Reviews of This Facility

Great customer serive and place to store your needs

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 11, 2018

I opened a locker yesterday and Wendy the Manager was very helpful and friendly. She is also very knowledgeable and quick on opening my account. I was able to access and use my unit in no time. I like the fact that this storage facility is always staffs so I don’t have to wait for assistant. The facility is also kept very clean and cart is always there when is needed. The cart is also in good working conditions. I had a great experience visiting the Cubesmart in Tewksbury.


Very good self storage. The office staff are very helpful, and provide some items like boxes and packing material.

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 10, 2018

I especially appreciate that you have improved the quality and quantity of carts.


Great office staff always there to help you

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 10, 2018

I will certainly rent again from this storage facility


excellent facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 23, 2018

Have used tis facility in the past. Liked the closeness to where I was staying, and the cleaniless of the units there.


Clean facility with friendly staff.

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 22, 2018

I temporarily needed storage and friends recommended CubeSmart. The facility was very close to me, but I have been in nightmare places helping other people move. The Tewksbury facility was spotless, and the staff was always ready to help. All transactions were handled efficiently. I will be back should a need for storage arise again!


Had a great experience!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 19, 2018

I would highly recommend CubeSmart. I only needed storage for a short time and it was convenient and not overly expensive. The woman at the desk is very nice too.


Clean well maintained

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 26, 2018

Great customer service! From the start to the end . Secure and because the summer was so hot, I appreciate the climate control.


Great Facility, Staff was Awesome. Thanks

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 3, 2018

Thanks for all the help at the Tewskbury, MA Cube Smart, the staff was extremely helpful . If I am ever in need of storage again, I will return.


Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 1, 2018

Excellent customer service dealing with Kristina, ands the condition of the unit is very clean


Great storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 30, 2018

Very clean,very convenient. Friendly staff. I would recommend this facility.


Outstanding storage option; clean, convenient and great customer service.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 23, 2018

Very happy with everything about Cube Smart! People are tops, facility is clean and location convenient to highway.


Nice, clean storage units.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 17, 2018

The office is clean, the employees are friendly and helpful. They take the time to attend to the needs of the customer. The price of the units are very reasonable. We love the hours. The hours are very compatible with our schedules. Two and a half years ago when we were searching for storage units we first looked at one place but decided not to go ahead with it because the place was filthy, hours were terrible, etc. We're so glad we found Cubesmart, which happened to be right next door to the dirty, unhealthy storage. Kim & Frank


Very clean, temperature controlled storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 16, 2018

Clean facility, security is good, easy in - easy out.


Good place for slightly too high price.

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 25, 2018

Dear, dear William and the several other onsite reps I got to know, always waved hello to, and found so nice to chat with when I went in every month to pay my rent -- this made for a pleasant experience.


Just what I needed—secure and clean

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 19, 2018

I rented storage from Cubesmart for almost two years. The place was clean and my property was safely stored. It was always clean and customer service was awesome.


Awesome storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 19, 2018

I had to put my items in storage for a short period of time. The facility is very clean and the staff are phenomenal!


Excellent customer service and very clean facility! Highly recommend!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 3, 2018

This storage facility is so clean and the people who work there are so nice and accommodating. William who I had the pleasure of working with was so helpful from beginning to end. He made sure my delivery from FedEx was placed in my cube for me since I wasn't able to be there and also called me to inform me my delivery was there! You can't find this kind of service anywhere else! Keep up the good work guys!! I highly recommend this storage to anyone who needs a clean storage (climate controlled) and great customer service!


Reviewed

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 19, 2018

Manager Kristina Hembrough is AWESOME!!!!! She is extremely professional and knowlegeable. She is also very pleasant and cordial to speak with. She understood my situation and addressed it within the company policies. She is truly an asset to CubeSmart and the Company should recognize her willingness to go above and beyond! !!!!!


Great storage facility - convenient, clean,many size options, etc.

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 15, 2018

The facility was within a mile of our the home we sold so it was easy to get to / from. The unit size options were good. The staff was excellent. Unit access was convenient.


Pretty good customer service

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 27, 2017

I looked at two other facilities in the Greater Lowell area. The first one didn't want to show me what they had available, and the owner called and told the service rep to get me out of there so he could do some work. The second place I looked at, seemed confused as to why I wanted to look at a locker and didn't like my questions about security. And I want to add both places didn't respond to emails or my phone calls. Then I got in touch with Cubesmart in Tewksbury. Not only did I get a quick response, and an appointment set up, I got a tour, a location, an explanation of how the security works, a website to go to so that I can keep my account paid up, a lock, and a cheerful smile the entire time. I even got a phone call a few weeks later when I forgot to secure my door correctly, because they actually check to make sure. My only dislike is they often don't have enough carts, because some of the other customers want all the carts to themselves when they are moving things in or out. I don't know that this can be resolved.


