Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 81 Reviews
  1. ★★★★
    GMartin
    2 months ago
    Excellent, though pricey, storage facility
    I have utilized this storage establishment, under various ownerships, for many years, and have always found the facility to be clean and dry, and efficiently run, with great customer service. My only complaint is the frequent and excessive rate increases, which have made CubeSmart prohibitively expensive, in my opinion.
  2. ★★★★
    Lili18
    3 months ago
    Great Facility
    They were very friendly and helpful toward me. thank you
  3. ★★★★★
    Lexis
    4 months ago
    Great customer service clean facility
    Customer service is amazing the facility is very clean and maintain I would highly recommend this Facility to others we look forward to continuing business with them.
  4. ★★★★★
    SarahKV
    5 months ago
    Super staff
    Jenna was a savior. Lots of trouble with trucking company that delivered our household goods but she helped us immensely. We thought we were going to have to change storage places but she made everything work out and was very pleasant the whole time.
  5. ★★★★★
    Shash7
    5 months ago
    Great storage place
    Friendly staff, very clean storage! Easy to get to!
  6. ★★★★★
    Ken777
    5 months ago
    An Absolute Pleasure!
    I cannot express enough how great the staff at this facility has been to work with. Kind and helpful is a ridiculous understatement!!!!!!!!!!!!
  7. ★★★★★
    Rena19
    6 months ago
    Great
    Good service.So hard to make payment,changed my visa,and cant make payment in time.Charge for late payment so hight, 20 doll.And cant make payment by phone
  8. ★★★★★
    Purp19
    7 months ago
    Awesome!!!
    Clean easy to get to. Easy to get in and out of. Customer service is awesome!!!