manager tells me that more dollies have been ordered and will be available by the end of this month. Finally, the sole elevator for the ground-to-second floor seems slow. On the plus side, the complex is very clean and well-lit and the A/C and gate operation have never failed.


Very clean secure storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 19, 2014

The best , cleanest place to store your stuff. We use the climate control section and have never had a better place to store our excess ,even washer and dryers ,prone to problems with storage.


Excellent self storage facility. Clean. Great climate control.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 13, 2014

We are very pleased with this cube smart self storage facility. The climate control is excellent. The unit is clean and accessible. The office staff are very helpful and very good to work with. I would very highly recommend this place.


Awesome Staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 29, 2014

Very helpful staff. Always trying to help the customer and find ways to make sure they are happy and have the best service possible. Vanetta the manager is the best!


Clean, safe storage center

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 20, 2013

This storage facility is perfect for our needs - close to the house, great location, extremely clean. Would recommend to others!