Reviews of This Facility

Great location and very clean

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 8, 2018

The manager should have better people skills with her staff. On both my move in and my move out she chastised the young man in front of customers. I thought it was rude and unprofessional.


facility kept ckean

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 27, 2018

reason I left is the rent price kept going up too frequently


Great facility and staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 14, 2018

I didn’t like the price increase and I wasn’t there long. Also I’m covered on my own insurance for everything and I don’t like being forced to buy yours.


I would definitely use Cube Smart again if I need to store anything!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 9, 2018

I rented a storage unit from Cube Smart 4 years ago, when my sister passed. I needed a place to store her belongings until I could decide what to do with them. Cube Smart is near my home. It is climate controlled and very clean. The staff members have ALWAYS been helpful and welcoming when I would go in for whatever reason - to pay my bill, to ask questions... When I first went there, the staff member took me around to look at several different sizes of units and helped me figure out which would be the right size for my needs, and he was right on point. The security is great!!! They have cameras watching all of the areas and floors at all times. I felt very safe when I had to go to my unit alone. I would definitely recommend this facility on Beech Road in Temple Hills to anyone needing a storage unit, from small to large. Thank you Cube Smart!!!


Great self storage facilityI

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 7, 2018

I love that the customer service was very helpful.


Excellent

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 7, 2018

I had a great experience with this storage facility. Excellent customer service!


I like doing business with these folks!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 6, 2018

The staff at the storage unit I use are very personable, professional and knowledgeable. I really enjoy doing business with them.


Smooth process!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 21, 2018

Smooth process to rent a storage space! Great and friendly customer service. This is my second time renting a storage space from Cubesmart...well I'm a loyal customer whom appreciate excellent service.


Great storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 18, 2018

The staff here was always friendly and professional and the location was clean. I would definitely recommend this CS location to anyone needing a storage facility.


very knowledgeable and friendly staff!! thanks for everything!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 21, 2018

cubesmart has been a wonderful experience in every aspect. they are kind and friendly at all times. they have been helpful and knowledgeable for all my needs and concerns.


Loved it!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 16, 2018

I like the large space. It is great self storage facility.


Clean

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 2, 2018

Nice and clean a safe place easy to get to love the code you need to get in


Great and economical option!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 23, 2018

These guys are great. Great facility, literally no hassle, always available to help. We had a unit for five years while we lived abroad, and we never had a single issue with our unit. Everything was kept perfectly safe, climate controlled, etc. Highly recommend.


Great storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 9, 2018

love that my items are secure and safe and the staff is great


Restroom toilet paper

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 9, 2018

Restroom out of toilet paper most of time and when there is toilet paper,, the rolls are stuck and hard to turn.


Great storage facility.

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 7, 2018

I like the facility but am disappointed in the price increase without the justification clearly explained. Very disappointed.


The staff at beech rd cub storage was excellent in tere customer service and the facility is well kept. I commend the staff for the great work.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 5, 2018

I would use cubeSmart from now on and recommende to my friends of the great staff and management. The personal care was exceptional


Excellent self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 4, 2018

I've used this location for an extended period of time. When I needed a smaller unit, it was a smooth transition. The customer service I received at the beginning of the rental period is the same - friendly, professional, and attentive.The facility is always clean, lighting works all of the time, and security measures have never failed. If anyone asks me, I will definitely recommend this location.


Great Experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 6, 2018

From the first day until the last, every single thing about this location has been awesome, easy breezy, friendly and convenient.


Thanks Cube Smart!!!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 23, 2018

With all the problem i was going thru with my move, dealing with cube smart really made my life easier. The staff was very helpful and nice. The facility is in great shape and seems very secure.


Great self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 29, 2017

Move in process was easy. Staff and customer service is great. They are really helpful. I recommend this facility.


Great storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 28, 2017

I've only rented for a couple of months, but I've have no problems with the storage facility at all. Customer service is great, the facility is always clean, well lit, and secure. I would recommend the facility to friends.


It's convient, clean and courteous.

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 24, 2017

It's convenient, clean and courteous. I feel safe. I have no problem with it.


Great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 16, 2017

The customer service reps are always extremely friendly.


Great facility and secure

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 11, 2017

Staff are very professional and friendly with clean units


Excellent Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 6, 2017

The team was great and professional. They gave me all details regarding my rental. I was able to make an informed decision. Excellent team!


Great storage

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 1, 2017

The employees have been very helpful when I have questions.


Everyone

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 24, 2017

Every single person that works at this office is always so nice and cheerful


thank you

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 16, 2017

thanks for the great customer service and all was well


Excellent facility and staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 10, 2017

Amazing facility I would recommend them to anyone who needs extra space


Love this facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 7, 2016

The Cube Smart team is exceptional. They are always customer-friendly, incredibly helpful and system knowledgeable.


Like the storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 23, 2016

Nice clean place to store your things! It's convenient, always well lit and very secure.


Nice, clean, convenient for me

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 2, 2016

The General Manager, Monique is fabulous, curtesous, and articulate.


