Reviews of This Facility

great place

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 30, 2018

Love this place. Cindy (Mgr) and Bob are both great. Super helpful and accommodating. Would rent from them again. Location: Battleground Ave Greensboro


Good Self storage a protection is security..

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 3, 2018

It’s moving out of new place the apartment. And my own


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 2, 2018

Excellent facility; well managed; clean; and easily accessible.


Great storage space, friendly staff, convenient.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 15, 2018

Exactly what I needed. Easy to move in and move out.


Great storage and friendly staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 27, 2018

Love it here. First storage experience and from friends experience at other places I was nervous! love it.


Great, clean storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 1, 2018

We rented three units to store household items while we built our new home. It was a wonderful experience! The units are clean, safe, well lighted, and perfect for our needs. Bob and the staff there were helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. We highly recommend the facility!


Clean and convenient

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 27, 2017

It's what a storage facility needs to be. Clean well lit secure and accessible.


Awesome Customer Service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 15, 2017

I love the staff at my local BeeSafe Storage! Thank you!


Great Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 31, 2017

We would recommend this storage facility to anyone in search!!


Highly recommend

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 15, 2016

Brand new facility, conveniently located right off of Battleground Ave. Clean, good security, staff is friendly and helpful. Customer service over the phone is also excellent. Highly recommend.


Great Facilities

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 15, 2016

Always clean and staff very informative!! Never have issues with my unit!!!


Very nice storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 31, 2016

Hi I just wanted to say the experience has been great. Move in was smooth. The right place for my things. Would highly recommend to others.


worth every penny if you have lots of pennies

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 30, 2016

expensive, it's a luxury and we'll probably lose our things or go without paying other bills to keep this paid


Excellent Storage Facility!!!!!!!!! The Best Customer Service in town!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 15, 2016

I have had the pleasure of renting from this facility for the past six months and the customer service as well as the facility is excellent!!! I will definitely ensure I continue to send family and friends as referrals to the Greensboro, Battleground Avenue location!!!


Best storage facility ever!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 29, 2016

I've rented from a few different storage companies in the past. Bee Safe is by far the best! The property is attractive and clean. They have security cameras and motion lights. And, I love the dollies and wide elevators! They made moving so much easier.


Safe and clean storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 27, 2016

This place was great from the beginning. The staff was very helpful in beginning my lease and helping me acquire my unit. The storage facility was clean and seemed very safe.


Clean climate controlled storage units!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 30, 2016

Bee Safe Storage has more than exceeded expectations for us. It is clean, climate controlled, and safe. We have used them for almost a year now and could not be happier with the service and the unit.


very clean, well managed facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 7, 2016

A very clean, well managed facility. One of the best I have ever used


Exceeded our expectations!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 9, 2015

Recently, while preparing our house to go on the market, we realized we needed a storage unit. We were VERY reluctant until we stepped into Bee Safe. Easy, safe, friendly, and clean! Our hesitations went right out the window--We will recommend Bee Safe to anyone needing additional storage. Thanks, Bee Safe!!


Excellent Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 29, 2015

very clean, secure. Customer service is great. Highly recommend


Best storage facility in Greensboro

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 27, 2014

Having knowledge of other Greensboro storage facilities, either through usage or onsite visitation, I believe Bee Safe Storage offers the best storage service-by far. I would recommend this location to anyone looking for secure and well-maintained self-storage units.


awesome online help made everything quick and straight forward

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 10, 2014

awesome on line help made everything quick and straight forward


Nice, Clean, New Facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 2, 2014

The staff are the best in the business! Highly recommend this facility.