Reviews of This Facility

Great self storage facility and customer service!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 15, 2019

Good service, clean and reasonably prices. I would recommend this storage to anyone looking for storage space.


General manager is OUTSTANDING

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 27, 2019

I went to the facility with specific needs in mind for storing a collector Cadillac XLR convertible and every detail was handled in a timely and professional manner. I am very grateful.


Two words: "Top Shelf!"

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 19, 2019

This Storage Place was fabulous. I loved their WHOLE Operation, especially getting a truck for moving my stuff. Ten dollars for 4 hours! Fantastic!!! I couldn't stop thanking them!!


Myra was great never any problems

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 5, 2018

Facilities were great Myra was amazing great location


Great Place To Store Your Stuff

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 30, 2018

While I use the storage facility it was very nice an customer friendly. Only reason I left was because I bought a house. But while I was there I liked that there was no bugs at all in the facility. Maintanice is kept at a high standard at the palm coast location.


Good and safe!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 1, 2018

Little more expensive than the other cube smart that is local but has good security.


Great facility very secure

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 1, 2018

This facility was very well maintained. Security was top notch.


Fantastic staff to help with issues over the 10 years we have used storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 23, 2018

We have been at this facility for 10 years, starting when it was 'Champion'. Through-out the entire time, when it became Cube Smart, the staff has always been very courteous and helpful. Although we do not need a storage unit now, we will definately come back to Cube Smart as needed.


Love the storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 7, 2018

I just wanted to say that I'm very happy with the service at storage cube smart the people that works there are great the service great .I would use them again and recommend them to everyone .. thanks


great management

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 28, 2018

I needed a short-term solution for some storage and Maya help me achieve that. Very Hands-On type operation clean facility just great to work with. Probably will be using them again very soon. I can't sing enough praises to the management here. I've been at several other storage facilities over the years and this one tops them


Awesome place

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 7, 2018

The manager was so great.Help in everyway possible.


Great people

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 7, 2018

Everyone was friendly, helpful, and I felt my belongings were secure. The overall units and facility was very clean.


Nicest people and the safest and best facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 1, 2018

The absolute best when it comes to how I was treated, introduced to the facility and my storage unit. Everyone goes out of their way to make you feel welcome and just an absolute pleasure to deal with. You won't regret storing your treasures in this facility. First class all the way and a month for absolutely zero money.


$Rate$

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 30, 2018

What is convenient but rates were too high kept going up


Good experience dealing with CubeSmart

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 24, 2018

No problem with CubeSmart. I found a unit for less money elsewhere.


Clean and priced well

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 27, 2018

We called from Michigan to set up storage needs in Florida. Phone rep was VERY helpful. Representative at location was helpful and not pushy (thanks!). Pleny of space for large truck to maneuver between units.


CubeSmart is the BEST!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 25, 2018

The CubeSmart staff are friendly, helpful, and are always there when I need them. I wouldn't go anywhere else to store my things. Mayra and Zechariah are my favorite staff members. Always there with a smile and support.


great location

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 24, 2018

We chose this facility because it was so easy to use online reservations, payments, etc. It is a bit more pricey than others in the area, but there was a good introductory rate that made up for some of the regular monthly cost. This facility is very clean and secure. We have been in and out several times over the last 5 months and it can be difficult to catch someone in the office. I have seen new customers waiting outside the office door for employees to return.


Great location. Very professional

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 9, 2018

Really solid location and grest efficient service. Nice having everything close by....very good service.


Very good self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 9, 2018

We found the mgr to be friendly and courteous and thorough. Facility is very clean and we felt safe. If we need storage again we will come back. It would be great if you did do some kind of proration program, even part of the time left, in the future. Thank you!


Best self storage arounf

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 1, 2018

I have been with this company for years & have never had any issues. If you are in my area and in need of self storage this is the best.


Outstanding facility and excellent friendly staff.

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 1, 2018

When I found myself in need of temporary storage Cube Smart provided the perfect solution. Clean, right sized space at a very good price. Staff was friendly and helpful in every way. The next time I'm looking for a storage facility, I'm looking for a Cube Smart.


Very impressed with operation and front desk manager

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 3, 2018

I already wrote a review, I don't have anything else to say other than take the requirement out for this, else you won't get too many takers to respond to your review.


