Reviews of This Facility

Great facility! Love the staff! Always friendly, courteous & helpful!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 18, 2019

No matter how early in the am or evening, I feel safe going alone to the storage. And the staff is always amazing & readily available to help when needed. Convenient location.


Great service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 4, 2019

Very easy to use! Simple, easy to access, climate control is appropiate.


THE CLEANEST and best. A bit expensive for me.

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 14, 2018

In Manhattan I have been in a storage (Mini Storage at South Street) that had mice....old building...) Not here. VERY CLEAN. GREAT customer service.


Good storage area

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 29, 2018

Safe atmosphere and courteous employees. I would reommend this facilityto anyone that needs a storage unit


Great place and customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 21, 2018

Best facility I've been to so far, clean and the service was great, also management was very helpful on site everytime.


Great option for us

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 9, 2018

We had a room for several years and had no problems. All of our stuff was well kept and the staff is very helpful.


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 29, 2018

We rented at the Tonnelle Ave, Jersey City facility. The staff the manager were very helpful with meeting our needs. Reasonable priced and had an overall great experience renting a unit at this facility.


Great storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 29, 2018

Great storage facility and would recommend it to my friends.


Would definitely recommend.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 31, 2018

Couldn't have been easier - a well run, clean, safe facility with very reasonable prices. Staff is well informed and helpful.


very convenient great prices

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 20, 2018

the only issue i do have there is not enough dollies for everyone in each building. It seems that there is only one per building and when someone is ignorant enough to hold that dolly instead of unloading it near there unit they hang on to it until they empty their belongings off the dolly into the unit.


Amazing Facility & Staff.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 4, 2018

From reserving our unit to registering to moving our things in, our experience with Cube Smart was amazing. The staff was extremely knowledgable and helpful. Highly recommended.


great'

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 27, 2018

awesome cubes and great prices, would recommend everybody to rent these cubes. Also, high technology is provided with temperature controlled units


Solid place, easy to access

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 20, 2018

No issues, the place is exactly what I need. Easy to access and great customer service by on site staff.


Great Experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 16, 2018

This is an excellent storage facility. Everything works well, but what makes it even better is the outstanding customer service. Everyone is professional, cooperative, and pleasant to deal with. Angela, Jorge, Maria, De'Quan, and Ariel always went above and beyond, helping with any issue, big or small. Overall, simply a great experience!


Never had an issue not resolved the same day in regards to security, access to North Bergen facility or unit because of CubeSmart's customer service.

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 26, 2018

Any issues are resolved when I call or speak in person on the same day. They are prompt in calling the customer of any issues and ways of correcting any storage unit, access or billing.


Excellent Customer Service at Tonnelle Ave NJ location

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 30, 2017

Excellent Customer Service!. I was very impressed with your team at Tonnelle Ave. Ariel Marte in particular is an excellent asset to your company.


The storage is clean but should not be charging to pay over the phone or online

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 23, 2017

Its fine should not be charging to pay online or over the phone


Love it!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 17, 2017

Clean and easy to get to from the city, great place to store stuff while moving


Clean and convenient.

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 3, 2017

My first storage facility. I like the experience I am having with them.


Great experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 24, 2017

Great location, staff and prices. Highly recommend!


Awesome friendly staff, one of the best self storage around!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 6, 2017

I've been a customer for over 2 years, and have not had a single issue. My property is safe and I feel very comfortable with their friendly honest, well spoken staff. Thank you guys!


Great service

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 27, 2017

CubeSmart called to inform me that my payment due has just passed and provided with a couple of payment methods to avoid late fee. At the time of signing, the staff was very polite and courteous. I just wish that they would have told me about insurance fee at the time of pricing.


Great Place

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 7, 2017

The facility is great but that's not what I want to write about. This place has amazing customer service. I've only met Jorge and D'Aquan (sorry if I spelled the name incorrectly) but they are two of the nicest, most helpful and most professional people I have come across in a long long time. Thanks to them both.


Great place to store your holiday and seasonal items! Easy to find and the price is RIGHT!!

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 14, 2017

I like the location of the facility and the cost for the unit. The fact that it is a climate controlled building is an added bonus because my items are NOT subjected to extreme temperatures that can damage my shoes and furniture. NO moisture means NO mold will be found when i start to open my boxes!!


