Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 69 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Cowboyway
    4 months ago
    The Manager is the most important person.
    The Manager of this facility is Spot On! Helpful and very accommodating.
  2. ★★★★★
    Cowboyway
    4 months ago
    Great staff
    This storage facility is quite a few miles from where I live, but it would be extremely difficult to find a place where the staff is this nice and accommodating. 5 stars
  3. ★★★★
    Terry0321
    6 months ago
    Great storage facility in the Fort Myers area
    Always quick and friendly service!! Great location to where I live and I have recommended many folks from My community to use your facility!
  4. ★★★★★
    Jess222
    6 months ago
    Great self storage
    It has a great staff. Any issues they deal with right way.
  5. ★★★★★
    Cubzfan34
    7 months ago
    Great storage place and people
    The managers here will do whatever they can above and beyond to help you out
  6. ★★★★★
    Happy2bethere
    8 months ago
    Love the place.
    I've been using this facility for 18 yrs. Its always been a good place to rent from. Its changed Owners at least 3 times, BUT I have to say that the staff at this Cube Smart makes it a Great place to rent from. I always look forward to seeing them when its time to pay the rent. They are always courteous, personable and helpful. Without sounding too Corny, they make it a Happy Family atmosphere. Thank you.
  7. ★★★★★
    Shawne54
    9 months ago
    Great Self Storage Manager on Metro Parkway!
    I have never had a problem with Cube Smart and their employees are absolutely wonderful on Metro Parkway, Ft Myers. My only slight complaint is that you send the bill way before the time it is due! If you sent it a week prior it would most likely be paid.
  8. ★★★★★
    hblake1960
    9 months ago
    prompt, expedient service from Crystal
    Quick, easy; Awesome! Crystal was very knowledgeable, expedient, and accurate. This type of efficient service is why I use CubeSmart for all my storage needs.