Reviews of This Facility

Best customer service!!

May 23, 2018

I continue to refer friends to this CubeSmart and they love it, too. Best customer service and ideal location. I always feel safe entering the facility.


Best storage facility

April 25, 2018

CubeSmart was highly recommended to me by the Habers. It is the best and so convenient to where I live in Mays Chapel.


Excellent storage spot

March 14, 2018

I rented a storage unit at CubeSmart Timonium for about two years. My experience was excellent in every way. The best aspect were the fabulous people, so helpful and friendly. If I need a storage spot in the area again, I won't consider any other place.


Friendly people, fantastic facility!

March 1, 2018

This facility has a great staff that is super knowledgable. They were able to get us set up with a great unit and when that got full, easily move us to a bigger one with an even better location. Easy to drive up and unload (with clean working carts right by the door), no need for a freight elevator! We will continue to store here as long as we need storage.


So far so good

February 18, 2018

So far so good, great customer service,So far so good, great customer service


Great Storage facility

February 4, 2018

Clean Storage facility, easy access, friendly and helpful staff


Great People

February 3, 2018

Friendly, accommodating and convenient. Staff went beyond to make it work!


I Always Get Excellent Service From The Employees Here.

May 14, 2017

Ive had a unit with this storage facility since BEFORE It was Cube Smart and the employees here have ALWAYS been friendly and helpful with whatever need Ive had. Im happy ti use this storage facility and just wish they were closer because Iive IN the city and have to come pretty far to get here. But the trip is worth it to know that my property is in a clean and well maintained building. I had a unit at another Storage place here in the city and they had mice and rats and bugs and all kids of things going on in the facility. Stuff was always breaking down. It was disgusting and a mess! The only thing I think Cube Smart needs is a restroom that we customers can use if we have to be at the unit after office hours. Ive had a couple times where I had to be up at my unit late moving things in or out and the office closed and I was left having to go on a two hour trip needing to use the bathroom. It takes two hours for me to get from the storage to home because I use MTA. Its faster if I use a taxi but with disabilities from nerve damage and a baby money is tight. So its something to think about to add to the convenience. Past that everything is wonderful. Thank You So Much!!


Wonderful service and great facilities at this self storage operation

May 6, 2017

I've been a customer of the Cube Smart at Timonium for several months now. I've needed to change the size of my unit twice, so I've had several interactions with the staff. All three main staff members have assisted me with various things, and all have been courteous, professional, friendly, and helpful. The facility itself is excellent. I couldn't be more satisfied.


Great storage facility. Better than any others we've used!

November 11, 2016

We are very happy with CUBESMART. The facility is clean, roomy, private and so easily accessible. It makes coming and going from our unit easy...the way it should be.


Everything it was expected to be, jus the right size.

October 7, 2016

Nice to be able to come/go as needed, easy access. Climate control rocks! Was alittle confused since when I signed up the gentleman told me my bill was always due on the 7th but when I went online I found out I was late if I paid on the 7th! Other wise a good experience.


A nice self storage facility

September 7, 2016

Nice friendly staff. The actual "cubby" could use a light!!


Very friendly!

August 15, 2016

We had such a good experience so far with CubeSmart in Texas, we decided to try another CubeSmart here in Maryland. We were not disappointed. They were friendly and easy to work with. I needed a larger unit and they called me as soon as one opened and saved it for us until we could move in 2 weeks later. The unit/facility are clean and easily accessible. I would highly recommend this unit.


superior storage and awesome service

July 13, 2016

We are very pleased with the cleanliness and maintenance of Cube and are grateful to the management for their commitment to customer service.


Great experience!

April 28, 2016

The staff was very helpful and worked with me to make renting storage space a quick and easy process. I appreciate their suggestions as to the size of the unit and their thoroughness in providing all the information I needed. Very clean and secure units. Could not be better service!


Love the people

April 2, 2016

Our CubeSmart in Timonium employs the best people to manage the facility in my opinion. They are friendly, professional and so helpful with reminders and having ample supplies for packing for sale when needed. I would recommend this particular facility to any of my friends or family.


Great General Manager

February 17, 2016

Great managers always ready to help the customer in any way they can real pros always on call 24 /7


Economical and local

October 26, 2015

surprised that other reviewers didn't mention the v-e-r-y limited parking available - if you're not in a loading bay (there are three) you have to make a "K turn" to park facing out on the lane in front of the units - going out the on-street parking blocks a view of on-coming traffic; a potential accident hazard the staff is very pleasant and helpful and I'd give the site a strong B-


Great Storage Facility!

October 24, 2015

The manager at this facility is a dream to work with - I was able to use the complementary moving truck and had a great experience overall with this company. Would recommend them to anyone needing any storage needs.


Great facility and customer service!

October 1, 2015

Great facility. Secure and clean. Customer service is exceptional.


Amazing customer service, clean facility.

June 21, 2015

CubeSmart had the best price in town, but even if they didn't I would still have used CubeSmart for my storage needs because of the AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! The manager of the Timonium location, Christina, was extremely helpful and went the extra mile to make sure I had all the necessary information to rent storage space. She told me what insurance information I needed, and called me back to say it was received and that everything was taken care of. When I came by the next day, the young lady who helped me, M. Elliott, was friendly and professional and made sure the lock I purchased was working. I will only use CubeSmart whenever I need storage in the future and I will strongly recommend CubeSmart to anyone looking for storage options. This company knows how to do it!


Managers are great at Timonium MD

August 26, 2014

LOCATION VERY CLEAN AND WELL OPERATED DUE TO MANAGMENT


Very efficient GM and team. - Clean !!!

August 14, 2014

Thanks to the GM, who gave me peace of mind that my itmes will be safe and secured.