Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 33 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Spunk007
    4 months ago
    Great first impression
    This particular facility is very well managed and the staff seems extremely professional as far as first impressions go.
  2. ★★★★★
    Pearl2
    7 months ago
    Great location
    This place is conveniently located and is very well maintained. Safe and secure. The staff is very professional and courteous.
  3. ★★★★★
    Enriqa
    7 months ago
    Great for storage
    No rats got to anything as for as I can tell. And Felicia is the best!
  4. ★★★★★
    Shaq
    8 months ago
    Friendly and good customer service
    I was assisted properly in the selection of my storage unit, documentation and any payment related issues.
  5. ★★★★★
    Mohamed785
    9 months ago
    Great self storage facility
    Great customer service , big units, clean, manager very helpful
  6. ★★★★★
    PinkPearl
    a year ago
    The Best Choice!
    The staff here shows their appreciation for their customers. Always clean and the team is very helpful and friendly.
  7. ★★★★★
    MssA
    a year ago
    Awesome staff. Considerate when you're going thru it!!!
    I moved last year and it's been a struggle, they never harass you. They have a job to do of course, but they never made me feel bad about not paying on time. There are fees to be paid and calls to be made. My things are in Dallas, I live in Las Vegas now. The folks at the Coit location are good people.
  8. ★★★★★
    RIPCII
    a year ago
    Strong Customer Service Game
    I may not have a climate controlled unit, but the warm and hospitable customer service is always the right temperature. Melinda is great. People like her separate CubeSmart from the competition.