Reviews of This Facility

great place

July 17, 2016

very helpful place, great location, easy to get too


Fantastic service and accommodations!

June 1, 2016

The CubeSmart staff here in Tucson has been cheerful, generous, helpful, and proactive. They have assisted in all of our needs and continue to be my number one go to for storage. Thank you for all that you do!


Great storage company. Awesome employees!

May 31, 2016

Convenient location, great employees, always helpful!!


Excellent

May 5, 2016

We have been with this team for a few years. They are awesome.


Super pleased with service, cost and cleanliness

October 23, 2015

I only like to post a review when it's a positive one, and thus far my experience with CubeSmart is excellent and worthy of five stars so it's worth letting others know about. I appreciated that fees, guidelines and other particulars were clearly explained to me. There have been plenty of carts available to haul stuff between my vehicle and storage unit and parking was easy for me to back up to a ramp and load/unload. Cost and fees are fair and reasonable.


Great Place to keep it all safe!!

September 9, 2015

Been using these units for a year now. All of my stuff is secure, easy access to pay online, great customer service!!


Great self storage

August 25, 2014

When I first went to this facility to check out unit sizes, I was greeted by Autumn. She was great. She showed me a few units and helped me find the unit that was best for me. Autumn helped me through the entire process including recommending a moving company who worked very well for me. I highly recommed this storage facility.


Great facility, great customer service, clean and well-cooled.

July 16, 2014

Autumn and the rest of the staff have been great! We love the facility. It's really convenient to our mid-town home, it's clean and easy to access but secure, and the cool air feels great on a hot day. :)


Great Facility

January 30, 2014

Always helpful, many convenient locations. Suits my needs at a fair price!