Reviews of This Facility

Very clean

February 26, 2018

Employee very polite and very helpful. Very clean will recommend to anyone

Cube Smart is Great!

January 22, 2018

The staff, Tonya, and ,Valerie are great, and very helpful! The maintenance personnel, I don't know his name, but he keeps the place immaculate!

Great location easy to locate

January 18, 2018

I've only stored my belongings at this location for a month now & I must say I am very satisfied. The staff is excellent & their customer service is outstanding.


December 1, 2017

Great self storage facility!every body is very respecful

Good storage facility !!!

November 10, 2017

Good customer service, good security features, another happy customer.

Great storage place

October 28, 2017

Excellent with cleanliness, customer service very nice & pleasant

Very helpful and friendly staff!

October 10, 2017

Always clean and affordable units! Staff is awesome thank you guys!

Great Customer Service

September 28, 2017

Tania And Valerie are excellent representatives. I had an issue with a credit card and hacking and my monthly charge failed. Tania called me and graciously left a message letting me know. By the time I got the message and rectified the new card matter, it was late in the evening. i left a message explaining that the new number should have auto updated. Valerie called me less than two minutes later and walked me through the online change procedure. Overall, very professional and pleasant experience. Thanks. Z. Tirado

Tanya Avila is an expectional employee and individual.

August 31, 2017

I am writing this e-mail to express how satisfy I am storing with your facility and how a gorgeous, spiritual, and expectional employee name Tanya Avila. Ms. Avila has great leadership skills, she is very compassionate to others and their situation, and she goes beyond her call of duties to help others in their situation.

Great Customer Service!

August 14, 2017

My Husband and I were very please with the customer service Cube Smart manager, Johnathan had provided. He was very knowledgeable, patient and took the time to explain everything in detail. Thank you Johnathan. We are glad we decided to go with Cube Smart. Sincerely, Christina

Happy Customer

August 3, 2017

Two months ago I was hoping to be making a payment to a different storage company but today it is my pleasure to make a payment to CubeSmart. The change in my attitude is all because of Ms.Tanya Aviles one of the mgrs at my facility. Ms Aviles asked how I was and if there was anything she could do to help me. This caused me to roll out my list of concerns and the way I felt I was being treated by CubeSmart. I can't thank Tanya enough for all she did, going above and beyond her job description to change me into a happy client.

very helpful, they work with you...very clean.

June 23, 2017

Excellent choice of storage...have no complaints..

Friendly and awesome facility!

June 21, 2017

Everyone is always nice and extremely helpful! Thank you!

Great customer service

June 15, 2017

I entered cubesmart undecided whether to rent a storage cube here. However, the manager Tanya Aviles was very accompanying and reassuring about the storage locker security and convenience.

Great self storage facility!

June 13, 2017

Very friendly, helpful staff. I had a great first time experience! Will definitely recommend to a friend!

i feel safe and its always clean

June 4, 2017

you can't ask for a better place to store your stuff

this is a very good storage place that people look for and I could relate to this when needed

April 11, 2017

Excellent work from cube smart they r the best to have around when you need them they work with you all the time

Never a problem here!

February 17, 2017

I'm my own disaster by forgetting about my due dates!

Excellent service

January 31, 2017

Great establishment. Great customer service. Storage unit is always clean. Lighting is great.

The people working in the storage is so nice

December 15, 2016

I like, is clean, the people is nice the have good service. I going every week and everything is in orden

Great facility

December 9, 2016

Perfect location close to home, and always clean!!

Great place for storage

December 7, 2016

Really good customer service , workers there are really understanding

Most Excellent

November 18, 2016

This is one of the most excellent facilities..the cleanliness is immaculate and most important the customer service..the 2 girls that run the office at 1235 tremont are the best.. I need to get them Christmas gifts or something.I came to this place from Manhattan Mini Storage (WHICH SUCKS) They truly care about the facility and the customers they rent to and it shows in the appearance of the facility and the appearance of their personalities. Kudos to you two...YOU KNOW WHO YOU ARE....I can't think of both of your names now..tanya and gloria i think..You beautiful women are AWESOME...they need to clone you both and place you two at every

Informative & Helpful

November 11, 2016

Natasha was very detailed in her explanations. Both her and her coworker helped get me the size and cube location that best suit my current need.


