Reviews of This Facility

Friendly, enthusiastic staff, clean, light filled, convenient and secure location

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 6, 2018

My upmost gratitude to both the front desk staff Alexis and Pat. They are knowledgeable of finding the best type of unit that fits my needs and advise me accordingly. They walk me through every prospective procedures with care. I find them genuine, friendly and joyous, and I do enjoy the golf cart ride when Alexis shows show me my storage unit. I sincerely believe my storage is in good hands. I thank you.


Excellent storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 28, 2018

Facility is well secured and kept clean. Items were stored for almost 2 years and my belongings were in excellent condition. I recommend this facility for short and long term storage.


Nice clean facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 11, 2018

Nice clean facility. Easy access, convenient location. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Will be back if we need your services again.


Excellent Customer Service-Great Location!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 29, 2018

Pat and the other lady in the office (sorry, I don't remember her name) were awesome. Easy to talk to and very helpful! Great place to store your stuff!


Love the customer service and online site.

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 20, 2018

clean facility and friendly staff. some times traffic tight in the back if many customers at storage.


Great place, Pat is awesome

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 5, 2018

Great facility, well run. Pat is an assist to the favikuty


So far so good!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 31, 2018

It was easy to book and the attendant was friendly and prompt!


Great staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 28, 2018

The staff was very helpful as I chose to reduce my storage space. They made sure I was aware when a smaller space became available and contacted me Very friendly and loved working with them!


So far, so good. Staff extremely friendly.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 25, 2018

Just got the storage unit today. The staff were wonderful and very friendly. Even though they didn't have my reservation they were still able to accommodate my original requested climate control unit. Best deal for the money and wonderful customer service.


Great storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 25, 2018

Thank you. Management was excellent and extremely helpful. Will only use CubeSmart in the future!


GREAT AND SECURE

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 11, 2018

NICE FACILITY. WELL KEPT. WELL ORGANIZED. VERY APPROACHABLE MANAGER


businesss friendly

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 1, 2018

business friendly: they accept deliveries, and have long access hours.


Great self storage facility...!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 27, 2018

Would definitely rent again from this company, when necessary.


Friendly Staff and Centrally Located

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 25, 2018

Miss Pat and Miss Nancy are friendly, very helpful and made my experience great! Facility is clean and centrally located. Inside units are indeed climate controlled.


Awesome self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 11, 2018

Never had problems, two times I’ve had card problems to where my payments won’t go through,they are very nice about it,no over charges, or hidden fees. I recommend it.


Nice storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 19, 2018

Customer service was great never had issues would definitely rent from CubeSmart again


Awesome storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 18, 2018

Used this company for a few years. Never acquired any issues and location was great for us.


Clean and safe facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 3, 2018

Easy terms, like the pay online, storage has tons of room, easy access. Our unit went through Harvey and everything was safe and dry. We thought for sure it would have been destroyed but nothing was touched.


Great location for me

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 25, 2018

Wonderful costumer service, they are available when you need them. Accessing the storage facility is very easy.


Search mini mini storage units but this one was the best price and the best location great service definitely recommend it

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 17, 2018

If you go by after John file he was a great service great location great price what more can you ask for


Great customer service through out the whole sign through

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 2, 2018

Just Awesomeness MGR and staff were amazing through the whole sign up


awesome experience with storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 24, 2018

The storage facility employees are professional and will help you find the perfect size unit needed. I was able to get one same day I showed up without an appointment and my stuff was safe while there for 6 months. I would recommend this facility also their prices are fair and competitive.


Easy access

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 21, 2018

Only needed the unit for a rew weeks between moves. Had used them before and would use them again.


Great No Hassle Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 30, 2017

Very simple process, and booking... couldn't have been more convenient.


great storage units

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 3, 2017

feels secure, plenty of room and clean. staff is helpful


Excellent

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 13, 2017

Everything has been great from the friendly staff, to the cleanliness of the unit. And not just the unit, but the whole property is clean and well maintained.


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 15, 2016

The staff are extremely nice and the facility is very clean and I feel safe going there and storing my belongings there!


Great Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 13, 2016

Very Clean and courteous staff. Easy to get in and out


Friendly Service and Easy to Use

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 30, 2016

I'm a student at TAMUCC and I would recommend using Cubesmart to any college student. The location compared to campus is very convenient, the price is great, and the storage units I have used twice now were always clean. The customer service is wonderful and the security gives me a peace of mind whether I'm moving things in or out in the afternoon or evening.


Great facility & very friendly staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 8, 2016

The staff was very welcoming and helpful. Facility was recommended to me and I will surely recommend as well. Thanks!


Great self storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 8, 2015

They have a good customer services !!! I will be back in the future !!!


So far, great!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 26, 2015

Doris at CubeSmart here in Corpus Christi could not have been more accommodating in renting us our unit. She reserved our unit a week in advance, even before we had an actual move in date. The unit looks brand new and it is super clean. The temperature control is set perfectly to keep the mildew away. We can come and move things around, take things out, and bring other things in without sweating a drop in the S.Tx heat since it's a climate controlled unit. We've only had the unit one month but have made several trips to it and each time, it is clean and comfortable. The security gate is an added security and since they live on the premises and have security cameras everywhere, I am comfortable going there, even alone at night. So far, it's great! Thanks so much for the great service!


Very Accomodating

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 4, 2015

Im storing my pop up camper. Staff is incredibly friendly and accommodating of any reasonable request. Only minor complaints are, 1. existing customers are exempt from all price lowering promos, even if you leave for a while, 2. I wish there was some kind of barbed wire or at least taller fences around the property. All an all, very pleased.


Great facilities but Online autopayment system needs work

Star rating 4 out of 5

December 10, 2014

No problems with management or customer service but since the changeover to new payment system, my three units have been decoupled from a single login for all three units to one unit not being able to be added to the other two in my current login. For some reason the technology, in my case, cannot add a third unit to a single login. It seems troubling since the 2nd and 3rd units were contracted at the same time so its not a contract issue, just a limitation of the technology and my inability to have the third unit set up on autopay unless I create a separate login account for the third unit. Not very customer friendly since I need to provide a second email account for this third unit and now have my communications with CubeSmart scattered instead of at one single location. Please fix this problem. Seems like a programming glitch or a misunderstanding of how the technology can work.