Reviews of This Facility

LOve the employes

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 13, 2019

Great personal nice and curtous i love the location and convinient near by locally


A place to put my stuff

Star rating 4 out of 5

December 5, 2018

That's basically it. I needed a place to store my stuff while I was between permanent residences, and CubeSmart was the nearest location to where I was coming from.


I was there for about 5 months, all was great!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 27, 2018

I was there for about 5 months, all was great! Will recommend to others.


Customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 26, 2018

Adriana torrez was great at helping me at everything ,very helful .


Great close and convenient for me.

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 15, 2018

Customer service good the room is clean reserved online you geta better price


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 9, 2018

One problem with my storage the power was out couldn't turn on the light. Started 6 months before I moved out. I complained and still wasnt fixed.


Amazing office personnel

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 6, 2018

I have dealt with many storage locations for years. The new office personnel at this location is worth the drive if you are not near. I spoke with Natalie and Lauealei regarding a special need I had and they worked with me while making me feel important and valued. They are empathetic, very friendly, professional, caring and did I say very friendly? These 2 ladies make this place better and unique than any.


Great at first but had an issue when leaving

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 15, 2018

Moving in, the customer service was great. I informed the facility of our intention to move within the time frame they requested and we had cleared the unit on the date we stated. Then we received a notice that rent was late. I emailed stating that we left when we states we would and didn't owe any further rent. Then I get a reminder call about rent. I informed the representative that I no longer had the unit. I then received another email closing our account but charged me a week's rent because they weren't aware I had left the facility. I informed the facility of my intention to clear out the unit, what else did I need to do?


A caring staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 14, 2018

I’ve rented storage from two Cubesmart’s. At both facilities the staff really seemed to care...about me, about their job, about the facility, etc. I would highly recommend Cubesmart.


Very friendly from the get-go

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 13, 2018

The only thing wrong with our experience was that the moving van had trouble arriving because of the configuration of the site's driveway. They had to offload onto a smaller truck and do it in several loads, which took hours extra.


Great self storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 13, 2018

Customer service ladies are very friendly - The storage complex is kept clean - Convenient to pay on the net


Nice, friendly, outgoing staff, and nice, clean, very accessible storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 6, 2018

The staff at Cubesmart are very friendly, very nice and very outgoing. The staff is always happy with smiles to help you no matter if it is 12 noon, or it's 5:55pm on a Friday. The Managers are quick to answer e-mails questions or walk-in questions. This Cubesmart location I'll pass on to friends and family or have them visit the website because I never had any issues what-so-ever for the year and a half I stored my belongings with them.


Love this place for my family

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 23, 2018

Been a tough time and having this place to keep my stuff for a little while has helped so much great staff and overall great convenience when it is needed thanks cubesmart!!


Best customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 20, 2018

The regional manager was very nice is explaining the lease update


Kept my camper safe

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 24, 2018

Tay was very nice. The storage place was close to home. My camper was kept safe. Thank you! Will use again!


Bad area but goog clean storage faciliy.

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 22, 2018

Great and friendly customer service and the price is no bad.


Great

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 26, 2017

It’s satisfying to receive the attention and quality of the people who work there. And also how clean the storage is received.


Great Place in a Pinch

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 27, 2017

I had to move abruptly from my old house. Cube Smart was ready and waiting for me to check in. They were triple staffed so my service was quick, efficient, and painless. I definitely recommend Cube Smart in Ontario. The staff were super down-to-earth and friendly, too!


Prices are a bit to expensive

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 1, 2017

Overall a good place to store your belongings. Prices are a bit over the top


Excellent storage facility!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 12, 2016

Great security, great customer service, and very clean!!


Satisfied Customer!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 15, 2016

First time using a storage facility for my things and it has been an excellent experience. The prices are reasonable customer service is good. I haven't had any issues.


Referrals

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 15, 2016

There is only one complaint I have about CubSmart, I referred 2 people to the Storage Unit and I was told i would receive a discount on my bill. I have not received those 2 discount. One was last year and the other was the beginning of this year.


Staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 6, 2016

They're staff is great and excellent costumer service...


Very Nice Self Storage

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 1, 2015

This is a nice self storage, the price is good, there is a light inside my storage unit so I can go there at night and arrange things none of my other storages had a light on the inside of the unit and I needed one, I haven't had any problems there, my door is a little hard to open but other than that this place is perfect. I like this storage more than any other storage I have had before in my life.


GREAT STORAGE!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 17, 2015

VERY CLEAN, AND CLOSE TO HOME. I LOVE THE CONVENIENCE OF PAYING ONLINE.


"Been using this storage facility since 2006"

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 17, 2015

I have been at this storage location since 2006 when I had to move my mother's belongings into the facility. I have seen it change hands 3 times and I am glad to have Cubesmart taking over. I have another account in San Bernardino and I like that one too. Thank you.