Reviews of This Facility

Good convenient location

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 9, 2018

Wonderful & caring staff. The General Manager Was very helpful a always had a smile on her face. I left because I sold my house & bought a new one out of state.


Best I've ever used!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 9, 2018

Needed some temporary storage - just a few months - for home-showing purposes. Got a great deal (first month free . . .). But even without the deal it was a great place to store our items!


Very nice and clean storage facility.

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 18, 2018

I was a customer for several years with several unit sizes behind me. Although no one enjoys rent increases my only true complaint is that for what one pays the units have no electricity in them or lights and therefore I cannot give them 5 star rating. The staff was always friendly and helpful


Vert helpful staff and nice facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 26, 2018

I needed a short term outdoor parking space for my trailer while vacating in NSB. Reserving was a breeze on the phone with Carla Vayo. Once arriving, Matt (I believe his name) worked with me to find the perfect spot to park my trailer. All in all a good experience and would use Cube Smart again.


Great facility and even better staff managing it!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 8, 2018

The facility was easy to get in and out of and was secured well. The staff, especially Carla, were extremely pleasant to deal with and helpful in answering questions and getting us set up with a unit appropriate for our needs. This is a first class professional facility and I would come back here if I have a need for a facility in the New Smyrna Beach area again.


Nearby, well maintained and great staff.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 1, 2018

I felt right at home and found just the right storage to meet my needs. The staff is courteous, knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly.


Carla was outstanding

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 5, 2018

The facility was extremely clean--no bugs or dampness. Carla was helpful from the day we moved in to making payments to our move-out If I need to store anything I will absolutely use your facility and will recommend them to my neighbors Thanks so much


Great Place!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 27, 2016

Great place to store your stuff. It's always clean and the staff is very friendly and helpful. I was able to rent a locker and move in, same day!


Great storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 7, 2015

Our other storage facility fell through when we pulled up with the truck. Luckily we were able to get a storage unit with CubeSmart immediately! Glad everything worked out! Customer service was great! Clean place! They had plenty of dollies to help us move in. CubeSmart made it a very easy process and they gave us a discount even though we were getting a unit last minute. Very glad we chose CubeSmart in New Smyrna Beach.


Love it here

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 23, 2015

Been storing my items for a little over 2 years now. Great customer service!!


Awesome!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 8, 2015

The customer service I received by the employees was above and beyond! This place is very convenient, secure and clean. I would not rent anywhere else!


Convienent Storage Facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 19, 2014

Cube Smart is very convienent coming into NSB or out of NSB. The staff is very nice and have always kept in touch with us for whatever we request.