CLEAN! Fantastic staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 21, 2017

This facility is always clean and staff is always friendly.


Clean, safe and secure storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 25, 2017

I have been using this facility for over a year and it is a great facility.


Very pleased

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 22, 2017

Clean facilities, friendly and accomodating staff, and competitively priced (I shopped around). Highly recommended considering you will pay comparable prices at less quality storage facilities.


a nice experience

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 20, 2017

nice managers , overall went smooth, very helpful, id recommend to anyone


Quality Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 18, 2017

Clean facility with excellent security--staff helpful. Only suggestion is to add additional carts--many times they are all in use or located at the two ends of the Tewksbury MA facility.


Very good to excellent overall

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 12, 2017

I've only had need to access the facility when I moved in. Everything was very good except I didn't seem to be able to secure the door from the key pad when I was leaving after hours.


Great self storage facility but...

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 10, 2017

A few surprises... a $25 initial administrative fee... Is that necessary? a monthly insurance fee... Can't I decline that? an expensive lock... You wish you'd find out about these things online before registering...


Great service and storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 15, 2017

Have had a unit since 2012. Facility is clean and well maintained.


Clean and safe

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 15, 2016

I chose Cubesmart for its modern look, cleanliness and the fact that I feel safe when I am there.


Best storage services!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 11, 2016

I love that Cubesmart is clean, climate controlled and a secure facility. I know my belongings are being cared for until I locate a new home.


Great storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 13, 2016

The facility is spotless and very well maintained. The staff are friendly and extremely helpful. Would highly recommend facility to anyone.


Great service, easy access, clean

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 9, 2016

Great service, clean, easy to access,everybody is very helpful,nice location,plenty of parking.


Great facility. Clean, accessible, secure. Rates keep rising.

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 2, 2016

Love your facility. Clean, accessible, secure. Two problems: 1) Rates keep rising -- cannot believe your expenses go up 10% per year for these units. 2) For this much money please send receipts by email instead of making me come hunt them down. Thank you.


I would definitely recommend!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 28, 2016

Staff are very helpful, and I feel like my stuff will be safe here. They also have low rates. Overall, an awesome experience!


My Experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 30, 2015

The team here is awesome. The manager and the staff were all so courteous and helpful and they seemed to truly care. I was moving into my storage unit by myself and they really made me feel at home and supported. Thanks again CubeSmart Tewksbury!


A great and convenient storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 5, 2015

I've rented several storage units over the years. This one is very solidly constructed climate controlled and is very secure. It's always very clean when I go there bring or remove items. I think their pricing is reasonable and compares favorably to other units of same size that I've rented over the years in various states. I've only rented and been in this Cubesmart location so I can't speak for others but I found the staff to be friendly and eager to answer any questions and quickly setup my rental agreement. I would consider myself a satisfied customer.+ +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ . 0


Clean, secure, convenient, friendly, expensive

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 3, 2015

The facility I go to is clean, covered, and secure. The people who work there are friendly and competent, guided me to the right size, and the place is convenient to my house. The only down side is prices have risen by nearly 50% in five years, and I am working to minimize the time I store stuff there.


Nice place

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 1, 2015

I used them for 3 months. Never had a problem and the people running it are so nice. If i need to ever rent one again I will definitely go here. Thank You


Very happy with self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 16, 2015

This was the first place I went to for pricing and availability. and they didn't have a unit for the size I wanted, then came back in a month. so close to my home it was a no brainer. Rich A


Great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 2, 2015

William and Dee Dee are just awesome. Great teamwork


Excellent service

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 14, 2015

They will WOW you. Very thoughtful and detailed service.


Great Self Storage Facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 25, 2015

I am comfortable that my belongings are in a safe place and will always be in a good condition. The facility is clean and is accessible. I trust Cube Smart enough to put my valuables and some of my sentimental stuffs that will always be protected and will lasts. Plus it feels like it is a second home for my family. Thanks CubeSmart more power and keep up the good work!


extremely satisfied

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 19, 2014

front desk helpful and friendly; facility climate controlled, secure and clean; method of access 24/7 yet secure; only complaint is some dollies need replacement; also key to original 'high security' lock broke day one and facility would not replace free of charge which irked me. otherwise quite happy with the whole set up