Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 24 Reviews
  1. ★★★★
    bob2019
    5 months ago
    Good facility - useless on-line process
    The unit itself, the building and the manager who showed us around were very good. I rented online, bought the mandatory insurance, gave a credit card and contact info. When I checked into he facility the first time I learned none of that had 'gone through'. So I had to do it again. Additionally, the move in cost that I was given online was about $40 less than I actually had to pay. They really need to get their online stuff organized. As I said, the rest of the experience was very good.
  2. ★★★★★
    Edwin35
    8 months ago
    Safe and Clean Storage Facilities
    Reasonably priced for the area. Management is always friendly. I am happy that the area is easy to drive to with minimal traffic. I'm a happy customer.
  3. ★★★★★
    MaryB357
    11 months ago
    Great facility
    I enjoy that the hours are accommodating in case I were to have an emergency or something were to happen outside of normal business hours. The facility is always clean & well-lit. Many other facilities do not have adequate lighting. CubeSmart does. All in all, I give them a great rating & would absolutely recommend them to others.
  4. ★★★★★
    AWT297
    a year ago
    Good Location for the Lewis Center Ohio Area
    This is a good location the staff is very friendly and professional.
  5. ★★★★★
    Tee1969
    a year ago
    Great facility
    I was in need of a storage near where I moved and this facility was perfect in price and location The customer service was excellent. I wished there was an outside unit in this size but I am satisfied with the unit I did get.
  6. ★★★★★
    Cindy1155
    a year ago
    Great convenient facility
    Nice manager who was very thorough with all info needed to rent. Location was perfect. Price was good
  7. ★★★★★
    Debbers411
    2 years ago
    Everyone is always nice and helpful
    We have found everyone to be helpful and always willing to help.
  8. ★★★★★
    DCR717
    2 years ago
    Plain ans simply a great facility
    Keep up the good work guys. The staff is very friendly and helpful.