Reviews of This Facility

Positive Experience !!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 4, 2018

Having heard horror stories about self-storage centers, I was a bit apprehensive. I was given a tour of the available options and chose one I thought would work best...and it did. I ended up using the unit for 8 months while my new home was completed and everything went perfectly. If the need should ever arise again, I would certainly go back to CubeSmart with no hesitation.


Would Recommend

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 23, 2018

I rented here for about 9 months and had a great experience! I had a controlled climate unit inside. It was clean and kept at a perfect temperature for my furniture. I would definitely recommend spending a little extra to have an inside unit. It will save your items from the FL heat. I was worried about seeing a bug or something in my items after sitting in storage for awhile but I never saw one insect in this storage unit. The staff was great and on top of it when I wanted to move in and out. No problems there. There is easy but secure access to your unit here. I would definitely give this place a try!


Great Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 24, 2018

Very clean and staff is very professional. I wish they have longer hours. 24 hour facility. Thank You.


Great property manager

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 6, 2018

Always seem to forget my monthly dues, and Brian works with me each time.


Clean and convenient.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 31, 2018

This location is very clean and conveniently accessible from a major roadway.


Goog selft storage

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 7, 2018

Excelent service and localization is easy enter and i am happy eith service


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 1, 2018

Clean, secure, and great customer service. I would use again in a heartbeat.


Very Clean and nice storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 30, 2018

i am very satisfied with the storage. The management are very professional and helpful. The facility is very nice and clean.


Wonderful self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 20, 2018

I liked the fact I was auto billed each month and notified via email when the rent rates increased. I also liked that I could access my storage unit when it was convenient to me.


Staff was great !

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 4, 2018

We felt like the young man and woman who work the office went above and beyond for us. We closed on our new house and no longer need storage but if in the future we do I Know where to come Thank you !!


Great self storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 31, 2018

Management is very professional and helpful. The storage facility is very clean and efficient.


Storage area is cool & well lighted.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 6, 2018

Staff are always willing to help and provide information. Continuously busy trying to keep the storage areas and outside grounds clean and presentable. Always welcome you with a smile. THANKS.


Spectacular Service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 22, 2018

From the initial set-up, through the entire usage (3 years) and closing of the unit, Cubesmart colleagues were spectacular! THANK YOU from MICHIGAN!


Thank You Jackie for being AMAZING!!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 7, 2018

Jackie, Thank you for helping me find a new storage unit to fit my items. My husband and I really appreciate your professionalism and being helpful


Super clean

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 2, 2018

Yes I am recommend this storage super clean good price


Great storage second to none.

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 11, 2018

Very clean and accessible. Affordable prices and have all storage material you might need.


Sanford

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 15, 2017

Easy access, clean grounds and fast friendly service.


Clean and safe storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 23, 2017

The storage building and surroundings are always clean. Never see buggs. All employees are professional and friendly. It is very secure and safe. Never worry asbout my "stuff". Deborah Leslie


Great location

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 15, 2017

Great business to conduct business with and we'll kept!


Will recommend to anyone looking for storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 19, 2017

I am very pleased with the service I received at the Sanford location. Bridget Ausmus was extremely helpful throughout the whole process. She was friendly, knowledgeable and made several recommendations that saved me a lot of stress. I will be happy to recommend CubeSmart, and the Sanford location in particular to anyone in search of a storage unit.


Nice people, nice storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 4, 2017

Bridget and her crew are super nice and accommodating. They also keep you in line with payments by alerting you BEFORE it turns into trouble. We definitely recommend CubeSmart!


Wonderful management

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 9, 2016

we just moved from Kissimmee to Sanford due to work transfer. Bridget was so kind over the phone when she reminded me of the reservation I had made, and in person she was pleasant,really helpful, and very efficient. I'm truly grateful you have this kind of Management at your property. Two thumbs up!


Excellent Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 2, 2016

I have been a tenant for nearly three (3) years and I must say that the Customer Service is outstanding.


It's very well located easy to get in and out of

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 27, 2016

Overall my experience with them has been very good I've had no problems you know some nice size and the area is always clean


Great facility!!! The staff are wonderful to deal with and was so easy to rent the unit. Highly recommend this facility!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 6, 2015

The staff are wonderful to deal with and was so easy to rent the unit. Highly recommend this facility!!


awesome storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 22, 2015

I like the convenience of entering the storage location that fit my schedule