Reviews of This Facility

I loved my unit

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 19, 2018

Great storage facility and highly recommended! My items were kept safe and secure and CLEAN in the air conditioned unit.


Thank you

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 20, 2018

Very nice manager! Very nice and clean facility. Thank you!


Awesome storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 9, 2018

This was really a no problem Storage Facility. It also had very courteous staff. I would highly recommend CubeSmart!


Great to have this facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 4, 2018

The staff were great and the facility were wonderful and if I need another storage it will be there


Good place

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 3, 2018

I like the storage unit that l has rent for a long time


Great facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 16, 2018

Staff is excellent! They are courteous, helpful and professional. I have recommended this location to others. Thank you!!


Nice storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 13, 2018

Very nice storage. Very Clean and friendly customer service


Manager did a great job.

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 14, 2018

Location is very clean and well maintained. Manager is very helpful to clients. Promotional pricing was very effective.


Great customer service and that is important

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 14, 2018

We needed a storage and we wentt to cubesmart and the manager was very professional with great customer service .. that’s a win for me.


Fantastic storage units

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 18, 2017

Great customer service!! Clean, clean , facility. Very good lighting!


Made a bad situation bearable!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 8, 2016

After our home was flooded we needed a storage unit. We were able to reserve a unit online. It was quick and easy. When we arrived to sign our lease, the manager there was extremely professional and helpful. All questions were answered before we could even figure out what to ask. The facility was clean and secure.


"Great self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 10, 2015

"Great self storage facility!"Great self storage facility!


Friendly staff & clean storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 17, 2015

I just signed up for a unit and was very impressed by the great customer service and cleanliness of the facility. I can't wait to get moved in! Well, actually, I can, but that's a different story :-):-)