Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 24 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Kassafrass29
    4 months ago
    Everything has been great. Steve is fantastic and he is very detailed, kind and accommodating.
    Cube is great, location is great. Would like the lighting to be brighter. Very clean. Great customer service
  2. ★★★★★
    LeeLee34
    6 months ago
    I like the courtesy of the staff
    I really do not have a lot to write but I appreciate the storage space. The times I visited office the staff was professional, affable, and attentive. I was a customer when it was named Morningstar. I appreciated then and continue to this day after the changeover. I am sure there can be improvements but right now I am satisfied. Thank you.
  3. ★★★★★
    Jlords
    8 months ago
    Great Place would recommend to friends
    This is a great place to store my items, the property is clean and safe and the staff is wonderful to work with.
  4. ★★★★★
    RonV
    a year ago
    Great storage option
    Great facility, friendly service, convenient parking.
  5. ★★★★★
    LeeLee34
    a year ago
    I like the courtesy of the staff
    I like the downtown convenience. Facility is clean as well as secure. Staff is helpful knowledgeable and polite. Thank you very much!
  6. ★★★★★
    Rider76r
    a year ago
    "Great self storage facility!"
    "Great self storage facility!" Wish I'd found this one sooner !!!!!!!!!!
  7. ★★★★★
    Rebecca61
    a year ago
    CubeSmart on Chestnut in Columbus - Great location and great service
    Our experience at CubeSmart on East Chestnut in downtown Columbus has been fantastic. The staff members are excellent and the facility is so convenient to downtown businesses and residents. The facility is maintained very well and the security is excellent.
  8. ★★★★★
    Tabitha266
    a year ago
    Very helpful staff, pleasant experience!!
    I couldnt have asked for a better experience Frankie who works in the office is so helpful and kind ! She stayed over for me on Christmas eve so I was able to get the storage unit I needed on such short notice. She didn’t rush me she took her time showing me all the unit sizes to assure i choose correctly ! Thanks cube smart you guys rock !!