Reviews of This Facility

Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 31, 2018

The place was always clean and well maintained. Very secure. Thank you!


Very clean and accommodating.

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 28, 2018

I’ve been using CubeSmart storage in Corona for 2 years now and have had a great experience with them. The units are very clean and new looking and the customer service was always helpful and accommodating. I’d definitely recommend them.


"Great self storage facility!"

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 25, 2018

I recommend treating at CubeSmart. They treat their customers well and give great customer service and support.


Nice self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 6, 2018

Really friendly staff, liked the easy access and location.


Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 24, 2018

I consolidated two units into one. I only needed one.


Great facility but rent increases not favorable

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 11, 2018

I have been renting from you since 2016. I pay a year in advance. The unit I moved out of was increasing 10%. The other 2 units 14%.


Great self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 9, 2018

THE ONLY ISSUES I HAD WAS THAT THERE WERE NOT ENOUGH CARTS TO USE IN THE FACILITY, THE INCREASE IN RENT AND THAT THERE WASN'T A TRASH STATION TO THROW THINGS AWAY.


Awesome facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 9, 2018

This place is great. The staff is even better. Great price and the facility is so clean and well maintained. If I am ever in this area again and need a storage I would definitely return here.


It is the best storage unit I have had

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 15, 2018

People are friendly and there was never any problems


Clean & easy access

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 1, 2018

Everything was top notch except the directions for getting out of the facility in case you get locked in after hours. Called phone number posted on entry/exit gate to get out but no one was available at that number. Had to call the local police dept. to get out 2 hours later.


Good facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 25, 2018

Prices are high But no complaints I would recommend


Green River road Corona California

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 21, 2018

The stuff is amazing, especially the manager Dianne and Melissa, they always make everything possible to assist me.


Great Place for Storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 9, 2018

Great place to store your items. Customer service at the front desk was very helpful


Overall great experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 9, 2018

Clean, well priced storage. Plenty of parking and access points. The employees here are the best. They really helped us out. One time, we didn’t lock our unit properly. We got a phone call from a cubesmart employee (might have been the manager) letting us know that our unit isn’t locked properly. They put a new lock on for us keeping our possessions safe. They really had our backs. I can’t speed for cubesmart, but the green river location has great employees.


Cubesmart is so much better than other storage facilities!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 29, 2017

If you want to be happy where you store your things, choose Cubesmart. You'll be glad you did! Helpful and friendly staff, super clean facility, very well lit, easily accessible carts to use, elevators, and music. They also have products for sale to help you with your move at reasonable prices.


Very satisfied

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 1, 2017

I had an issue a few months ago Ruth the elevator being out of service, and the lack of customer service, but I have since been very happy with the service and the facility.


Great staff.....great location....!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 28, 2017

The entire team that was working the day I moved in was extremely helpful and courteous! They came by as I was moving in to see if I needed anything and even brought me a couple of bottle of cold water, WHICH I NEEDED...! lol! Great team and I look forward to continued great service! Thanks!


Great place for storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 11, 2017

I love using CubeSmart for storing my stuff. Its a nice secure location & everyone I have ever encountered has been very professional & courteous. I would definitely recommend the CubeSmart in Corona, CA off Green River Rd. Trust me, you won't be disappointed.


Very nice place

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 20, 2017

The staff is very professional and friendly. The storage is very clean and well maintained. Also, a great location. In overall, happy with the experience.


Great Facility and Excellent Staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 23, 2017

This place is always very clean, inside and out. I regularly see the staff cleaning floors and dusting walls and even locks. I feel the place is very safe, even without a person living on-site. The prices are very reasonable considering the cost of storage these days, and especially considering how nicely kept the place is. The thing that sets this place apart though is the staff. I always see at least two and most times three people working. The have rules of course, but are still very accommodating when it comes to moving in, transferring units, or moving out. I would highly recommend this facility to anyone who needs to store things long term or even need storage to run a business.


Awesome

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 3, 2017

Very clean and staff was really nice and friendly :)


This is the best self storage I have used.

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 26, 2017

The staff is very friendly, courteous and helpful. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Rates are the best around.


Very nice facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 8, 2017

Been storing here for about 2 years, no complaints. Clean, affordable and very helpful staff.


Fantastic Staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 29, 2016

The staff is very friendly as very willing to answer any questions. The storage is very clean and staff is effiecnt in all knowledge of insurance, billing cycle, hours , access and walks you through the whole process to make sure passwords and entry is functional.


