Reviews of This Facility

Easy, Safe, Reliabe

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 20, 2018

Various sizes to suit your needs. Staff is friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I only needed to rent for two months and they walked me right through the process. Would definitely use again.


Excellent Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 12, 2018

My first experience with CubeSmart and if I need storage again, I will definitely use again as needed. Levi the location manager was extremely helpful and very professional. Christine


Awesome Place To Be

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 29, 2018

The people that work there a pretty cool too ¯\_(?)_/¯


Excellent service

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 23, 2018

The service is excellent but the place doesn't have a good transportation or ways to walk safely around.


Very nice place

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 25, 2018

I think Cubesmart is very clean. Customer service is excellent


A wonderful storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 23, 2018

The staff are friendly and helpful. I've never used a storage unit before, but if I ever need one in the future, I'll definitely use them again.


Everything is very good

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 22, 2018

Please I want my money back. My payment 15th every month. I check out on the 9/20/2018.I only use storage 5days. Please I want my money back, it’s not fair, that too much for me please. I can not accept it. Please. I really need money back,please


A good facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 6, 2018

Easy assessable location. My unit was a drive-up on the gated (secured) side. Never had any issues with assessing the unit while there for 1 year. My Biggest gripe from week one was the light in my unit was non operational. Supposedly there was an electrical issue which I was told it would be fixed, but never did. Not cool given that without any source of light in my unit, you were sol if stopping by once dark. Aside from that, it was a great facility.


I really loved this storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 10, 2018

The units are very clean and well kept. the staff is very friendly and easy to deal with.


Really Great Experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 27, 2018

I only needed the unit for a few months, but I never had any issues. Everyone I came in contact that worked there was super kind and helpful. Getting to my unit was easy and there were always ample carts to move things. I really appreciated the email notification on when I would be billed for the next month and felt I had more than enough time to get ready to move out. If I find myself needing another unit in the future, I’ll definitely be back here.


Excellent Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 2, 2018

Excellent customer service! Went beyond my expectations--my daughter was running late on her move and the store was already closed--and Levy waited for my daughter, so she can store her stuff in the storage. My daughter also said that the storage was spacious and clean , with easy access in and out of the storage. Will definitely recommend this place to anyone!!


Great self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 12, 2018

Very clean.. and the rep is very nice.. hours are great and location.. happy I choose this storage ..


Covenient and Safe

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 25, 2017

To keep your favorites safe and untouched, find Cubesmart, a great place for storage and conveniently located with required facilities.


Perfect in Eastie

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 5, 2017

This a very well maintained place and the customer service is top notch


CSR Kathy was fast and Great Today.

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 11, 2016

Csr Kathy was fast and great resolving my online problem today.


Nice Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 20, 2016

The storage is good. It has big elevator. Most of the time are clean until some people who rent throw or leave trash in some areas which makes it look dirty. Are always loaded carts near or in front of the elevators for easier loading . I hope that now with this review do not raise the price of the storage. I recommend it.


Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 8, 2016

Nice, clean, very large facility, but very confusing trying to navigate throughout the facility. Needs to have a map.


They guys who work here are very helpful. They went above and beyond our expectations.

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 7, 2015

They guys who work here are very helpful. They went above and beyond our expectations. Excellent customer service inside the office and outside the facility.


Great overall

Star rating 4 out of 5

January 21, 2015

Customer service is most important and here continues to be excellent.


Great location and easy customer service

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 22, 2014

Nice clean storage place ,safe , never a worry about my personal belongings