Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 83 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    BluB
    a month ago
    Very satisfied with this storage facility
    This is my second time using this storage facility and I am very happy just as I was the first time. I appreciate the cleanliness the most.
  2. ★★★★★
    Miya
    2 months ago
    Staff are great
    The staffs are straight to the point. They do not waste my time. I got in with no effort. Great location and they had the size I needed.
  3. ★★★★★
    Mufdyvr
    2 months ago
    Great folks working there. Best of the best.
    Thanks! Hope I can get a discount because money is tight.
  4. ★★★★
    salsera07
    4 months ago
    Convenient and very helfpul staff!
    Great storage so far. Staff is very helpful. Hours are convenient and storage facility is kept clean and neat. The only reason I took off a star is due to the upcharge for paying online. Considering today's situation it should be a free feature. Everything else has been great.
  5. ★★★★★
    jdsiler22
    9 months ago
    Great Job
    Great place and I will definitely recommend to others.
  6. ★★★★★
    Alvaro86
    9 months ago
    Clean facility with curteous staff!
    I've stored my personal iems at this facility for a few years and one thing I love is the cleanliness they maintain in the facility. Personnel at the facility is always helpful and curteous whenever I've communicated with them.
  7. ★★★★★
    Stefinnyx3
    10 months ago
    Great service
    People at front desk were really informative and very helpful. Would recommend to anyone and everyone.
  8. ★★★★★
    MrNewYork
    12 months ago
    Mr Above and Beyond
    The service and attention received was exceptional. Gary made recommendations inline with our stated budget. He was thorough and had a welcoming personality. Certainly a star employee.