Reviews of This Facility

Great storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 18, 2018

Good location, very clean and friendly. Rich was a big help figuring out the size unit to fit my needs and was looking out for my needs. Couldn't have been happier with the experience. Thanks again!


Very good storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 7, 2018

I have never had any problems renting from cube smart, your employees are very nice to deal with, your prices are pretty good, I would recommend your facility to others.


Great customer service. Complimentary reminders for customers.

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 4, 2018

Complimentary reminders for customers. Convenient storage.


Better than most

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 25, 2018

One of the best units I have stayed. Very friendly staff


I'm absolutely thrilled with Cubesmart...

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 21, 2018

Extremely clean!!! The price was the best I could find in the area...... and the facility is cleaner than others that are more expensive!! The staff is very helpful and friendly. I'm thrilled with the service and value.


Fantastic Additonal Storage Solution

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 20, 2018

Superior location for which this review concerns; new renovated facility, clean and pristine aestetic consideration. Thoroughly excellent storage facility, as of currently!


Best customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 16, 2018

Reminder calls so you aren't late on your payment. Who does that?!? This company does that! We are sick with the flu and I almost forgot my payment this month. They called to remind me BEFORE a late fee was assessed! What a great company. Thanks so much!


Great service and Great location

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 9, 2018

Great service and price. location very convienient


Great self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 31, 2018

Excellent storage and it's clean inside and they make sure you can get to your unit without waiting.


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 26, 2018

Everything was great. Getting a unit was super easy and the customer service was great. Same goes for when I no longer needed my unit (I moved to a new city) I just let them know I had cleaned it out and that was that. All of this, along with an auto payment option made this an incredibly convenient self storage option.


Awesome Climate control storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 11, 2018

Excellent friendly service! The climate control storage was great for my very old books,LP's,electronics and DVD/CD's. Thanks Cube Smart!


Great staff easy to deal with

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 28, 2017

The team was very helpful and efficient, easy to get setup, very nice facility, would recommend!


Very clean facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 11, 2017

This place is extremely clean. I love the convenience of the indoor loading/unloading area. Very pleasant and helpful staff.


Great storage facility for my needs

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 30, 2017

The manager was very friendly and wanted to make sure my storage needs was met for our classic car and household items. Gave me a guided tour of the facility and answered any doubt and I had of using cube smart


Just what we needed

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 2, 2017

Clean, climate controlled storage at a better price than we found elsewhere. Office staff was knowledgeable and friendly. Moving is a hassle, but storing our stuff here has made it more bearable!


wonderful facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 25, 2017

wonderful facility and great staff. Location is always clean.


Good people Class Act

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 17, 2017

Both the young lady working the desk and her rotating district manager were very kind, professional, smiled a lot, good sense of humor and worked with me on taking care of a situation to my satisfaction. I give them a lot of credit- they're good people and have done a wonderful job with improving the facility in the past two-and-a-half years


the cube and facilities are great!

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 20, 2017

The automated features like trying to make payments by either phone-pay or internet-pay nickel and dime you with a "convenience fee". (in fairness, they do allow for auto-pay which helps a bit. the online account given me by the store/location left it impossible to log on. a fruit loop between "you are already registered, log-in", and "you need to register to use this" causing me to call the excellent customer service.


Can't beat the service

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 22, 2016

I found CubeSmart online and made a reservation. The process was pretty simple when I got there, but what was really great was the service I got from Mela! She was incredibly friendly, polite, and professional... not to mention thorough. She walked me through everything, made it all simple and made sure I got all the information I needed to get into my unit, maintain my account / pay my bills. I reached out to her via email following my visit to make an adjustment and she was prompt with her response and had handled everything. My unit had some debris in it, but she was quick to get a broom and clean it out for me. The first time I went to my unit after packing it, I was helped by a gentleman who was just as nice as Mela. To me, this is the difference maker in keeping my business these days. Thanks Mela!


Still love it!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 12, 2016

We have rented our storage unit for about 10 months now. Still extremely happy with every part of this experience! They are serious about good customer service. Keep up the great work!


Great place!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 10, 2016

Excellent customer service! Units are big and clean. We are completely confident that our things are safe. Currently remodeling but service has not diminished one bit. Would recommend to everyone!


Nice units, excellent staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 15, 2015

I've had my unit for several months now. This month, I forgot to make my payment. A staff member CALLED ME to remind me that the payment was due. They wanted to be sure that I got the payment in before a late charge was added!! Who does this?! What other company do you deal with that makes sure you DON'T get a late charge? Just another example of their great service.