Reviews of This Facility

I like the security features, and lack of access

August 12, 2017

I don't like t ge fact that th e entrance hours are so limited. Another facility I utilize have more flexible hours. 6am-10pm.. for the people that work morning and weekends.


Great self storage facility!!

July 16, 2017

This is my first time having a storage unit and it has been the best customer service and friendly staff.


Safe storage

July 4, 2017

I'm happy with the facility; it's very clean & safe. My only vice is your website. I'm always having trouble logging in.


Good service

March 25, 2017

Quality, Service , price , security and honesty etc.


Awesome storage facility

March 18, 2017

The customer services is great and the facility is very nice and clean.


Great storage facility

December 28, 2016

The only reason I didn't give this place 5 stars was there access hours, I feel like they are a bit limited. Everything else is great.


Great staff

December 10, 2016

I must say the guys at Mayfair are great. Shawn has a great attitude about his job and work efficacy. He is upfront right to the point with no attitude, ever. if he leave I'm out also. I have used other storage places and it was like a circus. This is a great place


Secure Facility and friendly customer service

September 19, 2016

Great place, exceptional service always available when you have questions and Sean at the Mayfair location is very professional, knowledgeable and friendly.


Great self storage facility!

September 13, 2016

This self storage facility is in a convenient location because it is centered around the stores most people would want to shop at...so if you like to shop and want to store your merchandise for a limited time for reasons such as maybe cleaning up or its' the holiday or some other reasons; this is the place to go. Customer Service is great as well!


Great Customer service

July 18, 2016

Any time I need help the Staff is willing and able to help me with a smile.


The Best Storage Facility in Philly!

July 14, 2016

I am a long-time customer for more than five years, Manager Shawn & Staff are very helpful and polite, the customer service is great. Awesome security! The facility is cleaned well all year, heated in winter months and cooled in the hot months. This business in operated professionally. The monthly pricing is affordable, and access to account information is available online at CubeSmart website. The are the Best Storage Facility in Philly!


The Reviews are actually True

June 16, 2016

I read the reviews before deciding to store my items at this facility. I was met with some of the best costumer servers around. Something that's very hard to find these days. Melita you are a great asset to the company. I enjoyed the tour, how you explained everything in detail, and was able to answer all of my questions to make me feel safe and secure. Thanks Landis


customer srvice

May 26, 2016

The customer service was great. The manager Shawn was polite and well informed.


The Best Storage Facility

May 16, 2016

What more can I say about the storage facility that is here. Always clean and staff is super polite and friendly. The General Manager, is awesome. Even the support staff is the best that I have ever seen in storage. I've been here approximately two years off and on, and I must say that this place is the best. They have three loading bay doors where you can pull your car/truck up to it and unload into dollies which are provided. I am always greeted with a smile and more. Even when you go into the facility, the elevators are high tech with cameras in it, and when you go into your floor to access your cube, its the best. I used to have a cube which was on the 5th floor, and it provided spectacular views of Northeast Philadelphia. I must say great job Cubesmart


"Philadelphia MayFair-Cubesmart Family"

March 30, 2016

CubeSmart Family is an Excellent set of Americans Citizens, my family and I have been treated very well and their customer services is grand. The Taylor Family Pennsylvanians


Safe! Secure! & Convenient!!!

February 10, 2016

Super Cool Professional Friendly Employees! Cubesmart is clean and the storage units are spacious and your belongings are secured and safe. The Storage Center is heated, in the Fall/Winter Seasons & Cooled In The Spring/Summer Seasons! #longtime&satisfiedcustomer


Great Place to Storage

October 16, 2015

I have two unit one with Cube Smart and the other with Safe Guard. I have to say the comparing the prices you get more for your money at Cube Smart however, I don't like the fact the facility does not have control cooling/heating. Only on several floors that system is installed. Overall all I love Cube smart and would recommend. The price for the space is great. I also love that you can use the moving van free with out having to pay a Uhal. Great investment if you need space.


Worlds Greatest self Storage faclity

September 10, 2015

I love this company, it's the greatest company that I have ever done business with the people that work there are realli Nice


Notifications of automatic payments

December 11, 2014

My scores above may be skewed because of remodeling. I wanted to set up automatic payments. I was informed there are notifications made four days before due by the local business but there is no automated payment notifications. Therefore I will not be using what would otherwise be a convenient service. I believe that may be an oversight.


Great Customer Service

November 19, 2014

They are always there to answer questions. Just good customer service


NOT GREAT but PERFECTTT FACILITY

July 23, 2014

I love this facility. they are very great people and are very kind. They know me by my name and also always ask how my daughter is doing. They work with me and also keep me up to date with anything and everything. I will forever use this facility. I was with this facility when it was extra space and the staff remained and I love it. I would recommend this facility to everyone. I used uhal and they were too expensive and also dirty. I love that this facility has climate control and are able to handle customers like me who can be a pain in the butt but heart warming. Great Job you guys. you all deserve a RAISE for the great customer service :)


An awsome place to store my belongings.

April 7, 2014

This storage facility is well organized and clean. The customer service people are knowledgeable and courteous. I am at peace knowing that my belongings are secured. I hope the standard of service will continue for a long time. I will recommend this place for decent friends and family. Oops, I hope the price stays the same, cause its added advantage.