Reviews of This Facility

Everyone is always nice and helpful

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 22, 2019

We have found everyone to be helpful and always willing to help.


Plain ans simply a great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 30, 2018

Keep up the good work guys. The staff is very friendly and helpful.


Awesome Customer Service/Great Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 15, 2018

When I set up my unit, Bob was very helpful. I've had a couple of billing mishaps, and they've been very understanding!


Such polite staff! Not one spider or bug in my stuff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 20, 2018

I had my stuff in there for almost 2 years..never a problem. Even the person that would always call me about my bill was polite. I believe his name was Liam. Bob is so nice. Never an issue. No bugs and I loved the gated entry code in and out. Hard for a thief to know your code and have your key! And such an easy peaceful process to end my storage renting because I just knew they would need some sort of fee but they didn't. I would def recommend. Thanks Bob and Liam. I really appreciate your kindness and professionalism guys. Something the world lacks today.


Professional, Respectful, Helpful

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 15, 2018

I’ve rented my share of storage units in the past, and CubeSmart is by far the best price for the quality of the storage unit. Other facilities I researched before settling on CubeSmart were asking significantly more with very little security and were not climate controlled. CubeSmart offered a better quality product at a much more reasonable price. I was met by a very professional agent who not only walked me out to my unit, showed me how the locks work for that kind of set-up, showed me how to use the keypad and entry code and made sure it all worked for me before I left. Would definitely recommend CubeSmart.


Went above my expectations, the manager was awesome!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 31, 2018

Above my expectations, manager was very nice! Very convenient


Almost an A+

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 2, 2018

During the time that I rented from Cubesmart I encountered excellent service. I had little necessity to contact the office, but when I did, they were always helpful and responsive. Especially after Cubesmart took over the operation, I was very pleased with the service. My only complaint would be the lack of a dumpster. Allowing the renters access to a dumpster onsite would have been incredibly helpful to me. With that added benefit, I would have given my experience an A+.


From the security to the staff....awesome.

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 4, 2018

It was everything I needed and then some. Bob was especially helpful when it came time for me to move from storage to a pod to ship to Alabama.


Great Experience!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 19, 2018

We needed a place to store our furniture and belongings while we lived on a boat and sailed. When we returned to retrieve our stuff to move back on land, we were so happy to see there had been absolutely no evidence of rodents or bugs in our stuff; everything was exactly as we had left it. We would use (or recommend) CubeSmart to anyone!


Convenient reasonably priced storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 12, 2016

The storage location is very convent and is reasonably priced. The staff has always been very helpful. I would definitely recommend this facility for short-term as well as a long-term storage solution.


Very satisfied

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 12, 2016

The managers were very friendly. The place is very clean, the price isn't too bad and my storage unit has tons of height to it which is nice. You get to use their truck for 4 hours for only 10 bucks and you can't top that deal. I ran out of time because the truck was full and I had one other large item to go back and get and the manager just let me keep the truck for the rest of the day for free. So far I am very glad I chose cubesmart to store my stuff.


Best storage facility I have seen

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 2, 2016

Best customer service and cleanest facility. The office is located at the same site which offers better service and security. Outstanding staff and very friendly


Convenient storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 10, 2016

The location and hours for access are very convenient. The manager, Ann, was extremely helpful and responsive.


Clean Facility and Friendly Staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 29, 2016

Staff is very friendly and even stayed past closing time to help me with my storage locker. The facility is very clean and equipped with carts and hand sanitizer. Will definitely come here if I need a storage locker again.


Wonderful storage unit

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 20, 2015

Friendly staff very tall storage units, I have a 5x15 but the ceiling is over 14 feet high so I have plenty of vertical space. I like the on line payments, much more convenient I would like it if the gate would lock later than 10pm, like maybe midnight.


Staff was awesome to work with .super nice ladies

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 17, 2015

Everything was coordinated fine. The ladies who wrote contract were very nIce to work with . The unit was very clean as was the facilities around it. Thank you


Very professional staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 21, 2015

I loved working with Jennifer. She was very professional and I would recommend her based on my experience with her


New to storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 20, 2015

Just signed up, so I can only review the sign-up process. It went very smoothly. The staff was very personable, answered all my questions and gave me a tour of the facility and also showed me to my storage place. They made sure I understood all procedures and guided me through the documentation.