Good place for a little or a lot of stuff.

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 13, 2016

Customer service is friendly and accommodating. Facility is neat and organized and I never ever worry about my stored items.


Great customer service by staff

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 31, 2016

The staff at the Corona (Green River), Cubesmart location has always been very pleasant, and accommodating, even though I live in Missouri. Special kudos to Denise and Lauralei!!


Great Storage Facility. User Friendly Experience.

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 28, 2016

They open early and close late which makes it convenient for me. The place is always tidy. With the exception of a couple new people, the staff are very friendly and accommodating. It seems like they got all new employees because I haven't seen any of the usual helpful faces. Andrew helped me and my boyfriend get into both of our units and also when we upgraded to a larger unit. He is the best. They have a great assortement of sizes here and even air-conditioned, climate controlled units. The entire facility is very user freidnly which makes the entire experience very easy and simple. No headaches pr ridiculous company policies or procedures.


good rates go up to fast!!!

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 27, 2016

good place just the rates go up to fast ! ! ! hope they can said to the new costumers the monthly rates change very fast!


Love this place. Great customer service. :)

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 25, 2016

I've been renting here for years. I've changed from tiny spaces to very large spaces and in between. The staff has always been very accommodating, helpful and friendly.


Its private and centrally located.

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 8, 2016

Very friendly and helpful in obtaining the perfect storage for your individual needs. There are many different sized storage spaces to choose from. I havent seen such a variety at any other storage places. The prices are reasonable. The hours for access ate very reasonable.


Great Self storage place

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 25, 2016

We enjoy being able to get in and out. They keep everything clean and they are great with customer service.


Great, clean storage!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 16, 2016

I've used other storage facilities before, but this has definitely been the best one I've been at so far! The location is very convenient and close to home, and the facility is very clean, inside and out. The small details make a big difference to me, from the motion sensor lights and music playing to the easy access. Would definitely recommend Cube Smart!


Great service & clean facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 13, 2016

Loreli was fantastic! She answered all my questions and made the process a quick and painless one! I very much appreciate her attention to detail and service to the public. I love the location of the facility and would definitely recommend to anyone looking to store their items in a trustworthy facility!


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 4, 2016

I have had this storage unit for years. Customer service has always been great and helpful. The grounds are clean and maintained. Location of facility is easy to get to. I have never had a problem.


Love this place!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 29, 2016

I've been storing here awhile now and I must say this is one of the best storage facilities I've ever stored at. The property is really clean and nicely maintained. The gate hours are way beyond awesome being that I get off work kind of late and the girls in the office are amazing. Will definitely recommend to any friends of mine in need of storage.


Easy and Professional

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 12, 2016

Cubesmart in Corona has been very professional and courteous. Clean facility and offered extra savings when they could. Nice supply of packing materials onsite and much cheaper than at the Postal Annex. I highly recommend.


Much better than other facilities

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 1, 2015

CubeSmart is a great storage facility. First off, the ladies behind the counter are extremely nice and professional. Second, their access hours are until 10PM. That is a HUGE benefit over many others that are only open to 7 or 8pm. Access is easy too. You don't have to get out of your vehicle to enter your access code. Wow, what a novel concept! The elevators are huge and YES, you can ride in them with your stuff. Another huge benefit if you are not on the first floor. What else? The lights are on motion sensors, so you don't have deal with those stupid timer switches. And, as a final little perk. They have music playing while you are inside loading/unloading your unit. I will definitely use and recommend CubeSmart again and again.


Great Staff! Easy Access! Priced Reasonable!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 6, 2015

Overall satisfied with facility. Staff was really informative when I went to inquire about renting storage space. Satisfied customer! Will recommend to friends and family.


Love this place and the people!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 8, 2015

This location is right in our neighborhood and very convenient. Been using this place for years. :)


''Excellent Storage facility!'

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 10, 2015

CubeSmart is the best facility my wife and I could have found. The staff is friendly and professional, and the facility is excellent. The units are very secure and the facility is very clean and in excellent shape. Our facility is located by the freeway and is extremely convenient. All these factors put together, we could not have found a better place to store our household goods. I would strongly recommend this facility or any CubeSmart to someone seeking value, security and convenience.


Great and professional self-storage facility...

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 30, 2015

Fantastic place for storing all your extra stuff!!