Reviews of This Facility

Excellent Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 18, 2019

Excellent workers make ab excellent business. They show how much they care.


Great place

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 5, 2019

Cube smart has been all around a great place for me!!!


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 30, 2019

Excellent Customer service, very knowledgeable and helpful


Good service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 12, 2018

Awesome customer service, easy access. I highly recommend.


The staff is very helpful, professional and good people

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 16, 2018

The staff is very helpful, professional and good people.


Excellent self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 1, 2018

Customer service was great and no complaints at all!


The storage unit was great but horrible customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 18, 2018

The people who work the desk weren’t all that great. They were not accessible I had to call customer service more than three times on different occasion to answer questions I had because every time I would go to this location they would have clock on the door saying they would be back at a certain time when I would go again they would just change the time. In order for me to go In to make a payment I had to call customer service and have them send the store manager an email letting them know to be there. Very unprofessional .


It was nice and clean

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 16, 2018

Over all it’s was a good little space but it was too much money for the space I was renting


Overall good experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 30, 2018

Safe and very convenient.. loved the accessibility hours


An Ideal Storage Facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 29, 2018

I would recommend, in order to stay competitive with your peer companies in the area.. Like the majority, I would offer a month or atleast half a months rent on a second storage unit where you are dealing with a current customer.,,


great place to be safe with your personal belongings

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 2, 2018

For the time being thier with my personal stuffs. I nver had a problem with the things being storage. Greay place to have uour things put away.


Love The Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 12, 2017

Cube Storage staff is very friendly. I love how they give you the reminders by calling and sending the emails just incase you forget! I also like how it's very secured and unless you don't have access you can't get it..


Fantastic storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 19, 2017

Great customer service. Can not ask for more! My girlfriend stores her company's products at this facility and recommended me to check them out. Was I glad that I did! The reservation on-line was a snap. And, there was no wait on our part when we got there. The facility is clean and modernized and the price is one of the lowest in town. We feel completely comfortable to keep our belongings there and would highly recommend anyone to check it out!


Great Self Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 27, 2017

Its always well organized and best customer service.


IT'S GREAT

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 27, 2017

The people there are very friendly and helpful. I would recommend it.


Great place for storage easy access

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 17, 2017

Customer service is awesome Thank you Kathleen for all you did for us and your kindness and being super friendly We will miss you. Good Luck in Florida


Helpful staff, conivinient location

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 15, 2016

very helpful and friendly staff, location is convenient!


1# In the South Lawrence, MA 01843 Areas!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 4, 2016

1# In the South Lawrence, MA 01843 Areas! There is not a better place.


Great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 21, 2016

The woman at the desk was so helpful . Very clean .