Reviews of This Facility

They wowed me!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 3, 2018

This location is absolutely the best! They are professional and give you all the information you need to make informed decisions. They are honest and let you know if you may be overpaying and reccommend a smaller space. You’re not just a “unit number” here but you’re a valued client. I would recommend this location to anymore!


REALLY enjoyed the ease of using this CUBE SMART facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 28, 2018

Wonderful experience...staff was very professional, helpful and attentive. Just wished CUBESMART would look into retroactive lease fees, i.e., if you vacate a unit weeks/days earlier than the end of the lease, the price paid can be credited or refunded...wishful thinking...


I've had nothing but good experiences with this CubeSmart location

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 21, 2018

I have two storage units here. I love the way I can leave my car indoors to load/unload. There's always been dollies available on the loading dock. Convenient to routes I95, 100 and 175. This facility is climate controlled and I've never seen any problems with trash or bugs. Ask your car insurance company for a renters insurance quote before shopping around. Adding renters insurance with Geico covers my apartment, personal property and my storage units. Got a multi line discount so it ended up lowering my annual bill. Many storage facilities require it, but you don't need to buy it from them.


Moved with Military 5 times

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 8, 2017

This is the BEST,CLEANEST and FRIENDLIEST STAFF storage facility we have ever used.


Awesome self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 26, 2017

Thank you for that you do!!!! Facilities are always clean and managers on site are always friendly and helpful.


Simply the best!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 20, 2017

This is coming from a Real estate Broker of 17 years!


First Timer

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 7, 2016

This facility is clean and the staff is friendly and helpful.


Great storage facility with awesome staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 3, 2016

Very friendly & helpful staff. Units are clean with easy access.


bill160

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 17, 2016

excellent storage Facility customer service is great it's very clean and very secure!


great place to store

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 22, 2015

very friendly and well organize place to store your goods


CubeSmart - Highly Recommended

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 8, 2014

I've never used a storage space before. Though for being the first time, CubeSmart is the way to go! Secure, affordable, clean, easy to access, workers are helpful/ knowledgable, and the emails they send about monthly payments are GREAT reminders.


Very Impressive Service and Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 19, 2014

We check around with storage companies in the Columbia, MD, area, and this was the best in terms of the facility and cost. Omar and Sue, the managers, were fantastic in helping set up the accounts (I rented two units two days apart, one for me and one for my daughter). The place is clean as a whistle and nicely climate controlled. Access in and out was easy, but obviously controlled by good security measures. Highly recommend this place.


Excellent storage facility. Stored items always fresh, never mold or dust.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 9, 2014

Facility is always fresh and clean. Storage unit accessible and temperature always excellent. Have experienced no leaks nor has there ever been mold or mildew on stored items. The facility never smells of mold or mildew. The front office staff is always friendly and very helpful. I feel secure visiting the facility. Many items are available to use to assist in moving items in and out. Accessible is great and the hours are great!


Its a good location but hard to get in and out of the street

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 6, 2014

Overall good and I have been there for approx. 4yrs


Great self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 18, 2014

Great customer service and great facility! I'm very happy with all!