Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 31 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    FredC
    7 months ago
    It's clean
    It's convenient and clean. The staff members are really great to deal with.
  2. ★★★★★
    Cat00
    11 months ago
    Wonderful place
    Denaye and Cindy are courteous, professional and pleasant to work with. The facility is clean, convenient and well maintained. I would recommend CubeSmart 100%
  3. ★★★★
    Rob65
    11 months ago
    Pleased with your facility
    We have always been pleased with your facility. We or another member of our family have been customers here for many years, They have equally been satisfied with the service and facilities provided. The staff is always responsive, the facility is clean and well maintained and the extras like carts and the truck are big pluses. Communication is always timely and helpful. The corporate support staff has always been available and helpful. Given all of this we have been happy to rent more or bigger units ourselves and to encourage others to do also.
  4. ★★★★★
    DillyDilly
    a year ago
    Great staff good security
    I have rented here on and off for several years now and gave never had one problem, Ive always gotten phone calls on or before I am late on a payment, and I feel like my belongings are kept safe 247 and the ladies up front are awesome! And to top it all off... There is free candy up front... Nuff said
  5. ★★★★★
    smokin1
    2 years ago
    Excellent!
    If you need storage (and who doesn't?) one could not do better than "The Cube" as I call it!
  6. ★★★★★
    DJ5150
    2 years ago
    Best self storage facility
    My experience at cubesmart was an extremely pleasent one. The staff, Cindy and Denae from the beginning were professional,freindly, and accommodating. On numerous occasions they went above and beyond what there job entailed. Everything from calling me and reminding me I left something behind to being extra friendly to my wife and children. I can't thank them enough, they are the best!
  7. ★★★★★
    Shashoney
    2 years ago
    Great staff
    I really enjoyed my experience with cubesmart and I felt welcome
  8. ★★★★★
    business
    2 years ago
    Storage facility was perfect for our storage needs.
    Cindy and Denaye were very accommodating and easy to work with. Access to the units was always easy.