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 23, 2016

Love the people there they friendly kind and willing to help you in anything you need.


Finally!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 20, 2016

I came upon CubeSmart out of necessity. Had been storing my deceased daughter's items for years at Public Storage. When sprinkler burst, went through chaos trying to replace the few ruined items, but to no avail. Moreover, they didn't even offer me a new unit. Had to move. CubeSmart was a God send. The facility has consistently pleased me for almost two years. Love, love, love. Always clean. Always accessible. I have peace of mind in that my daughter's items are safe until I am ready to go through them. Thanks CubeSmart!


Satisfied customer

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 22, 2016

Only stored here for a short while, but so far so good. Definitely happy with the place so far, my only complaint is with the website and difficulty making a payment. I requested a new password be emailed and it took over a day to receive it. Had it been close to the due date, my payment would have been late.


Very well run facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 8, 2016

The grounds are well-maintained, the security is top-notch, and the management overall have been wonderful.


Pricing

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 3, 2016

I like the storage unit, just wondering why you keep raising the prices?? Doesn't make since!


Excellent

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 3, 2016

I love my folks they do a Excellent jobs they deserve raised


great self storage facilities

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 23, 2016

Everything is good its been great im looking forward to continue with you


Great self-storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 20, 2016

Customer service is outstanding! I am so glad that I picked this facility to utilize. Monique Rosier is always ready with a smile to assist me.


VERY PLEASED

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 18, 2016

VERY PLEASED WITH THE WHOLE FACILITY AND THE 24 HOUR ACCESS


Great Location

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 15, 2016

The facility had adequate security and near my resident.


Great facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 1, 2016

Facility is very secure, clean, accessible and convenient.


no complaint!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 29, 2016

The facility is clean, quiet, and climate-controlled. From my interactions, the customer representatives have always been professional and courteous.


"awesome customer service and great securtiy features !"

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 29, 2016

awesome staff and great self storage facility !!!!!


The best storge place.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 9, 2016

I've been with CS for about two years and they not only give you a curtisy call, but they work with you.


Excellent Customer Service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 29, 2016

I was actually moving my belongings from another storage facility. I found CubeSmart online and called for rates. The people that I spoke with on the phone, as well as in person were very helpful and friendly. The rate turned out to be much better than what I was paying, and I feel like my items are in a cleaner safer environment. I'd actually already made a reservation for a rental truck, but then found out that I could rent the CubeSmart truck for free!! I was actually late getting back, but the young lady that was there that evening was still very friendly and helpful. I have nothing but good things to say about my CubeSmart experience so far!


Great Customer Service

Star rating 4 out of 5

January 18, 2016

I have been with the Washington, DC Beech Rd Cubesmart location for over a year and they have always been very helpful with accommodating my needs. I am pleased with the company and their services.


CLEAN AND SAFE

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 16, 2016

CLEAN, SAFE CONVENIENT 24 HOUR ACCESS, GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE


only found 2

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 21, 2015

The storage is always clean however, Not enough hand carts/ or trucks. I would like to see a trash bin inside for costumers use.


Excellent facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 14, 2015

Easy accessible storage facility, online account makes payments quick and simple. The staff is very friendly and helpful, they will even notify you if any issues arise. I have use CubeSmart services for a little over a year and I am very pleased with my experience!


Great Customer Service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 27, 2015

I am always overwhelmingly pleased with the customer service that I receive from the team at my storage facility. Mr. Lyles and Ms. Russell always go the extra mile to make sure that my needs are meet. My interactions with the team are always pleasant (both in person and over the phone). I always end every transaction with a smile. Thanks CubeSmart Team!


Very Clean facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 21, 2015

When I first walked in , I said to my self this is where I want my belongings. Very clean, Very clean!!!!!!


GREAT! Customer Service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 14, 2015

The Facility is very Clean and the employees are very professional. They go ABOVE AND BEYOND!!


This is my second time in 4 years using this facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 3, 2015

I am always pleased with customer service and the overall maintenance of this location. I have been a customer twice within the past 4 years and never have to worry about my items being safe and secure...


Super Clean and Security Storage Facility with Great Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 23, 2015

The representatives were extremely helpful and informative. I love the location of my unit and was pleased to find how clean the entire facility is. All appears to be well maintained. The storage facility is easy to access and appears to be well secured. The access hours are appreciated.


convenient clean safe and easy to sue

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 22, 2014

For short or long time storage needs, these units are clean, safe, and convenient. I am so happy they are in my community.


Great Storage Facilty

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 8, 2014

Cube Storage has been friendly, convenient and their customer service is above and beyond the call of duty. Thank you Cube Smart


The storage facility is well maintain

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 31, 2014

The staff are very friendly, helpful and a good location


Great Facility and Great Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 6, 2014

They flat out have the best service and they work hard to satisfy your needs. I run a Boys and Girls Club and we needed space at a great cost. They went above and beyond to search and see if a space was available for the right price so that we could continue to sponsor youth in the community. I can't thank Karen and Monique enough for the time that put in to help my club. Thank you