Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 31 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    mini62
    3 weeks ago
    Great place!!!
    Been with company for a year now. Great service! I like the how clean clean they keep the property. They do a real good job. Haven't had any problems with them.
  2. ★★★★
    mars54
    a month ago
    works great for my needs
    I've rented a lot of storage units and these are perfectly functional for my needs. No A/C, so don't store anything that summer heat would damage, but otherwise, are typical storage units. Gated, easy access, clean. My only disappointment is that they raised rates during the COVID pandemic and economic downturn which put a sour taste in my mouth, having lost my income and being very uncertain for my personal economy. Not cool.
  3. ★★★★★
    Sewa
    6 months ago
    Great place!
    Great place to store my belongings and great service!
  4. ★★★★★
    HPLadigo
    6 months ago
    Highly recommend!
    The ladies up front helped us find the perfect size storage unit. They were extremely helpful and very friendly. We highly recommend this place!
  5. ★★★★★
    CB23
    a year ago
    Great facility.
    Safe and secure facility and well located within town.
  6. ★★★★★
    Latte
    a year ago
    Easy and Great Customer Service
    I have 2 units for my business. The accounts were very easy to set up and the managers are always very nice and helpful. They seem to really care about their job and they went out of their way to solve issues I had with passcode difficulties as well as a lock mix up that we had. Once I had to call customer service at night because my passcode was not working and they were able to help me get into the gate right away despite it being later in the evening. The property is always clean and well maintained. I would definitely recommend CubeSmart.
  7. ★★★★★
    CC77
    a year ago
    Super friendly staff, convenient location.
    Love my facility, but I have had issues with the online site (mostly just logging in even after resetting password).
  8. ★★★★★
    gambo368
    a year ago
    Great; staff very nice and helpful. Always able to meet needs.
    I started with Cubsmart with a larger unit and then was able to decrease over the years. Always felt safe there and felt that they were interested in maintaining my unit as far as security and serfvice. Enjoyed the communication with staff and their interest in meeting my needs. Talking with staff on the phone whether it was my facility or at the national level was always a pleasant experience. Thank you for the years of service. Just a wonderful experience.