Great people

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 1, 2018

Employees were great. Very helpful. Went out of their way to help.


Clean and convenient location

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 18, 2018

I was very happy with the facility and location. The latest price increase was more than I though it should be. I stored a sports car in the unit and only used it about two times a month. I found a new location just a little farther away but a lot less expensive. I will check with you again if I need too in the future.


Good experience dealing with CubeSmart

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 22, 2017

CubeSmart is easy to deal with. Efficient, convenient, and friendly.


Quality

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 3, 2017

First off, great customer service!! Honestly, storage is any empty 4 walls. When your greeted with manners, a clean place, security monitors that work, the conversation is knowledgeable, friendly, it makes me feel better that my items are being kept with respect. Especially since those 4 walls isn't at my own home.


Good Storage

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 1, 2016

The best in Palm Coast! I would give 5 Stars but prices keep increasing every year. Other than that they are dependable and in a good central area. Their management is hands down the best in the area.


Served my needs completely.

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 4, 2015

Cubesmart was extremely convenient and fairly priced. It cost a little more than I liked but served as a great facility and had a very convenient location. I only had one issue and that was that I could not close my account online (or maybe just couldn't find the link to do so). When I stopped in at the office to finish my rental the only employee on duty was on break. It was a nuisance and I was very annoyed at the time but after cooling off about it I understand that there is no need for more than 1 employee on duty and they certainly should have the freedom of taking a break. All in all it slowed me down by about 25 minutes and then I was on my way. I would absolutely use Cubesmart again and would recommend them to others.


great storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 4, 2015

Excellent in all aspects. Great customers service.


Clean and Friendly Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 25, 2015

The staff are always super helpful and the facility is kept very clean.


Best self storage facility in town!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 23, 2014

Staff is very helpful and friendly! Clean facility


The best!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 1, 2014

Customer service the best! Friendly and always available to help when I have questions.


Great facility.

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 3, 2014

I use my unit a lot and everyone has been very helpful.


Amazing people!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 25, 2014

I love Amy and Maurice at the Cypress edge location. They always make me feel like their only customer, not just another number!


Best Storage Facility in Flagler County!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 15, 2014

Excellent customer service. Always greeted with a smile. :-) Very CLEAN and secure.


Great self storage facilitY

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 5, 2014

THEY ARE SAFE AND THE BEST IN AREA, THEY OFFER DISCOUNTS AND WELL WORTH YOUR TIME.


Continued from my overall 5stars I forgot to fill each item in & they really hit each of these items

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 2, 2014

I needed to add to my previous review from MnM072. As I only rated them overall 5stars which they are & they meet all of the requirements to be there. Customer Service 5 star, cleanliness 5 stars, Convenience 5 stars & Security 5 stars, I know I spoke on every topic I just for got to fill these items in on my previous 5 star review. Like I said you


Awesome Facility & even better Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 2, 2014

I have been with this facility for almost 2years originally know as Champion Self Storage & I have never had any issues. Now known as CubeSmart #0500 beginning 2014.i had to call into this facility as I received a notice of new owner ship & I'd have to set up a new auto-draft account & stop the auto-draft to Champion Per Maurice, He gave me all the information I will need to make the transfer to this new business as smooth as possible. So if you are able to go there be sure to go there so you can experience exceptional customer relations the staff at their Cypress Edge Drive facility CubeSmart #0500 & meet the staff especially, Maurice, He knows his way around your storage needs & he will make your trip to there to there quick & painless as possible as let's face it most of us are in the process of moving which, is so stressful & when we have to use a storage facility it is a huge decision as we are putting our treasures there & want to make sure we have a gigantic trust that our storage needs are going to give us as little stress as possible so if you are in need of some extra room or just need space for holiday decorations this facility is well worth the trip & you will also be glad to know after your first trip they have online processing capabilities to meet your payment processing needs. So no matter how small or big your storage needs may be stop on by CubeSmart #0500 or even take advantage of their other 2 local locations We are lucky enough to have 2 in Palm Coast Florida, this one I've mentioned & use so I am speaking from my heart and personal experience the the is @ 11 Pine lakes Parkway Palm Coast Fl 32137 or even their Nearby St.Augstine Facility @ 200 State Rd 206 East St Augustine Fl 32086. Remember CubeSmart for your storage needs & your treasures will be safe & sound.