Reviews of This Facility

Friendly and informative

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 16, 2018

The lady that got me setup was great. Helped me figure out where my 2 biggest pieces would go and she was right.


Wonderful storage unit and staff!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 1, 2018

The staff are awesome!! The storage building looked great and very neat!! I appreciated the emails of reminding the payment due each month. Thank you for all you do and keeping our stuff safe!!


Great storage facility and great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 30, 2018

I moved out of the storage unit in to a smaller one at your facility because I didn't need the larger one any longer. Mary has worked with me through all of the issues we had while in the other unit. She was always helpful and friendly. She is a great asset to your company, as you probably already know.


Great experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 24, 2018

My family needed a little extra storage on a short term basis. Mary and the rest of the staff met our needs promptly and professionally. The prices were reasonable, and we highly recommend CubeSmart to anyone in need of storage——small or large, climate-controlled or not.


Very nice place, I only downsized to a smaller unit.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 5, 2018

I was very pleased with this facility. The staff was always very helpful.


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 18, 2018

I would recommend this facility to anyone. The staff is friendly and easy to do business with


Amazing!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 18, 2018

You guys are amazing! You have a great place with the best prices and customer service in town!! Thank you so much!!


nice employees

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 27, 2018

the staff was great. the only issue i had was that the day i moved everything to storage there wasnt a single cart to be found to assist my move


Great all around facility.

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 23, 2018

Clean facilty. It was well lit and easy to access. The price was reasonable for the size. The only thing i didn't like was that they didn't prorate for when i moved out.


Great Storage Experience!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 9, 2018

Cubesmart proved to be a great experience. The people were very friendly, and kept the place spotless. We felt totally at ease leaving our belongings there.


Great Customer Sevice

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 4, 2018

Mary and Deanna have been wonderful!! Any problem that I had Mary took care of efficiently!


The best experience with any storage facility I have used!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 27, 2018

Mary, the GM exceeded my expectations. Great lady!


Best storage around

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 24, 2018

The employees are always visible and eager to assist you if needed. I have been dealing with Mary since day one and she is great. We are all on first name basis and always makes a point to say hi. This facility is very secure and I feel great about having my belongings there. It is always clean and neat. The folks are constantly cleaning inside and outside. Very convenient location to get in and out. I would definitely recommend this location.


Great customer service!!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 18, 2018

The lady's at cubesmart were awesome!!!! They were just great!!!! If I ever need to use a storage facility again I will be back. I'm spreading the word about just how awesome the place is. The storage room and facility was extremely clean. The best staff I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with. Thanks ladies!!!!


Great facility and very professional

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 7, 2018

I would definitely recommend this storage facility.


great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 1, 2018

Deanna Jones was excellent in helping me set up my storage at Cubesmart.Many Thanks


Ms. Mary was so nice! Everything was quick and easy!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 26, 2018

Ms. Mary and her co-worker was so nice! Everything was quick and easy! I called ahead to ensure that there was a unit available,and there was. Once I arrived, it was so easy to setup. I am grateful for the experience.


The staff has been amazing!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 21, 2018

Love the convenience of paying for my storage unit.


overall great experience.

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 19, 2018

The staff is friendly, the facility is clean and very inexpensive for the quality of the units.


Very friendly and convenient

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 19, 2018

Everyone is very kind and helpful. Loved the hours.


Great price for space!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 6, 2018

Great storage facility for the price, nice and clean, friendly customer service. I would recommend to others.


Excellent Storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 1, 2018

We have been greatly impressed with the facility. It was exactly what we needed and felt safe there each time we visited the storage unit.We are even more impressed with the ladies in the office. Miss Mary has been so nice and easy to deal with. We could not expect more.She has been the greatest. Also, since Miss Deanna has been there it has been a double joy. They are exactly what is needed in an office. Thanks, Cube Smart and thanks to Mary and Deanna.


Great place, staff was excellent.

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 31, 2018

I was moving and had gotten the wrong location for my storage unit and when I called to get one at this location the desk employee was absolutely wonderful. She was very helpful and knowledgeable. My daughter had a unit there for 3 yrs with not one issue. Thank you so much for great customer service Deanna.


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 19, 2018

Mary and Deanna made my experience effortless. They were very kind and professional. The facility very clean and well maintained.


Great Self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 1, 2018

CubeSmart is by far one of the best storage facilities that I have ever Used! The staff is super friendly and attentive, even after your intial signing up. They’re always available, the price is perfect, and the security and cleanliness of the facility is superb!


Good People

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 24, 2017

A plus experience and nice staff I will recommend this place over the once next door


Not Bad at All!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 2, 2017

I love my facility in Pearl, MS and the customer service has been exceptional every time. The online service needs a little tune-up though. Every time I attempt to log in, I have to reset my password:(


Nice and friendly staff. Very nice, clean and safe storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 21, 2017

I feel secure knowing my valuables are safe at this CubeSmart.


Safe and Secure plus Clean storage!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 16, 2017

Great place to store my stuff. Very secure and I feel totally safe while there. The place is spotless! Also convenient location for me.


Great Office Manager and facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 29, 2016

Janice is an outstanding customer service person. Having never rented a space, she relieved my concerns. She walked the area to show us possible cubes and in detail gave instructions for our use in and out of site. She is a valuable asset to your company Sincerely, Carol Lynn Mahoney


Great value

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 19, 2016

My wife and I needed a place to store all our belongings while our house was being built. This was a great blessing and value that came available to us. Thanks CubeSmart.


Clean, convenient, easy to access, accommodating hours. Great place!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 30, 2015

We have sincerely enjoyed our use of our rented storage unit at CubeSmart. Their location is very convenient for us and their longer hours help us tremendously. We have had nothing but a positive experience here.


Hard to find a fault

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 5, 2015

This is a modern storage facility. There's no feeling like someone's trying to make a buck on the cheap. Great Software to manage your account. Strong on-site security tech.


The best in storage!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 2, 2015

CubeSmart is by far the best storage facility I've ever used! Very helpful staff. I recommend CubeSmart to anyone.