Reviews of This Facility

Professional and courteous

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 15, 2018

Professional, helpful and courteous staff. No problems, however, disappointed that my monthly storage fee has already increased. Hoping this trend does not continue.


Clean and Friendly Storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 5, 2018

Easily accessible, very clean, great location, someone always onsite so I felt my items were always safe!


Great Facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 19, 2018

Moved to a larger unit. The staff is friendly and very helpful. They seem to truly care about your well being!


Great all around

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 18, 2018

Overall experience was great. Decently priced, late gate hours, great service. Only con is that insurance is mandatory.


The Very Best Storage is CubeSmart Storage in Fremont, California

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 25, 2018

I feel that my storage needs are MORE than secure at CubeSmart Storage in Fremont, California. Judy is the resident General Manager and Karly is the Office Manager. Always polite and helpful. They are the BEST.


Very affordable

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 6, 2017

Was looking for a storage that wasn’t in a main road but wasn’t too far. Found CubeSmart and they gave me a good deal.


A great self storage facility with a reasonable price.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 4, 2017

Staff are friendly,specially the site manager A great self storage facility with a reasonable price.


Great storages company

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 8, 2017

I have been completely comfortable with the business services Care that that provide for my belongings


The best of the best!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 24, 2017

Judy is ABSOLUTELY AWESOME. She is always helpful, friendly and a joy to work with. Thank you!!!


Great, neat, friendly storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 18, 2016

easily accessible very neat satisfied with their security system excellent hours


Could not be happier with a storage experience!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 29, 2016

Everyone I have encountered at the CubeSmart on Osgood in Fremont have been pleasant and extremely helpful in every circumstance.


Outstanding customer service and dedication

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 3, 2015

The awesome staff at the Fremont location stand out in my mind by their remarkable high level of customer service. They are always willing to help and do so with unfailing courtesy and good cheer. I was most recently much impressed by their unremitting dedication to help out at a time when one might expect other people to be distracted by the spirit of the Independence Day holidays.


great service and a very clean facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 28, 2015

I had to find a space in Fremont and when I visited Cubesmart I was impressed when I drove onto property. I was greeted by the managers (Judy & Mike) Mike showed me around and helped me get the right size and explained the features. I really like that Judy lives onsite for additional security! I will tell others to go here if they need storage. It is clean ,lit up good at night, and I was really happy with the service! Thanks again Mike for the great service! JP


Service received

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 22, 2014

I visited the Freemont location store #0699 inquiring on the storage unit. Judy was the property manager and I had lots of questions for her. She answered everyone of my questions with full knowledge of the facility and what size I would be needing. I found her to be exceptionally helpful as well as friendly. If I were an owner of a business, Judy is the exact type of person I would want working for me. Very professional, very knowledgeable, and she made my transition as smooth as one could ask for. I left the facility feeling at ease and satisfied that I have chosen the right place to rent. Thank you Judy so very much for making my experience the pleasurable one!