Reviews of This Facility

Best in town!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 17, 2019

I love that there is inside elevator access. I also love the convenience of the hours.


Great experience!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 20, 2018

I have utilized many self storage facilities in my lifetime. By far, Brunswick Storage outshines them all! Mainly, the management team there bends over backwards to insure your experience is the best possible.


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 27, 2018

Very friendly store manager. They are extremely understanding and helpful.


Great facility...

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 19, 2018

Been with this company for many years. Customer service has always been extremely helpful and quick to respond!


Great Customer Service

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 17, 2018

Only flaw in my experience with Cube Smart in Brunswick. Unit had water leak at back of area, caused mold to develop on leather bound books and water damage to contents.


Outstanding.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 3, 2018

Greeted at the door by an extremely pleasant employee. Reservation process was seamless. Unit was spotless. Customer-focus was outstanding. Answered all questions before asked. Exceeded my expectations.


It was a nice storage facility and met all my needs.

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 20, 2018

The customer service was good and they were happy to help when needed. The unit was clean and all of my furniture was safe and dry during its stay.


Best in Brunswick!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 25, 2017

The customer service was over the top. Very clean.


Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 6, 2016

Good price good location very helpful staff. Would def recommend!


Answer to our prayers

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 12, 2014

Moving 5 states away is very difficult. Knowing where to store our household belongings was overwhelming. From the first phone call, the staff answered all our questions and concerns with professionalism and caring. They even helped us find local movers to unload our belongings. When we pulled up with a moving truck, we found the location to be very clean ("eat off the floor" kind of clean!). The staff did not disappoint us in any way. Every need we had was addressed and provided. I would recommend the Brunswick GA Storage/CubeSmart to all my friends.


Great self storage facility... I have been using them for years.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 1, 2014

The staff are friendly and very helpful. I never worry about my things, which have been at this facility for three years. When I call with a question or an issue of any kind I have been helped with the utmost care and politeness. I will always use this company for my storage needs.


Diamond in the rough

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 28, 2014

OMG! This place is in the middle of nowhere but very clean and safe! Staff is very welcoming and even offered my movers bottled water! Good music playing made the entire moving process easier! Bathroom was very clean!!! Only negative is that you get no cell reception near that building! They should invest in Wi-Fi especially for us customers that frequent daily!


Overall good!

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 23, 2014

Overall good. New management... So they are still learning the ropes