Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 17 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Arun
    2 months ago
    Great Facility with excellent Service
    I have been using this facility for about a year now and have nothing but great experience at this location. The front office staff is great and always available to help.
  2. ★★★★★
    coachmeza58
    6 months ago
    Efficient, Quick, and Simple
    Manager on duty is very thorough and friendly. Called ahead to confirm my appoint and was able to take care all of the paperwork and details all within 10 minutes. Could not ask for better service.
  3. ★★★★★
    Kenya2
    6 months ago
    Great Staff
    Amazing staff and great location, very clean. Would recommend to family and friends
  4. ★★★★★
    Beckyhappy
    2 years ago
    If you need abstorage unit, I promise the cubesmart on stonebrook next to a day care is really good!
    Cubesmart on stonebrook nxt to day care center is the best i have ever used. The entire facility is super clean, the units arenvery clean and whatever they do - there were NEVER rodents or even signs of them. The office employees are super nice and professional. This place is run extremely professionally, gated and safe, and people cant dump their trash on property which always gets gross. Fyi there are 2 cubesmarts on stonebrook - good one is nxt door to day care center.
  5. ★★★★★
    Steph413
    2 years ago
    2nd time customer
    Couldn't have asked for anything more. Great location, had the size we needed, clean and Chelsea was a terrific help lining things up.
  6. ★★★★★
    TS18
    2 years ago
    Nice climate controlled facility with consistantly acceptable temperature
    Rented 1 to 2 large climate controlled units continuously for 8 years and never had any issues.......
  7. ★★★★★
    Delaware
    2 years ago
    Very satisfied with the self storage facility.
    We were very satisfied with the self storage facility and the the service rendered by the managers of the facility.,
  8. ★★★★★
    Lizbeth78
    2 years ago
    You will want tu use this place once you see it.
    I love, love, love this space. everything is so clean, cool, and attractive. I like the security and always feel safe when I have to go pop into leave yet one more thing in my unit. They have to be the best in this area.