Reviews of This Facility

Best self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 29, 2018

My experience at cubesmart was an extremely pleasent one. The staff, Cindy and Denae from the beginning were professional,freindly, and accommodating. On numerous occasions they went above and beyond what there job entailed. Everything from calling me and reminding me I left something behind to being extra friendly to my wife and children. I can't thank them enough, they are the best!


Great staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 1, 2018

I really enjoyed my experience with cubesmart and I felt welcome


Storage facility was perfect for our storage needs.

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 30, 2018

Cindy and Denaye were very accommodating and easy to work with. Access to the units was always easy.


Excellent staff and facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 14, 2018

When our elderly mother had to sell her home and move to assisted living, we rented a unit at the facility at 3265 E. Speedway Tucson,AZ. We had this unit for over two years and from start to finish we received excellent customer service and were completely satisfied with all aspects of the facility. I primarily dealt with Cindy and would just like to offer special thanks to her for both her help and compassion during what was a hard couple of years for my family and I. A storage unit is a structure, but the staff made all the difference in the world!


excellent facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 12, 2018

This cube smart storage building is very well run, with great communication and a fantastic staff. Highly recommended.


Great service

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 3, 2018

The place is your ordinary storage unit. But it is the customer service that makes this place stand out. Great, friendly service.


Convenient and nice staorage unit for U of A

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 19, 2018

We have used this storage unit location for 2 summers. Nice people and convenient. Make sure to book early in the year as they fill up quickly.


Fabulous, storage unit, great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 18, 2018

We rented this unit for 6 months to store 6 girls belongings. They were so easy to work with. Having a truck on sight to rent was awesome as well. We will come back to Cubesmart.


Best self storage facility, in Tucson!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 19, 2018

I have had many experiences with self storage facilities in Tucson. I've rented my own, helped many friends and family members. This facility is by far the best!


Loved this place! So friendly and easy process.

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 28, 2018

I only needed a place to store my stuff for a month but the whole process was very seamless. I enjoyed every interaction with both women I worked with. Thank you for your service and your help in this crucial time for me!


Great self storage facilities.

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 12, 2018

Everything was great, had no issues and will choose cubesmart again.


Convenient

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 9, 2018

I’ve rented twice at this location and would again if the need arose. Great team there.


The best customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 27, 2018

Used this storage facility for over two years and was always glad I did. Air conditioning was great for me, when I went there, and for taking care of my storage. Always clean facility - I actually liked going there. But the best feature about this site is the manager and asst manager!! They are very helpful, approachable and eager to help with every concern!! Great place!


Great place to rent storage space from

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 6, 2018

The staff is amazing, facility is very clean and well maintained.. Prices are decent and renting was hassle free. Manager was very nice and helpful. Have no complaints . Highly recommended to rent from here.


Love the climate control-Cindy is very polite&courteous

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 11, 2017

Ryan @ customer care line was also helpful with helping me reset my password.


Great Staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 9, 2017

I've had only the best experiences at this facility. Staff is awesome, place is always clean and well organized. Much appreciated! The security gate is always open, and that is the only thing I could mention changing, although the door to the building remains locked and requires a code to access.


Great self storage

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 27, 2017

This is my first storage expreence. I found cubesmart from google map. The website provided a lowest price. The space is big and clean, easy to access. It is great!


great place

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 17, 2016

very helpful place, great location, easy to get too


Fantastic service and accommodations!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 1, 2016

The CubeSmart staff here in Tucson has been cheerful, generous, helpful, and proactive. They have assisted in all of our needs and continue to be my number one go to for storage. Thank you for all that you do!


Great storage company. Awesome employees!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 31, 2016

Convenient location, great employees, always helpful!!


Excellent

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 5, 2016

We have been with this team for a few years. They are awesome.


Super pleased with service, cost and cleanliness

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 23, 2015

I only like to post a review when it's a positive one, and thus far my experience with CubeSmart is excellent and worthy of five stars so it's worth letting others know about. I appreciated that fees, guidelines and other particulars were clearly explained to me. There have been plenty of carts available to haul stuff between my vehicle and storage unit and parking was easy for me to back up to a ramp and load/unload. Cost and fees are fair and reasonable.


Great Place to keep it all safe!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 9, 2015

Been using these units for a year now. All of my stuff is secure, easy access to pay online, great customer service!!


Great self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 25, 2014

When I first went to this facility to check out unit sizes, I was greeted by Autumn. She was great. She showed me a few units and helped me find the unit that was best for me. Autumn helped me through the entire process including recommending a moving company who worked very well for me. I highly recommed this storage facility.


Great facility, great customer service, clean and well-cooled.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 16, 2014

Autumn and the rest of the staff have been great! We love the facility. It's really convenient to our mid-town home, it's clean and easy to access but secure, and the cool air feels great on a hot day. :)


Great Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 30, 2014

Always helpful, many convenient locations. Suits my needs at a fair price!