September 29, 2016


Great employees!

September 26, 2016

Love the location ! Great customer service! Never had any trouble


September 9, 2016

I was very pleased with the storage facility- it's clean and well maintained. However, after 6 months my bill increased roughly 15 for a SMALL UNIT! and the only explanation I was given was sometimes there is an increase. Which of course I asked was this throughout all customers and I was told No. So exactly how and why was my unit chosen to increase! i don't like these practices at all!!!! UNFAIR!!! I'm currently looking into another storage space since I feel I was unfairly targeted after a few months.

Great storage facility

August 26, 2016

Great storage facility The worker Tanya is absolutely wonderful She was extremely helpful. She made sure that I had everything I needed

great staff!!!

June 17, 2016

The staff is so friendly and helpful. They explained everything without me having to ask and they were very polite. The place is clean and I love the security features

great customer service

June 3, 2016

the manager there I forgot her name but I think it starts with an M, but anyway she is super nice and really helpful which is really important with me. Thanks for being awesome!

great location

May 27, 2016

clean and very nice customer service would recommend to friends

Great Facility!

May 27, 2016

My experience at cube smart self storage facility was just great. The customer service was awesome. I felt very comfortable and welcomed. I felt that my stuff would be safe and secure. I was overall very satisfied and happy with cubesmart.

Great self storage facility

April 27, 2016

Great location, good hours, this exactly what I Needed.

Great place!

April 21, 2016

Very clean Very Secure! Would recommend to all. Very professional staff

Satisfied customers

April 20, 2016

Always clean. The customer service at the front desk are always polite and helpful. The price is great here. The hours of operation are really good. I recommend this facility over the rest.

Excellent Storage Facility & Customer Service

April 12, 2016

I visited this facility and it's very easy to book the cube. The customer service is excellent and overall the facility, cleanliness, courtesy of employees,

1st Time Storage User

November 14, 2015

First impression is important to me. What I saw when I first walked in was cleanliness and an organized attractive advertisement setting. I was greeted by a friendly face. Polite, extremely professional, and very informative. I was in and out in no time. Thank you for making it simple for a 1st time storage user.

Quality Service

November 13, 2015

I am very pleased with this facility. The customer service is always kind and welcoming. The atmosphere is safe and secure. I would recommend CubeSmart in general to anyone especially the facility I utilize.

Great for Fordham students

August 18, 2015

Great customer service, totally safe, and a quick bus ride away. Easily split the smallest storage size with a friend, for only $55 each for entire summer.

not happy but getting there.

August 3, 2015

I have been a cubesmart customer for seventeen months and where I am very impressed with the professionalism and dilligence of the staff it seems that I find a new face everytime I visit the facility. I need to also mention that the cleanliness of the facility is impressive. My only concern is the pricing woes I have encountered since visiting the facility at the grand opening where it was agreed upon by the salesman that I would receive my first two months free to match the Bartow Avenue location's offer. And after becoming a customer I only received one month free and five months later my rent increased an additional $19.55 a month. Needless to say this made me very upset and have been unable to recommend the facility because of what happened. Thank you.

Great facility.

February 22, 2015

Had a great experience signing up for and moving into CubeSmart in the Bronx. The customer service (OT) was very friendly and nice. It was great to be able to check out their van for 4 hours to do the move in. The building is new and clean. It's also convenient located, right off the subway stop. Happy customer so far.

Excellent Place, Amazing Staff

January 15, 2015

Place is always nice and clean. Staff is amazing, always friendly and helpful, everyone of them. I give the place a 100%, A+ rating. I am a very satisfied customer and I highly recommend CubeSmart.

Excellent Storage units/building and staff.

December 9, 2014

I liked the fact since I am a very busy person, that when I needed help with something quickly, the staff are on point, professional and patient. There's no other storage I know like this one where the staff are more approachable and easy to talk to plus they always have a smile even when you're having a bad day.

Great Customer Clean Storage Facilty

November 14, 2014

The storage facility is not only a great convenient location, the facility is kept clean and welcoming. I feel safe entering the facility as well as leaving my things in storage. I benefit from the use of the space and peace of mind knowing that where I stored my belongings they are safe and secured.

happy customer

August 23, 2014

great storage.affordable, clean, close to public transportation, parking, free WiFi,free coffie, safe location, convient hour of opperation