Reviews of This Facility

Changed size

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 2, 2018

The people that work at cubesmart r very nice and helpful


Good self storage facility!

Star rating 4 out of 5

December 2, 2018

Loved the convenience. Jessie who works there is a sweetheart and always answered my questions via email very promptly!


Prompt services, clean premises, & great self storage facility!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 30, 2018

Great staff and facility! I would highly recommend and return if needed. Thanks for your services Cubesmart in Haverhill MA!


Great storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 22, 2018

We liked the use of the truck while we filled and emptied the space. The bathrooms were out of order when we needed them. An employee charged us to rent the truck and we didn't understand why, but all else was really good.


A+ 2.0

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 17, 2018

Taking over the smaller owned APlus Stroage was a great choice for Cubesmart over here in Haverhill, MA. I’m so grateful to them for providing storage to me in a time of need. The convenience and care of staff is very consistent, and would even appreciate the opportunity to utilize them in the future, or recommend them to a friend or family member. From 5x5 to larger than your garage. Cubesmart has you covered.


Great facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 6, 2018

Renting with cubesmart was easy and convient. The staff was great, friendly nice kind. The security is wonderful. I never worried about outsiders or youngsters vandelizing the facility. Theres an older gentleman there whos always on the lookout. Hes funny and very helpful and hard working. Im sorry i forgot your name. I have tented with cubesmart before and i will continue to use and recomend the facility.


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 21, 2018

Good self storage. Clean and easy facility. Staff is professional and friendly.


It definitely fit my needs.good place

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 19, 2018

Only a month rental but liked it. Came down to the pocket after the first month's promotion ended. Would have liked to stay long term but wasn't in the cards for me financially.


Convenient,

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 10, 2018

Clean convenient and bug free.what more do you need.


Good place for storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 7, 2018

Great place for storage have the right size places


Very Organized great staff!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 16, 2018

Very organized with many different options to choose from. Polite friendly staff and very secure.


Staff is very helpful, clean facility, and simply convenient!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 10, 2018

The staff all are very helpful and nice. The facility is always secure and clean. (Outside as well as inside) We actually changed into a bigger unit and it was super quick and easy. No stress!


Great place

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 3, 2018

Awesone place they have great people but i think they lied to me one time which makes me think a little bit but overall they were awesome


Great self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 1, 2018

Ive had my unit for about 6 mo. and have nothing negative to say. I go there frequently as I rent a room and am always switching out items I have stored there.


good

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 9, 2017

twice I have gone to my unit and as I was leaving I was unable to close the main door to the facility. This prompted me to call customer service.


Great Customer service

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 22, 2017

Staff is always friendly and helpful. I appreciate the great services.


Great and convenient storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 9, 2017

I highly recommend Cubesmart. They have been very accommodating, providing a very reasonably priced truck for the initial move in and the staff are friendly and welcoming. The prices are also extremely reasonable. In fact, they were the best prices available for this area. Overall, a very good experience thus far.


Very Happy

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 8, 2017

EXCEPT when remodeling I was not told in advance there was an issue.


Quick and Easy

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 13, 2017

Great service and very fast. I have no complaints thus far.


Good storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 28, 2016

I have a previous experience with Extra Space and they are clean, organized, high end, but with the worst customer service ever, hated it. Cube smart has zero high end space is an average storage as if you were doing it on your own garage, but they are so nice in customer care that they make you want to stay with them and make you feel great.


Great self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 23, 2016

Staff was very friendly, helpful and welcoming. We came in close to closing and she was still very accommodating. I love the 6a-10p gate times.


it has been good so far, but this is the first month i didn't get a reminder notice. i depend on those to pay my bill on time.

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 2, 2016

Overall a good place for storage, it was very simple to rent. I also like the truck being available.


Great prices, easy access

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 31, 2016

They had the size unit I needed for less then the others in the area. Great Customer Service, very clean. I showed up a couple times and the back big door was open. Will be better when they have the access gate.


Best storage Unit I've EVER Dealt With!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 24, 2016

What can I say? Debra W. consistently displayed courtesy, professionalism and a smile every time I approached her at the storage facility. She ALWAYS go out of her way to accommodate me with whatever assistance I needed and I always look forward to going to my CubeSmart storage unit knowing that Debra will be there to help me or if I only wanted to pop my head in to say Hi because of her smiling attitude! She's a real keeper and deserves a raise if at all possible! Thanks for making my experience at CubeSmart stress free!


Pretty good

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 10, 2015

Very convenientl but wished it stayed opened later than what it does...


Great with a few exceptions

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 13, 2015

The people who work here are great. The only issue is that they have gate hours listed as 7am to 10pm Sunday thru Saturday and in Haverhill that is not so. Sadly it is written that those are the hours right on the brouchure I was given when I rented my unit. The freight elevator is a NIGHTMARE!!! There is no way you can go to the unit and retrieve something on your own if you need that elevator, has to be manned by 2 people. If these issues are looked into, it would be an ideal place.


Cubesmart is such an improvement over A Plus in Haverhill

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 15, 2015

I have had a small unit at A Plus, now Cubesmart, since I moved into the downtown lofts in Haverhill. It was conveniently located. and the first office person (Melissa) was nice and helpful. But after she left , incompetent , rude people took over. They kept incorrectly putting a lock on my unit and thought it was amusing. The old hours of access were very limited, too. Since Cubesmart took over, the hours have expanded and CS is amazing. It began w the new manager giving me a discount on the next month because the A Plus people turned over ownership - leaving yet another lock on my door. .... These people are professional and all dealings I have had since have been cooperative and very helpful. I highly recommend this place.


Wouldn't go anywhere else

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 22, 2015

Ease and convenience of the facility is great. Hospitality from staff is amazing. Keep up the great work.


Great Service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 22, 2014

I have never had a problem since the day I moved my things into storage, and I know my things are secure!