Reviews of This Facility

Ok Location just creepy.lol

Star rating 4 out of 5

December 11, 2018

Cheap easy set-up.. nice employees. So far so good


Gary is great

Star rating 4 out of 5

December 3, 2018

I am glad that Gary was my initial contact before I even decided to rent the unit. He's very knowledgeable, professional, friendly and helpful. This is what customer service should be everywhere. Thank you Gary! The space (in terms of cleanliness and convenience (I don't know much about security features), the space is as advertised: nothing fancy, no 24/7 accessibility, but definitely clean, well managed, and well staffed. It's good value


Great self storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 16, 2018

Very good employees there everyone is super nice...


Great storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 20, 2018

Gary is so helpful and nice. Goes out of his way to help whenever he can


Good self storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 18, 2018

I rented for the past 5 years and it was always Clean, convenient and easy access , customer service friendly I have no complaints


Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 14, 2018

Everyone was really nice, never had a problem reaching manager. Staff were very professional. Facility was safe and my storage unit was secure. Everything I needed was met


Awesome storage space

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 3, 2017

The Managers have great customer service skills. The storage facility is clean.


Highly recommended

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 26, 2017

The managers were very helpful in time of need. They knew I was coming from a long way. They found me a perfect storage for right price.


Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 29, 2016

Nadia the manager was so nice and the guy was nice and helpful .. i recommend the place


great bFacility and awesome associates

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 4, 2015

i like the changes to the business cleaner fresher newer people are real driendly hel;pful and accomodating