Reviews of This Facility

Great Customer Service - Great Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 7, 2018

Patsea was very helpful and provided excellent communication when we elected to move from one size cube to another in the same facility. Thanks for your work, Patsea!


Great staff and facility!!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 1, 2018

The ladies at this location explained everything clearly. We’re friendly and professional. Answered all my questions. Gave me a tour and showed me spaces. Smooth in and out. Customer service was superb!!!!!!!


5 star , great place!!!!!!!!!!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 17, 2018

Professional people, Patsea Chema , Frankie , you need to hire more people like these two!!!!!!!!! Friendly , nice, !!!!


Convenient facility, responsive management

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 2, 2018

Convenient to downtown Columbus OH. Great that you can actually talk to attentive management. Our unit was sufficient. Current issue is only elevator is freight which is big and cumbersome to use if you don’t need it.


Always helpful

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 28, 2018

Enjoyed working with Patsea Chema in the front office - always efficient, responsive and personable. The other representatives, such as Cassandra and Thelma - same story - always helpful and friendly. Cleanliness of general area always good. Bright lighting. Thank you for making our temporary storage experience a good one!


Great customer

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 1, 2017

Love the people, great customer service, Christopher on call center set up one but everyone at chestnut is also super awesome


So grateful I moved to this storage Unit

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 9, 2017

After a bad experience with my last storage unit, this CubeSmart has been fantastic!! I know my packages will be accepted when they arrive and I love the convenience to downtown. I was worried about parking, but that has not been an issue at all. The customer service is the best!


Outstanding customer service!

Star rating 4 out of 5

January 2, 2017

Thelma was such a pleasure to work with & extremely helpful.


It's just great

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 5, 2016

It's just great. It's easy to get to and my stuff is safe


Quality Storage

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 6, 2016

Great storage facility, customer service is great and facility is very clean. The facility could use some more carts though, only 1 or maybe 2 for the whole facility, not exactly easy to get things to the 4th floor. Also, people don't know how to work the cargo lift, so most people just take it and leave it open on the floor they are on. They should put up a sign on how to use it.


great storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 27, 2016

It is a great location and customer services is very good


Best in downtown Columbus!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 24, 2016

Great new facility, worked with us to get exactly what we wanted, easy to get in and get out!


overall a great place

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 15, 2016

I have used many storage companies over the years, but the customer service I receive here is the absolute best. My only concern is that I have noticed that the temp can be warmer than I would anticipate or have experienced in the past, but we have had an unusually hot Summer.