Reviews of This Facility

Safe and clean storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 13, 2018

We had a storage unit at this storage facility for 7 years. In all that time, we never had any problems. No water damage, no bugs, no pests at all. The manager and assistant were always friendly and helpful with any and all requests. Thank you!


Highly recommend this facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 30, 2018

Jennifer and Jessica couldn't have been nicer or more helpful. This is a clean, safe and easy to access facility.


clean, convenient facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 27, 2018

Very helpful people, always greeted with a smile, very responsive to requests and questions


Great self storage facility!

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 20, 2018

Javier was very helpful and answered all our questions. Plummer location was conveniently located near U of A. Price was more than expected.


Good facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 14, 2018

Was able to store a small car and a few furniture items in a midsize unit. Rates were reasonable and online billing was convenient. Would use again.


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 12, 2018

My unit had lighting inside. We felt that their security was adecuate and the place was always clean


Lovely people managing this facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 28, 2018

I am moving out only because the monthly rent is getting too high for my budget. This facility is very convenient to my home and the space is excellent. Hours are super good and helps with convenient access.


They straight

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 24, 2018

I had to buy a lock even though it was my last day but I guess if I lost my key and locked myself out I get it. But I’ve had my Locks cut three times already so I don’t why I had to buy another lock if it was my last day. but I get people have to get there commission or whatever.


Fantastic storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 29, 2018

The storage facility was clean, the location was convenient, the cost was reasonable, the staff were friendly and helpful. I was able to pay in person or online, which was very convenient. If I ever need self storage in the future, I will definitely consider this company and location again. I will also refer others here as well.


Convenient and helpful staff.

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 25, 2018

Convenient and helpful staff. Good location. Clean and secure.


Great staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 7, 2018

Storing all your household goods while you move half-way around the globe is never easy. But with the excellent customer service provided by General Manager Jennifer Long, all my questions and challenges over the past 5 years have been met with clear answers, competence and a great attitude. The property is clean, well-maintained and very secure. Thank you Jennifer & CubeSmart!


Excellent Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 17, 2018

It was a great storage experience. Employees are always courteous, and the place was clean.


Awesome Storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 26, 2017

Clean, convenient, budget friendly. I am happy with this storage facility


Wonderful people and storage company!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 12, 2017

Everyone has been wonderful and very helpful! Thank you!


Great location and friendly staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 15, 2016

Our office is around the corner so it is a great location for us to store the extra's we don't need in our office all the time.


Wonderful staff and great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 27, 2016

This facility is very convenient, clean and safe. I appreciate having it available.


Great staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 27, 2016

The staff at the CubeSmart on Plumer in Tucson were super friendly and helpful! My unit was very clean and it seems like the security was good. Thank you for a good experience during a stressful move!


Great Customer Service and Best Storage Property I've ever used!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 24, 2015

You will not find a cleaner, more secure storage property than the CubeSmart property located at 201 S Plumer Ave, Tucson AZ. Excellent customer service and very responsive to customer needs or concerns. I would recommend Cubesmart for personal or business use as I've had the pleasure of using Cubesmart for both. I always have used used Cubesmart for my storage needs, and would recommend that they be your first contact when considering storage options! Thank you and keep up the excellent product and service!


Convenient and super helpful

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 7, 2015

I got into a unit quickly and with super help from the folks at my CubeSmart location. After a leak was discovered in my first unit, I was also quickly moved to a new unit with no issues. Manager is really helpful and available for issues.


Great reliable place to store personal items!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 6, 2015

My past 6 months with this storage facility has been great! Not one complaint! highly recommended!


Great business, they offer fantastic product at a good price

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 1, 2013

The facility manager was very friendly and helpful and went out of her way to make sure I had everything taken care of that I needed as inexpensively as possible.