Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 25 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Mascbill
    5 months ago
    Outstanding Facility
    I have had a unit, sometimes up to 4 at this facility for several years. I cannot say enough about the management team and the facility. They have been top notch since day 1!!! I highly recommend this team and their facility.
  2. ★★★★★
    RobertjHunt
    9 months ago
    Just what I needed
    It has been a very positive experience renting a storage unit at CubeSmart on College Parkway. The staff was very helpful, the place is kept clean and working great. I recommend this location.
  3. ★★★★★
    LB6813
    2 years ago
    Great storage
    Great for exactly what we needed for our short term storage while our house was being built
  4. ★★★★★
    SunnyNandi
    2 years ago
    Convenient and reasonably priced
    I used the storage while moving between homes. Temperature controlled rooms are very convenient as they keep the items without drying out in summer.
  5. ★★★★★
    frisco111
    2 years ago
    Everything about the service is excellent
    I have been using CubeSmart at 2 locations since they began. The units , security, cost, hours and customer service have been top-notch since Day 1. I highly recommend this company and its service to everyone.
  6. ★★★★★
    Seansledman
    2 years ago
    Awesome staff
    Great experience. Highly recommend this place. Awesome
  7. ★★★★★
    Jorge01
    2 years ago
    Great services
    I had a great experience, was clean, great service
  8. ★★★★
    JimmyB
    2 years ago
    Convenient. Easy In / Easy Out
    Facility is less than 2 miles from my house. Its quick, easy & efficient for me to access my unit. Allows me to keep clutter out of my garage and store the non day to day things here. Great facility.