Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 56 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    YCharge
    3 months ago
    The Storage facility and service personnel are nice.
    I have only 1 negative thing and that is there should not be a charge to pay my bill if I choose to pay online. Besides this issue, I find the facilities clean and safe. The personnel are welcoming and friendly.
  2. ★★★★★
    JB215
    5 months ago
    Customer Service is GREAT
    I would like to acknowledge the excellent customer service at this location. They are above and beyond friendly and helpful and most importantly: PATIENT (as a customer who always has a lot of questions, I know that I can be annoying!)
  3. ★★★★★
    fromKuwait
    6 months ago
    been with them almost 10 yrs so they are doing something well
    currently in difficult times with timely payments and they are working with me on that and that's a tremendous help in these days and times
  4. ★★★★★
    coronaMove
    6 months ago
    great storage
    Very happy with the setup. Big help during a crazy pandemic move.
  5. ★★★★★
    Bunny234
    7 months ago
    Great service and facility
    renting a unit was easy and convenient despite the challenging times. Facility is very clean
  6. ★★★★★
    LAtoBK
    7 months ago
    The best!
    The staff at Cube Smart were the only saving grace in an otherwise nightmare move from LA to Brooklyn. They were beyond courteous and accommodating. If I could give them 20 stars, I would.
  7. ★★★★★
    Ev007
    7 months ago
    Great customer care service
    I first came to the CubeSmart site at 337 3rd Ave when I was in transit from Brooklyn, Carroll Gardens to Arverne Queens and it was convenient for me while I still lived in Brooklyn. Although I live in Arverne now I still prefer to store my things at this particular CubeSmart site. Every customer service representative at this site that I have in countered have been courteous, helpful and always pleasant. The prices are a bit steep for my budget but I wouldn’t trust my valuables in any other place. Thank you for your excellent service.
  8. ★★★★★
    DJBK
    10 months ago
    Great location, clean and efficient
    Alize helped us find the right-sized unit for our needs and within our budget. The cost is great and we're super happy with the outcome.