Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 46 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    patrobi
    2 months ago
    Two thumbs up
    The staff was very helpful in assisting me to set up my unit when I started an account!
  2. ★★★★★
    gpp9089
    2 months ago
    Awesome
    We are pleased with CubeSmart self storage. They're clean, i feel like my items are safe. Customer service is absolutely amazing. No complaints here! (:
  3. ★★★★★
    serg
    3 months ago
    great units and service
    great customer service. very friendly and nice. they work with you to get the the best unit for your items being stored. highly recommend for service and price
  4. ★★★★★
    MR11
    3 months ago
    Customer service was awesome
    Alexis was so helpful and professional throughout the whole process , I am a returning customer, this location is perfect for all my needs , and is so clean and well set up it’s stressful going and looking for a storage unit , went to other units to check prices and others do not compare to cube Smart , I definitely recommend this this place to others
  5. ★★★★★
    Madibelle
    6 months ago
    I appreciate the patience
    These folks have been so patient with me during this whole pandemic. Moving 430miles north took a big chunk out of us and depleted any savings.Now covid... seriously??? Talk about kicking my feet out from under me! Not that i have buckets of gold in my unit but I do have a few irreplaceable sentimental items from family and friends who have passed and the usual useful items I have already spent money on and don't wish to shell out more money to replace. Only complaint I got is last time I was in town and went to my unit there was obvious signs of rodent activity but I am not storing anything that will keep them and honestly it's not the fault of the people working there. They are actually very nice and helpful. I figured the rodent damage is why we pay insurance. Be safe everyone.
  6. ★★★★★
    Chief2020
    7 months ago
    Exceellent customer service
    Every time I go by there I am treated with excellent customer service.
  7. ★★★★★
    MadisonA
    10 months ago
    Finally I felt like I wasn't getting ripped off.
    I'd talked to several other storage facilities and even had a unit reserved but w/each one there always seemed to be some catch or some other fee. I loved that w/ cubesmart my month started the day I paid & I wasn't going to get billed for another month in a few weeks cus the other places bill on the 1st. The staff there, even with 15 minutes till their day at work ended waited 5 for me to get there & were Super courteous, Explained everything, showed me the unit, got out on time & never made me feel funny. I'd finally felt like I wasn't getting ripped off. My 1st month rent was free & w/ moving costs I could afford free!
  8. ★★★★★
    Fusion
    11 months ago
    Great Customer service
    The current female manager is a real champion. She goes the extra mile each time I have spoken with her.