Reviews of This Facility

Very satisfied with the self storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 26, 2018

We were very satisfied with the self storage facility and the the service rendered by the managers of the facility.,


You will want tu use this place once you see it.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 25, 2018

I love, love, love this space. everything is so clean, cool, and attractive. I like the security and always feel safe when I have to go pop into leave yet one more thing in my unit. They have to be the best in this area.


Everything was great! If I ever need storage again I'll definitely be back.

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 1, 2018

Beth was very nice and welcoming. The unit itself was large and cost efficient, not to mention very clean. I ended up not needing the storage, but greatly appreciate everything.


My facility is very good and my needs are always taken care of.

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 26, 2017

My storage facility is very convenient. The hours of access is good for my household needs.


Best Manager and his crew!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 3, 2017

Met Zak few times regards to our storage. He was very nice, professional and a very good listener. My husband and I can't say enough about his willing to help us not only secure the storage, he made sure we had the best experience working with him and getting us what we could afford. Very good choice for us to rent a storage there through him…. Hopes I spell his name well… lol!! Thanks a lot, Neema & Tom


Great place, really good customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 18, 2016

The customer service was great and when we had to change to a bigger unit they made the process easy. The storage facility itself is very clean and had easy access to the second floor.


Great staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 30, 2016

Love the staff. They are so friendly. Gave me piece of mind that my belongings were safe


Very friendly staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 30, 2015

The managment and staff are wonderful. Always in a great mood when you come in. I have a storage and so does my mom. We love it!!!!


Great self storage.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 22, 2015

The manager and the other staff member ate both very professional and friendly. The manager was such a kind person, made me feel really good .I did not find one thing out of place and I have went to my storage on the weekends.Very safe and well kept. Great staff.


At the premises, great customer service.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 20, 2015

I have a unit at this location for a few months and this is a great facility. The property manager, is a superb at finding the perfect unit for your needs. The location is very secure with security cameras and an on-site manager. This property has parking spots, office space and all standard self storage sizes. Cube Smart is a customer centric company. They take into account everything you need and want to serve your needs.


Great facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 26, 2015

Staff is friendly and helpful. Property is clean and bright.