Reviews of This Facility

Good Facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

December 12, 2018

Good storage facility but increases constantly in rent


Great service, facilities and super convenient!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 25, 2018

Getting the space was a breeze, the service was superb, SUPER FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL, and the hours and facilities were super convenient.


Excellent

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 11, 2018

Amber is the epitome of customer service, we never had any problems.


Boat Storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 29, 2018

Staff is always been very helpful. If we need extra storage again we will go to Cube Smart!


"Great self storage facility!"

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 8, 2018

Great service and timely answers when needed. Staff always helpful. Amber was great!


Great staff!

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 7, 2018

We moved out of our storage unit and the staff was very helpful in assisting us. This is a great place to rent.


Great place to store your things

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 21, 2018

awesome place and great place to store extra things


great! used for years!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 16, 2018

I used the Cube Smart on Gentry Pkwy in Tyler Texas for years, and had a great experience. Especially on move-out, the manager was way helpful and went out of her way to make things as easy as possible. I would definitely use them again, if needed, and would check out the Cube Smarts in other locations first, because of the positive experience with the one in Tyler.


Great place!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 9, 2018

Found something closer to home. Distance, only factor, contributing to my leaving. Everyone always helpful.


Great storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 3, 2018

Great place store your belongings! Storage is clean and convenient! The people are always nice and helpful!


Great Place

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 13, 2017

Really easy and friendly. Clean and nice. Great price


Great manager

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 4, 2016

Very nice and polite. will rent from here again!!!


Great place to go for storage!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 8, 2016

The people are nice and this cubesmart every time I go in! Only I don't don't get a call if I'm late or something didn't go through! But I like this cubesmart storage!


Great service

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 27, 2016

Love the way A. GREEN HELPED ME GET MY STORAGE UNIT


Good Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 31, 2016

Great personnel! The people are very friendly who run this unit!


Feel my belongings are very safe and secure here!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 12, 2016

Always kind and helpful! Appreciate Amber and staff! Thank you!


Satisfied

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 15, 2015

I am very pleased with my time being at cubesmart. It's truly helped me have a piece of mind during moving! Thanks a million!


SATSIFIED

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 14, 2015

I actually found them on the internet and when I called the 1800 number they were very pleasant and someone from the facility called me that same day and I went in the facility and the personal was very pleasant and helpful. The entire experience was excellent.