Reviews of This Facility

Great price, great service

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 25, 2018

Your facility is close by and has convenient hours. The on-site manager was very helpful. He made the terms easily understandable and was very courteous. We would lease storage again from him at your site.


Great Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 27, 2018

Dharon was extremely helpful and professional. His expertise guided me through this process smoothly. His customer service good not have been any better ! He is an asset to this company.


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 22, 2018

Excellent customer service; very clean, secure, and convenient.


Nice storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 18, 2018

Used storage here while I was moving. Nice facility


Great storage facilities, never had any problems.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 3, 2018

We were at the storage facilities for 2 years and never had any issues, I will reccomend this place to all my friends.


Easy access

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 7, 2018

Easy access and no issues. Good customer service the few times I interacted with them.


Best storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 30, 2018

Great storage facility, I only left because I no longer needed storage space. Very clean and a very safe, quiet area. TJ the manager is extremely helpful and nice!


Self storage with customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 8, 2018

Easy to use pull down doors. Security gate. Easy payment options online. Golf cart can take you to Vito’s just in case your battery is dead and you have a small wait.


Couldn't afford it any longer

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 7, 2018

Thought they would refund balance pd up but didn't .


great

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 29, 2018

I moved out of a 10X20 to move into two 10X30s at the same facility


Great Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 26, 2018

Their customer service has been great! They’ve been kind, courteous and prompt


Awesome place

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 10, 2018

I just wanted to say this place is awesomeness my son just passed away recently and I couldn't afford all these bills stacking up and this place allowed me to make payments and I didn't loose my son's only memories thank you for having a heart


Great storage facility! Excellent Customer Service!!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 9, 2017

Great storage facility! Excellent Customer Service!!!! When I was looking for a storage facility, I went to a CubeSmart competitor and they put me on a hold list and told me the unit would be ready the day I moved. When I showed up the day before the move it was unavailable, my name was no where to be found and the unit would have been way to small. So I ended up at CubeSmart and the Service was phenomenal, I got a discount and walked away thrilled. Every time that I have stopped in for one thing or another, I am greeted with a smile and treated very well. Thank you CubeSmart for making my move easy!!!!


Good service

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 11, 2017

Good service close proximity but it's hard to get into the website to pay the monthly fee


Great storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 3, 2017

I've been using this location for over 25 years,never a problem.


Great self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 28, 2017

Affordable, convenient hours, personable customer service. Will never have a another storage facility again!


Great facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 26, 2017

We had originally reserved and paid for a unit that ended up being too small, the team there were fantastic at helping us remedy the situation without it being a complete hassle and have just been a joy to work with. Highly recommend them!


Great customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 25, 2017

Very friendly employees that are helpful and made the process simple.


The best facility I have ever done business with!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 13, 2017

Friendly, courteous and extremely helpful. It's like walking into your own home because they are down to earth, regular people. I would recommend this facility to my own Grandma. Thanks guys for all your help!


Great facility and service.

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 14, 2016

Great facility, location, and service. The attendant was very helpful.


Very great!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 14, 2016

My Sister Tina and Me Lews, Very Nice of Cubesmart Storage Place! We are very happy near to our store age smile! ~Lewis


great facility and staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 19, 2016

great facility and great staff. Very friendly and efficient


100%

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 21, 2015

This facility is awesome. the manager TJ goes above and beyond!


Convenience, availability, and service

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 16, 2015

We have rented several units over the last couple years. Service is great, security is adequate. Very good folks to work with. Thanks CubeSmart