Reviews of This Facility

I highly recommend Cubesmart!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 21, 2018

The staff were friendly and helpful. The facility was very clean and ultimately I felt that my unit was safe!


Great place to store your stuff.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 15, 2018

Cynthia and staff have been a joy to work with. Personable and professional! They always made me feel comfortable, respected and more of a friend than a customer.


Very Satisfied!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 18, 2018

Cynthia was the best!! Whenever I had a concern she solved it immediately ! I would definately recommend the storage units on Trade Center Way to all my friends and family!


Good Service No Complaints

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 12, 2018

I have been very satisfied with your service ond would highly recomend you.


It got expensive.

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 13, 2018

everything was fine but it went up quite a bit from the beginning to now. Otherwise, it was nice.


Great self storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 24, 2018

Great self storage facility. Friendly and courteous staff. Easy payment options. Thank you.


Easy to do business with

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 7, 2018

Excellent customer service made this storage facility use a breeze...


Great facility & staff very helpful.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 15, 2018

Very convenient location for our need. Staff was very friendly and helpful.


Clean, friendly and overall great experience!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 20, 2018

Thank you for a great experience! I had a few different units inside with A/C at the Trade Center Way location. Every time I visited my unit the facility was always clean and easily accessible. Cynthia, the Manager on site whom I usually saw, was always very friendly, courteous and there for any questions or needs I may have had. She was also very pleasant and understanding when I explained I would be moving out that weekend with virtually no notice. In my past experiences with other facilities I wasn’t given such positive reception. Thank you Cynthia for your great customer service and if I am ever in need of storage again I will absolutely come back to see you! I would recommend this location to anyone in my area for their excellent customer service, cleanliness and even the rates were one of the cheapest in town. Thanks again and keep up the great work!


Great Manager

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 22, 2017

Cynthia has been awesome to work with. Great location


GREAT SERVICE

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 13, 2017

GREAT SERVICE Hours are very convenient Price affordable and in a good location


The best storage around

Star rating 4 out of 5

December 31, 2016

Would easily decide to rent again. All contact was simple, and easy.


Excellent customer service.

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 13, 2016

They have all kinds of sizes. They provide several dolly & flatbeds, step ladders, I feel safe when in there late hrs.


Great customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 14, 2016

This is not only the best customer service I've received in a storage place, but of pretty much everywhere I shop even! Absolutely love Cynthia and all she does to keep this place in tip top shape!


Good service

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 27, 2016

Very good service ,secure and good very good custumer service


FAST 'N EASY

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 18, 2015

THE WHOLE THING WAS A PIECE OF CAKE! I WAS IN AND OUT IN 5 MINUTES...NICE PEOPLE!


Excellent facility and staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 14, 2014

Cynthia and Nick were very friendly. They made the entire process a breeze. Would highly recommend this facility. Thanks, Jason C.