Reviews of This Facility

Great self storage faccility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 7, 2018

Easy to acccess property. Good security and easy to get to unit. Great customer service


Clean self storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 19, 2018

The Girls in the office were polite and they new there job, helpful with the paper work......


I would definitely use again in the future!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 6, 2018

The staff was awesome, accommodating, and thorough. The facility was easy to use and clean with the perfect amount of room and fair pricing. I'd definitely recommend!


Professional staff, convienient, perfect for my needs.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 8, 2018

I'm selling my home and used your facility to declutter my house. House sold and I'm moving. Storage space was easy access.


Great storage, the only complaint I have since being there the rent has gone up 40 dollars.

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 22, 2018

Changing from a big storage to a smaller storage was very easy, customer service was excellent. Was greeted and didnt hesitate to show me what was available.


Love this self storage facility so convenient !

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 25, 2018

I have been a customer for more than three years everyone is very helpful the place has grown and has a new climate control building that is super nice and customer service is awesome!! Thanks guys for putting up with me :)


5-Star Rating

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 23, 2017

We have had our SECOND self storage unit with Cubesmart, for several YEARS now. We've been with them since they were Dysart Mini Storage, in 2012. The customer service is great. The staff, usually the on-site manager, returns our voicemail calls promptly. The manager, Amy, is great too. She is professional, courteous and friendly. Amy has also worked with us, seasoned customers, a couple of times, when we needed a little help with paying our rent on time. I believe that that is unheard of in the self storage business, once you are scheduled to go to auction. So we greatly appreciate the assistance, when we needed it most. It came as such a relief! We are grateful. We've never had a security issue, even when our space was accidentally left without a lock on it! Our unlocked space was also overlooked by the Cubesmart staff, and was without a padlock, for two whole weeks! No problems at all. I'd say that we are quite pleased with the services we receive at Cubesmart and give them a 5-Star rating.


Average facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

January 3, 2017

This facility DOES NOT HAVE ANY CARTS or anything to help you move in o out ! Or to take extra boxes from your car to your unit! I've been here for almost a year and they still haven't got anything to help with this problem


Great storage place

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 17, 2016

I get great service here, the staffs here are professional, friendly and helpful.


Awesome Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 28, 2016

They are very friendly and easy to work with! I will definitely recommend to friends and family


Perfect Storage Option!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 16, 2016

I saw this location while doing errands, and after doing some research, I reserved a space. I received a confirmation call within 30 minutes from the General Manager--fast. When I stopped at the office to complete my paperwork, the process was efficient, painless, and pleasant--awesome. The space is perfect for my storage needs, and I am comfortable knowing this is a secure facility. So happy to be with CubeSmart!


Clean facility, courteous staff but design is hard to navigate with a small truck and no night drop off for payments.

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 12, 2016

Due to previous owner facility design, it is hard to navigate with larger rental trucks. Staff are polite, friendly and helpful. Would help if a secure night drop was available for payments.


Very pleased with facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 21, 2015

Facility is easy to move items in and out. Hours of access are good.


I really like this storage and your operating proceedures. Thank you, Larry

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 20, 2015

I was wondering if I am receiving my 10% military discount ? I cannot remember. This is my grandsons storage in my name. Rashaud is in boot camp for the Marines. We cannot get in touch with him to get his paperwork as we agreed but I thought maybe you gave us the 10% ? I also am prior military service. Thank you, Larry LeBlanc


Very good storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 25, 2015

I am very pleased with the service, cleanliness, and the overall convenience of this facility.


Great facility and staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 27, 2014

The staff at our facility are great. Super friendly and helpful. The storage units are perfect and you can't beat the cost.