Reviews of This Facility

Great facility

March 9, 2018

The people were so very nice. They answered all my questions. And helped with everything we needed

Clean and great customer service

February 22, 2018

Clean and great customer service will refer friends

Good Stuff

February 16, 2018

Very pleased with the facility and the staff on the West Bank

great self storage facility!!

February 8, 2018

It is convenient, clean, secure and the staff is very friendly.

Great staff! Clean facility!

December 13, 2017

Pleasant storage facility and very knowledgeable and helpful staff.

great storage

November 17, 2017

I love my location an the workers or the best, especially Chris the Manager, she always go above and beyond to assist me with a positive attitude almost feel like a friend.


September 8, 2017

It's nice there is a truck for clients. Also, courteous staff and willing tho help in any way.

Prefect self storage.

July 29, 2017

Management on site was very helpful. She gave great advice on storing my furniture. This storage is one of the best. I highly recommend.

Great Customer Service

March 24, 2017

Chris took Such good care of us when choosing a storage to rent, she knew exactly what we needed, and took the time to tell us about food and entertainment in the new area we live in, it is because of people like Chris that make Companies what they are, I will definitely be referring friends to Chris for their Storage needs

Great storage my stuff

March 12, 2017

Good storage i filing cunfortable i thank you cube

On site great - online not

February 9, 2017

I have a lot of trouble signing in to the website. I have to change my password every time. I help people with passwords for a living - so I am not a pc dummy. This is the only site this happens on. The actual people on site are very friendly and helpful.

Great Employees

January 28, 2017

I really have a pleasurable experience everytime I come to this storage, the employees or always so helpful and whenever I need assistance with something they or always willing to meet my needs! I love the manager I always look for her when I go into the location I forgot her name but she the black girl with the short haircut she's been at this location since I been storing here she great!

Great Staf

January 18, 2017

Ms. Collins was great and she helped me to her full potential!!

Best storage facility I have seen

November 10, 2016

Hard to beat, the staff was nice, the place was spotless and the price was very competitive

Great company

September 8, 2016

Always clean facility and staff is very professional.

good prices excellent storage facility

August 8, 2016

good prices excellent storage facility. I waited to write a review until I gave the facility 6 months and all I can say I am satisfied with this company and this particular facility.

All the way around great storage facility

March 30, 2016

Christina was awesome, she was very knowledgable and thorough with her information. Signing up was easy!

Great Storage!

October 5, 2015

This facility is always clean and the staff are very courteous and attentive. Love the fact you need a code to enter and exit so I felt safe when i had to move my things in after 8pm one night by myself. I'm a 25yr old woman. Only wish there was one on the west bank as i have to travel a good ways to get there but they have the best prices!

Awesome self storage facility

August 8, 2015

Glad I chose to use CubeSmart instead of U-Haul's storage unit. The place is clean and staff is super friendly. I would recommend this place.

Awesome Storage Facility

August 5, 2015

Very friendly staff and clean units. Parking lot stays free and clear of debris. First experience with an actually nice place to store my belongings.

Great Service, Very clean

June 28, 2015

This was my first experience with a storage center and I have to say it was wonderful. Lisa and Dee was exceptional in helping me thru out the entire process. I could have not been more satisfy. Location is easy to get to plenty of room to maneuver around. Place is VERY clean with wonderful service.

Front desk personnel were very friendly and helpful.

June 19, 2015

In person, when I first got a unit, they were extremely nice and welcoming. My only complaint is - I have sent an email asking a question, a couple of different times and no one ever responded back. Why furnish an email address if you are going to ignore it?

Best storage facility I've ever used

February 17, 2015

This facility is very clean, the air conditioned building really is kept cool and the staff is excellent. They are extremely friendly and helpful.

over all - very satisfied

August 13, 2014

i liked the personal touch that the staff at belle chase storage gave me! It was always nice to do business with them over the phone. I like speaking with a "body". Particularly enjoyed speaking with Earnest. Thanks to all for your help! mickey

So helpful!,

August 10, 2014

I needed storage at the last minute and I was able to get it all done very quickly and efficiently due to great customer service! I really appreciate it. I recommend this service to others.