Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 26 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    GiGi70
    2 weeks ago
    Very clean facilities, excellent customer service!
    This facility is conveniently located for my needs. It is always clean and is efficiently run by helpful staff members.
  2. ★★★★★
    Ja7578
    4 months ago
    Very clean and kind storage facility
    Very easy transition from moving out of town into the storage units. It's always clean well maintain. Super friendly staff, what recommend CubeSmart to anyone that's looking for storage
  3. ★★★★★
    SharonS
    5 months ago
    Amazing facility!
    In New Smyrna Beach we have 2 units, 1 climate controlled. The facility is secure and very user friendly; from clean, well lighted buildings to wide hallways and big carts that roll easily. Both times we rented, the office went out of her way to accommodate our last minute arrival and lack of a lock the first time and our need for a larger unit on the other. She had already closed for the day but reopened and found us an available unit. She went above and beyond!
  4. ★★★★★
    FLGrown87
    a year ago
    Awesome - Quick & Fast Process
    Came into found a great unit made the purchase. Everything went smoothly as can be.
  5. ★★★★★
    Dar2019
    a year ago
    Very helpful and professional
    Everyone was so nice and went above being helpful. The access to my unit is convenient and clean.
  6. ★★★★★
    Dave74
    2 years ago
    Great Space, better employees
    Great employees make this facility the best I've seen.
  7. ★★★★★
    Dandidarlin
    2 years ago
    Self Storage Facility Exceeds Expections!
    This facility met all my needs and the customer service was way beyond what I expected. It was the easiest and simpliest steps to rent, store and retrive my belongings. If in the future I need another storage unit, I will use Cubesmart.
  8. ★★★★
    Bb1234
    2 years ago
    Good Facility, too many price increases
    We had almost 10 years with Cubesmart, most while we were overseas. Our belongings were well cared for in climate controlled storage. Photos and Art work were pristine when we came back after 5 years away. The automatic pay was always done at the same time each month and notices always appeared before the money was withdrawn. Prices just rose too fast and competitors are offering same services in similar locations at lower prices.