Great storage option for NYC

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 8, 2017

The staff was well prepared and the process was seamless and easy. The facilities are clean and easy to navigate. Convenient to NYC. Uber out there with my moving van / NJ transit back ...


Great self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 11, 2017

Great service and convenience Service im very satisfied


Very helpful staff. Secure and clean facilities

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 20, 2016

Long-term customer at these facilities Excellent experience Courteous staff


THE BEST STORAGE FACILITY

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 14, 2016

I HAD MY ITEMS STORED OTHER PLACES, AND WITH CHANGES WITHIN THE STORAGE COMPANIES, I HAD TO GET A NEW PLACE. SO GLAD I FOUND CUBE SMART. THE STAFF ARE FRIENDLY AND THE UNIT IS BIG ENOUGH AND THE PRICE WAS WITHIN MY BUDGET.


Great customer service.

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 29, 2016

Great Customer Service. Ángela is an excellent servida agent. Was very helpful and inciteful on the many options í had. Guided me through a smooth transaction. Thanks Cubesmart.


Great facility. Affordable and secured. Great customer service.

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 16, 2016

Great place to store your stuff. Private, convenient, and service with a smile.


An AWESOME place to store your things

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 14, 2016

I've been with this self storage place for years and it's the best. Imma dj so I have a lot of vinyl records (that are very valuable) and this climate control storage place helps keep them from being damaged in the Summertime with the heat. Also, it's very safe to enter and kept clean as well. Thank you for your great service.


Awesome

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 19, 2016

JUST BECAME A NEW CUSTOMER AND VERY HAPPY I CHOSE THIS LOCATION. STAFF ARE VERY FRIENDLY AND CARING.


Very user friendly.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 15, 2016

Excellent staff I have been at this location for more than 10 years Service has been outstanding.


Great

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 21, 2016

Place is very convenient and I'm glad you are able to go until 10pm.


Great Location

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 1, 2016

Good location,convenient and clean.very friendly people on the front office


Awesome facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 20, 2016

This storage facility is in a very good location. It's a short drive to uhaul, the gas station is right infront of it, and it's right down the road from the train station... Perfect for what I'm using it for!


NJ self storage

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 31, 2016

NJ self storage is great place to do business, no double talk or over charging money. Staffs are great and accommodating. Simply put, ANGELA AND MELINA, are the nicest people.That was the reason I rented from NJ self storage, and lucky to have them because they possess the best quality employs can offer; loyalty, honesty and they deserve to be elevated. Mike


Great Staff and good location

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 3, 2015

We got a unit in NJ and the manager walked around the floor with us to find the unit that we thought was the best in location. Great price and staff is always helpful.


Excellent service

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 24, 2015

Aturo, Angela and the team are very responsive to customer needs and are generally knowledgeable and professional


Great so far

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 19, 2015

Nothing out of ordinary for a storage facility. Only complaint is the building as no logo or name that lets you know its storage smart. Also the GPS google takes you in circles probably because there is no signage so its probably confused also. I like being able to access facility late.


great customer service,very profesional

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 24, 2015

I would definetly recomend this to my friends,the rooms are ample and cleaned. the price is also right, and personnel is outstanding.


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 23, 2015

Very convenient and size is good with the cost. Most places are higher priced but i am satisfied.


Very nice facility. Would like to have a ramp in front of the main door to wheel carts up to elevators.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 16, 2015

Arturo, the front end manager who assisted me, was very courteous and well informed. He was a pleasure to do business with at this facility.


Great customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 8, 2015

These guys are great!! They helped me with everything, including making sure I understood everything (I'm hard of hearing). Thank you!!


Professional, Friendly Staff. Great Experience!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 18, 2015

I had a great experience signing up with Angela and Arturo. Both were extremely professional and knowledgable about their product. I received a phone all right after I reserved and then a follow up call prior to my move in. Once I arrived, Arturo was super nice and explained how everything worked in detail. I was stressed out at having to sign all my paperwork and move in the same day but Arturo quickly took the stress away with a friendly smile and a "Don't worry, I am here to help attitude". He showed me a few different sized units and then walked me back to the office and guided me through the rest of the process. It was a great experience and I was signed up and all moved in within an hour. Highly recommending let these folks to look after your stuff. It's easy to get to and more affordable than most places. And Arturo is a huge PLUS!!!


GREAT LOCATION AND FRIENDLY CUSTOMER SERVICE

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 22, 2014

Really like this location because it's convenient and the staff is very friendly.