Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 33 Reviews
  1. ★★★★
    Shaughn64
    a month ago
    Quality facility and customer service
    The company does a good job of keeping the facility clean and the customer service is always helpful when needed
  2. ★★★★★
    BMR1
    3 months ago
    Great Company - Great Location!
    I have had two storage units here for many years and I only have good things to say about Cube Smart! The facility is ALWAYS clean. NEVER have seen any pests of any kind. I never feel unsafe going there alone. The people there have always been friendly, courteous, and the Manager is great! Thanks very much!
  3. ★★★★
    Jclem
    5 months ago
    Reliable, over 9 years using their services
    Reliable, over 9 years using their services . Back when their name changed
  4. ★★★★★
    CrystalH
    12 months ago
    Great Storage, Great Location, Great Staff
    I've been with this place for a while. It's a clean, well maintained storage facility with a great staff. Just happened to be two blocks from me so its also a great location.
  5. ★★★★★
    Xochitl
    a year ago
    Great facility
    We like the facility hours, always is clean, great illumination at night, the outside control pad needs light is to dark.
  6. ★★★★★
    Luckyone
    a year ago
    Nice service.
    The staff is super friendly. It's convenience to get in and out of the building. A quiet safe place with the smaller storage space available.
  7. ★★★★★
    Cmoney86
    a year ago
    Great storage, Great price!!!
    Very clean units for a great price. I was paying 30 $ more for the same size unit at Public storage. Glad I moved over to this place!!!
  8. ★★★★★
    ChrissyH
    a year ago
    Great Storage Business
    This location is great and convenient. No complaints!