Reviews of This Facility

Awesome

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 19, 2018

Chris was always so helpful, informative and kind. I will miss her service most of all. Thank you. I recommended three people to this facility and will continue to do so!


self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 17, 2018

I did not like the cost for the storage. The online price is misleading. I had to pay considerably more per month when I signed the contract. I signed the contract because my movers was on the site.


Best place in town.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 5, 2018

Was at another facility- more expensive, dirty, not weather proof, not secure. Moved to this location right after it opened- love everything about it. The staff is excellent. Five stars for everything!


Brand new location- highly recommended.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 6, 2018

Climate controlled. CLEAN. Weather tight. The ladies behind the desk were amazing. No complaints and glad I found them.


Great customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 6, 2018

Everyone there, including district manager, Mr Val, are awesome! Very, very helpful and kind!


Friendly reminders greatly appreciated

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 29, 2018

Your multiple forms of payment and convenient hours and security gate ....and friendly reminders Are just a few of the many convince s of this facility


Wonderful experience!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 27, 2018

The Team at this location was unbelievably friendly and helpful. Chris, the Manager, went above and beyond in helping us assess and choose the size unit we needed to accommodate my daughter's things. She was also very patient and thorough in making sure we clearly understood how the access system worked. Highly recommend!


Great service and location

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 27, 2018

Everyone always had a smile and greeted me.The storage was clean and fresh . Great customer service l.


Great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 26, 2018

Great customer service,addresed me as soon as i walked in the door.


Great service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 17, 2018

It was a breeze reserving my unit and getting everything set up. The manger was extremely helpful and friendly.


Storage facility was a little pricey but I guess you have to pay for superb staff and very clean facility !!

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 30, 2018

No problems at all, was very easy moving in and moving out !!!!


The staff is AMAZING

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 30, 2018

I cannot say enough about how much I love the staff. The desk manager is always friendly and amazingly helpful. She is always in great spirits. I have come at all hours and always felt safe. I would definitely rent from this CubeSmart location again. The only reason it is a 4 and not 5 stars is because I always had trouble paying online.


Excellent storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 24, 2018

Christina is the best!! Always pleasant and very helpful.


Helpful Staff, clean facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 21, 2018

Chris was very helpful and thorough while showing us the facility and giving us instructions.


Great administrative support, Friendly courteous and helpful

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 21, 2018

Really impressed with your entire operation. The administrative staff was helpful and very supportive always greeted me with a smile and they always ask if there was anything else they can do. The cleanliness and the security of the storage unit gave me a sense of confidence that my property were secured.


The storage facility workers made the experience great: very personable and professional.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 21, 2018

At first, I was having problems at this facility because I was charged a late fee when there was often no one there to take my payment. Later this changed, and it seems as though new employees were brought in, and I have not had a problem since. When I went in to pay my bill, often the ladies at the counter would strike up a friendly conversation, making sure everything was okay with my unit. This made it a pleasant experience all around. All of my belongings were safe, and I would rent from this storage facility again. The only drawback was that the rent on the unit seemed to go up too often. Otherwise, excellent experience.


Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 9, 2018

The people were so very nice. They answered all my questions. And helped with everything we needed


Clean and great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 22, 2018

Clean and great customer service will refer friends


Good Stuff

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 16, 2018

Very pleased with the facility and the staff on the West Bank


Awesome self storage!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 10, 2018

I’ve been going to the storage space itself for years! I love the customer service, the cleanliness, and most of all the professional management! Christina, she’s really patient and have always been respectful! She’s definitely too notch!


great self storage facility!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 8, 2018

It is convenient, clean, secure and the staff is very friendly.


Extras

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 8, 2017

It's nice there is a truck for clients. Also, courteous staff and willing tho help in any way.


Prefect self storage.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 29, 2017

Management on site was very helpful. She gave great advice on storing my furniture. This storage is one of the best. I highly recommend.


Great Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 24, 2017

Chris took Such good care of us when choosing a storage to rent, she knew exactly what we needed, and took the time to tell us about food and entertainment in the new area we live in, it is because of people like Chris that make Companies what they are, I will definitely be referring friends to Chris for their Storage needs


Great storage my stuff

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 12, 2017

Good storage i filing cunfortable i thank you cube


On site great - online not

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 9, 2017

I have a lot of trouble signing in to the website. I have to change my password every time. I help people with passwords for a living - so I am not a pc dummy. This is the only site this happens on. The actual people on site are very friendly and helpful.


Great Employees

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 28, 2017

I really have a pleasurable experience everytime I come to this storage, the employees or always so helpful and whenever I need assistance with something they or always willing to meet my needs! I love the manager I always look for her when I go into the location I forgot her name but she the black girl with the short haircut she's been at this location since I been storing here she great!


Great Staf

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 18, 2017

Ms. Collins was great and she helped me to her full potential!!


Best storage facility I have seen

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 10, 2016

Hard to beat, the staff was nice, the place was spotless and the price was very competitive


Great Buy... Wonderful management!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 5, 2016

I really like it. Great deal. Okay location... could be better on the location. but other than that great.


Great company

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 8, 2016

Always clean facility and staff is very professional.


good prices excellent storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 8, 2016

good prices excellent storage facility. I waited to write a review until I gave the facility 6 months and all I can say I am satisfied with this company and this particular facility.


All the way around great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 30, 2016

Christina was awesome, she was very knowledgable and thorough with her information. Signing up was easy!


Great Storage!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 5, 2015

This facility is always clean and the staff are very courteous and attentive. Love the fact you need a code to enter and exit so I felt safe when i had to move my things in after 8pm one night by myself. I'm a 25yr old woman. Only wish there was one on the west bank as i have to travel a good ways to get there but they have the best prices!


Awesome self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 8, 2015

Glad I chose to use CubeSmart instead of U-Haul's storage unit. The place is clean and staff is super friendly. I would recommend this place.


Awesome Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 5, 2015

Very friendly staff and clean units. Parking lot stays free and clear of debris. First experience with an actually nice place to store my belongings.


Great Service, Very clean

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 28, 2015

This was my first experience with a storage center and I have to say it was wonderful. Lisa and Dee was exceptional in helping me thru out the entire process. I could have not been more satisfy. Location is easy to get to plenty of room to maneuver around. Place is VERY clean with wonderful service.


Front desk personnel were very friendly and helpful.

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 19, 2015

In person, when I first got a unit, they were extremely nice and welcoming. My only complaint is - I have sent an email asking a question, a couple of different times and no one ever responded back. Why furnish an email address if you are going to ignore it?


Best storage facility I've ever used

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 17, 2015

This facility is very clean, the air conditioned building really is kept cool and the staff is excellent. They are extremely friendly and helpful.


over all - very satisfied

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 13, 2014

i liked the personal touch that the staff at belle chase storage gave me! It was always nice to do business with them over the phone. I like speaking with a "body". Particularly enjoyed speaking with Earnest. Thanks to all for your help! mickey


So helpful!,

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 10, 2014

I needed storage at the last minute and I was able to get it all done very quickly and efficiently due to great customer service! I really appreciate it. I recommend this service to others.