Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 52 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Redbone62
    4 months ago
    PERFECT
    Before I secured a Unit at Cube Smart, I experienced the WORST Customer Service at Public Storage. I was just about to give up, until I decided to take a look at Cube Smart. Exemplary customer service!..Clean, and Secure indoor Units! I was SOLD. Cube Smart is just like I said (Perfect)!
  2. ★★★★★
    Ljagiell
    5 months ago
    Customer service is great !
    I love the fact that my storage unit is inside. It was beneficial for the rain! And Flo is great !
  3. ★★★★★
    MooJenn11
    9 months ago
    Great Customer Service
    Flo was very knowledgeable and friendly. Smooth Transaction.
  4. ★★★★★
    Grandbabies
    10 months ago
    Great customer service
    Cost efficient , clean , temperature adjustable units
  5. ★★★★★
    AwesomeMom
    11 months ago
    Great storage!
    Top Notch Manager, and Storage team to assist, with all issues -and especially when problems arise!!
  6. ★★★★★
    Jfloqt
    a year ago
    Wonderful Customer Service!
    Very pleased with the customer service. Everyone I spoke to was very nice and answered all of my questions. I am so happy I found CubeSmart. I've told everyone that if you have storage needs to check out CubeSmart!!!!
  7. ★★★★★
    Journey
    a year ago
    Clean,Fast and Friendly
    Best storage facility in Northwest Indiana. The staff is very nice. The building is extremely clean. The security is outstanding!
  8. ★★★★★
    WeaviieWonda
    a year ago
    Ms. Mary Ann is the bees knees =D
    On short notice, Ms. Mary Ann went above and behind to help accommodate my needs. Without hesitation she recommended what she felt best fit my situation. When the first option didn’t work for me, Ms. Mary Ann quickly found a solution to my dilemma. I thank Ms. Mary Ann for her patience and her wealth of knowledge in my time of need.