Reviews of This Facility

Great Storage, Great Location, Great Staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 2, 2019

I've been with this place for a while. It's a clean, well maintained storage facility with a great staff. Just happened to be two blocks from me so its also a great location.


Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 28, 2019

We like the facility hours, always is clean, great illumination at night, the outside control pad needs light is to dark.


Nice service.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 16, 2019

The staff is super friendly. It's convenience to get in and out of the building. A quiet safe place with the smaller storage space available.


Great storage, Great price!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 20, 2019

Very clean units for a great price. I was paying 30 $ more for the same size unit at Public storage. Glad I moved over to this place!!!


Great Storage Business

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 18, 2019

This location is great and convenient. No complaints!


Best Experience Ever in dealing with Storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 25, 2019

This is the crazy best customer service I have ever experienced when renting storage and I've rented quite a few from different states. If I could give 10 stars, I would. They just rock!!!!


Very clean!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 9, 2019

Great location, very clean and the staff is knowledgeable and helpful.


Quick and easy

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 20, 2018

I was able to get in and quickly get a reasonably priced unit within about 15 minutes. The lady at the desk was very nice and able to answer all of my questions.


Great storage for a decent price!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 16, 2018

Service was Great! I reserved a unit, when they showed it to me It was to small, he showed me the next size up and got me into it with no hassle.


The absolute best storage in this area!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 1, 2018

I have used this facility for the last 4 years and prior for many years. It is always clean and very well maintained. But customer service is also a standout here. Kathy the manager of this facility is outstanding. If I had a concern she addressed it immediately, which was rare. And she has always had an exceptional team behind her. There is no doubt I would go back there if needed and highly recommend.


Great

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 28, 2018

I rented a cube last week and loved the process. I had a great time there.


Great facility and people. A little high in price.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 7, 2018

Liked the water supplied on move out day. Of course, we forgot and it was very hot. Like the availability to use a truck to move.


Great Facility!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 16, 2018

When i had a problem with my account and password, They did help out, Thank You!! For Your Hep!!


Worked for me!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 20, 2018

Friendly service, clean, safe, competetively priced. Highly recommend.


Excellence

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 26, 2018

Excellence: this was the first time I had used as storage unit and I also had to rent to you for my mother, and everything about the experience was superb.


Great Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 3, 2018

This facility is clean and very secure. The customer service was awesome. I can't say enough for the help I recieved!


A convenient storage option for a great price

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 20, 2017

I needed a temporary storage option during a recent move, and, after shopping around online to compare rates, scheduled a reservation at this location because it was very conveniently located and less expensive than comparable units nearby. The process was quick and easy, and everything was explained very well. I have been very happy with my unit so far.


Office staff extremely friendly

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 28, 2017

The office staff were very friendly and helpful! Had a situation and they were very understanding.


Great storage space

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 4, 2017

I think Kate has been amazing, she is always so personable and sensitive when she speaks. I appreciate that. The only thing that gets me is the access to the building after 10 pm being off limits. I'm from out of town and sometimes I have to get things alter than usual. The security is great, I love that there is an access code to enter all doors and gates, that ensures the facility is watched and the things that I have locked up are safe, Thank you, Chanel Chambers


Love this storage place

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 22, 2017

The manager at this facility is amazing. Great customer service


We needed restrooms

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 17, 2017

Everything was reserved as I requested. The Manager even called the day of my move to verify I was still coming to rent the two units. Luckily he kept my reservation because I did not get the phone call during the hectic moving day.and all was well when I arrived late afternoon. The only down side we found during the move is there were no restrooms available it us and we were there for over 6 hours.


Great place for storage!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 28, 2016

Storage Unit is easy to access. Facility was very clean and plenty of carts to assist with moving belonging. Safe access.


Great, safe, storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 26, 2016

The employees have been nothing but nice when I have seen them, it is always easily accessible, and clean. I would highly recommend storing here.


Excellent Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 7, 2016

The customer service that Nathan provided was just delightful. Excellent customer service! Highly recommended!


Great storage facility but raises rates too often

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 27, 2016

This is a great place to store your personals but company raises rates too often and therefor we have decided it was cheaper to buy / rent a shed. The shed pays for it self in a year. Something to think about. We started at $80.00 for move in special. A few months later went to $90 and now we are at $105.00. They get you in cheap and then make you pay thinking you won't be smart enough to leave. That's for 1 year total.


Great locations, convenient and very practical, thank you

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 3, 2016

I have used this same facility for over two years. Although it has changed names and administration, the facilities continue to be of excellent quality. Thanks for such good work.


Awesome place!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 4, 2016

Everyone was super helpful and answered every question I had about renting here. The set up was super fast and easy :)


Super Clean Facility, Staff Super friendly!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 6, 2015

I am so glad I found this storage unit. Nice and Clean Facility, The staff is great.. super Happy overall.


Terrific self storage facility! - Customer Svc excels!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 24, 2015

Facility more than met our expectations. Superior cleanliness, great security, lighting, etc., convenient for us, then customer service was superb! The manager showed her professionalism and customer focus as she helped us plan out use of the truck within time limits. Cheerful and extremely helpful, Kathy gets kudos from us!!! We will recommend your facility to anyone who is in need!!!