Reviews of This Facility

Excellent Customer Service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 15, 2018

The best customer service EVER! Ms. Emily is a god-send and will politely guide you throughout the process. Great storage price for the size-we highly recommend!


Perfect Self Storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 3, 2018

Exceptionally amazing place clean cool and excellent security there is a peace of mind knowing your belongings are safe! I recommend CubeSmart Storage to everyone!!!


Great location

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 24, 2018

This storage facility was perfect for our needs. It was always clean and the staff were always friendly and helpful.


Love this place!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 21, 2018

Cube Smart has made our move from a 14 year home easy breezy!!


Good storage facility.

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 6, 2018

It was out of the way for me in Harvey but you can't beat the price. I couldn't use my renters insurance. I had to have homeowner's insurance, so I have to pay $12 a month extra because of that (which I did not see anywhere online before getting there). Other than that, they provide cars and have elevators but try to get on the main floor because uou have to put in a code to use the elevator every time.


Awesome place. Great employees ,

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 2, 2018

From the time we pulled up we were greeted with a smile, then from touring the facility, over all we felt like family


Clean units,friendly service,easy but secured access

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 1, 2018

Clean and friendly service Easy but secured access


Happy people

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 2, 2018

The women that work there are cheerful and ready to help.


Great staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 30, 2018

Clean places helpful staff good safe a nd secure facilitys convenient location


Very nice people! Assisted us and was very knowledgeable

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 1, 2018

Love the facility and very pleasant management team. Thanks!


Very good storage facility ..

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 18, 2018

I would definitely recommend this facility to my family & friends. It's clean , well lit, & the. Security was awesome.


Excellent storage facility....

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 12, 2018

No Hassel.. plenty space... nice workers with great attitude. Easy enter and exit out Plenty room for unloading. price is reasonable. Will suggest this storage to all friends and family!!


Great place

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 18, 2018

Very clean, friendly manager, it's a very secure place and ease of access.


Excellent Customer Service EVERYTIME

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 8, 2018

Front office staff always pleasant. The facility is always clean. Their restroom is the cleanest in the city not just storage facilities but cleaner than most hospitals and restaurants. I live in New Orleans but it was worth the 15 minute drive to the suburbs as there isn't a location in the heart of New Orleans where I reside.


Clean safe storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 30, 2018

Friendly helpful staff, facility is clean and safe. Carts available to help with moving items.


Excellent Facility and Staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 24, 2018

This storage facility is very well kept and clean. I was also very pleased with the service I received from Emily. So glad I reserved my unit at this location and company! Also the security is a plus.


Great self storage

Star rating 4 out of 5

December 31, 2017

I don’t have a problem with anything about the self Storage facility but I do have a problem with the with way they lock the trash bin. I was cleaning my storage unit and had some boxes and other things that I needed to throw away but was told that the dumpster was full. So I had to take my trash with me. But the worker informed me that I could go across the street to someone else’s dumpster And put it in there. Really!! And risk being fined for trespassing. I feel like that’s a pretty big facility so to accommodate your tenants cube smart need to add another dumpster. I should not have to take my trash with me when I am paying rent.


Excellent and Hassle Free

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 31, 2017

In most businesses maybe only one employee gives great service. You may find yourself patronizing the business ONLY when that person is working which is inconvenient. When I visit cubesmart in marrero Louisiana every experience is a great experience with all of their staff. Did I mention they have the cleanest bathrooms? Cleaner than most restaurant bathrooms.


Super great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 29, 2017

Love everything about it cleanliness friendlessness


Excellent storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 1, 2017

The staff is very helpful and courteous! The location is very convenient!


Excellent Choice

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 1, 2017

After searching several companies and comparing rates, space and convenience, I decided to use Cube Smart. I appreciate the ability to use the space as I need to. Most importantly, the facility is ventilated which means my belongings aren't stale or old smelling.


Great and easy access to my things!

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 30, 2017

Convenient hours to go to my storage at anytime!!!


Great experience, Friendly staff and Very Secure!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 9, 2017

We needed a storage unit pretty last minute and we got the size we needed at a great price at the facility. The facility was very clean, well lit, and secure requiring a code to enter both the building/parking area and the elevators along with cameras being monitored in front. I would recommend it to anyone looking for storage in the area!


This is a great storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 8, 2017

This is my first time using a self storage facility and this a great storage facility.


Good self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 4, 2017

Good self storage center!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1


Great storage

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 30, 2017

Staff friendly and units clean as well as the outside of the facility


Top Notch !!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 10, 2017

Clean, secure, and courteous office staff ! Racine was excellent in helping with the location of my unit and any questions I had.


Love this storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 16, 2017

Very friendly staff. Always clean. Easy access. Great security. Love that they have elevators because my unit is on the upper levels. A reasonable rate


Young lady in office was great and very helpful.

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 27, 2016

Have a good experience when checking out this storage facility. Racine was very helpful.


Great storage place but the call center customer service SUCKS

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 31, 2016

Customer Service Rep SUCKS when you call in!!! They are very rude, I called today because my payment is not showing since the 22nd and the rep talk to me like I was a little child and when I ask to speak with a supervisor she just kept saying that they will tell me the same thing, I just told her to please transfer me and while I was speaking she place me on hold than hu


Great storage unit

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 28, 2016

Very friendly customer service every time I go there!


They are awesom!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 27, 2016

I loved the two ladies that helped me. They were super nice and friendly. And not only to me but to the several customers who walked in after me who needed help. I love the location and the security. I often have to go there alone and I feel as safe as I can under the circumstances. I would recommend this location to anyone.


Great stroage facility with friendly and helpful staff :)

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 14, 2015

Great stroage facility with friendly and helpful staff :)