Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 51 Reviews
  1. ★★★★
    Freddy2020
    a month ago
    "Great self storage facility!"
    I would like Cubesmart to extend the opening and closing hours.
  2. ★★★★★
    TAME
    4 months ago
    Great spot, close to my house.
    I love the people and the convenience of it. Great space.
  3. ★★★★★
    Mommy61
    5 months ago
    "Patient and Understanding Co."
    Cubsmart is one of a kind storage unit. I never heard of them before until my daughter mentioned them. They are absolutely wonderful!.
  4. ★★★★★
    Rona18
    7 months ago
    The Best
    I’ve been using cubesmart for years.... The Mayfair store, I don’t know where to start(smiling). The staff is fantastic especially Sean. The facility is always clean,secured. Thee best.
  5. ★★★★★
    CharNor
    7 months ago
    Great storage facility, late charges too expensive
    I like the facility and the employees are amazing, I just think we are charged way too much for late fees when we miss a payment.
  6. ★★★★★
    Darrien
    10 months ago
    Great Customer service on and off premises
    Great and easy customer service. Answer and provided all questions and answers with ease.
  7. ★★★★★
    Guitarist
    10 months ago
    Good overall. Access times not always good. Payment experience during emergencies suck
    Overall good. Too expensive dive however. Pnsite payment arrangements during crisis unacceptable.
  8. ★★★★★
    d192837
    10 months ago
    Very nice storage facility but they increase the price after a few months.
    Had my storage unit for 6 months and my price was increased. The company is pretty good but watch for random price changes.