Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 41 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    xelab
    3 months ago
    Cubesmart is a great discovery!
    I was really pleasantly surprised at the quality of service and product at Cubesmart today. I needed storage space for about 10 boxes. Looked around at all the typical places. Then I saw Cubesmart ads. Looked at it online and thought ... this is the future of storage. I made an appointment at the 800 number. The gamechanger was the quality of face-to-face service I encountered at the front office with Izabella. So polite, so smart, so thorough in her explanation. I was sold. Signed up right there.
  2. ★★★★★
    Veronika
    5 months ago
    very happy
    Very happy with services. Everything great........
  3. ★★★★★
    Ladyinred1
    6 months ago
    Great storage facility. So far so good
    Customer service is excellent. The manager guides You through your every question, your every need,and Wants. Doubts, and looking into future needs. Very easy to access, Very safe, very clean.
  4. ★★★★
    ScaredyGoat
    6 months ago
    Definitely satisfied!
    This is a super convenient location for me! The staff is very helpful and friendly which I really appreciate! And the move in was super fast and easy. I’m most grateful for the fair price! Many storage places have astronomical prices which are unfair and unrealistic for the average person like myself. Overall I am very pleased with this storage facility! If I had any suggestions of something that could use improvement, it would be to add a few extra, fully functioning, smoother (all wheels working -lol) carts/ dolly/ hand trucks.
  5. ★★★★★
    Davo
    6 months ago
    Good people
    Good location have been there for a number of years
  6. ★★★★★
    Keith33405
    8 months ago
    Awesome Storage Facility
    CubeSmart is a very convenient storage facility for me. There are several storage companies near me but CubeSmart has really clean and air conditioned units. The staff at the West Palm Beach location on Dixie Highway are very accommodating.
  7. ★★★★★
    Ann66
    8 months ago
    Great service always
    The most helpful and polite staff I have ever worked with
  8. ★★★★★
    flowerlion
    9 months ago
    Best customer service I've ever received.
    I do not recall the names of the two that assisted me but they were so friendly. Had me all set up in a jiffy, and were a lot of fun to work with. I had an issue with accessing my unit one day and they resolved the issue quickly and service was just as great as my first visit. I would have never expected this type of service at a storage facility.