Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 55 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    AshandDave17
    1 weeks ago
    We Love Cube Smart
    We love Cube Smart. Every interaction with the staff is professional and friendly. They take the time to talk to you and help you with any storage needs. We feel very secure having our belongings stored, they will always keep us up to date on any security measures. The Building is always clean. We recently saw the staff repainting, sweeping, dusting in the halls. I had no idea the lengths they go to to keep that place looking so nice. We highly recommend Cube Smart for any storage needs.
  2. ★★★★★
    donald1948
    2 months ago
    Great self storage facility
    Very helpful staff and very accommodating. The storage unit is very clean and the location is great
  3. ★★★★★
    Ronan77
    5 months ago
    Very clean and service are great
    Very easy to get in and out. The employees were very informative and friendly. Soon I will move up the next level of size. Thanks.
  4. ★★★★★
    KarenR
    6 months ago
    Best storage unit I've had yet
    A little expensive after the promotion period ends. But it's the easiest storage unit I've ever had so.
  5. ★★★★★
    moonlight
    6 months ago
    Great Location
    My unit is very nice. Always feel safe going to Cube Smart.
  6. ★★★★★
    Jenny63
    7 months ago
    Always been very happy with this facility.
    I have used this facility for as long as they have been in operation there, and never had anything but the best service from everyone working there. The facility is clean and well kept. I have always felt that my storage items were very safe there. Peace of mind means alot!
  7. ★★★★★
    MusicMan
    7 months ago
    Great Cust. Svc. Experience by Amanda and Maria. A+
    The experience with reserving, viewing, and securing the storage unit was a great one. No issues or drama presented at all. Great experience! Thank you Amanda and team.
  8. ★★★★★
    Jttavis
    8 months ago
    The customer service is the best.
    I've been with several storage companies over any years and the customer service at this location has been the best. Really do appreciate all their help and friendliness.