Reviews of This Facility

great service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 31, 2019

met or exceeded my expectations. I got setup with what I needed. thanks Jim


Great professional service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 15, 2019

Michelle helped me choose the perfect size unit that I needed and provided friendly and professional service.


Very, very nice and great ease-of-mind!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 1, 2019

Being presented with an unbelievable personal situation, Michelle and Jim at CubeSmart came to my rescue! Their attention to detail, problem-solving and cooperation, and with their wonderful personalities, very patiently put me at-ease and helped me when I really needed to feel someone cared. The facility is fabulous, super clean and secure, with climate-control a real plus! I am SO happy I chose to store my life here. I have found a new place to live, and will truly miss Michelle and Jim and this facility very much. I will ALWAYS refer friends and strangers to this CubeSmart! ABSOLUTE MUST FOR STORAGE!


Beat self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 30, 2018

Can't say enough about what an awesome facility Cube Smart on Pine Island Road in the Cape is... both my brother and I used them and they are A+! Great people, super clean and convenient. Thanks... keep up the good work!


Awesome!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 19, 2018

I can't say enough about this facility, clean, close to home, and the personnel, so friendly and accommodating!!!! Nothing has changed about them since I moved here 2 years ago! Awesome folks!!!


Convenient location clean and great staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 14, 2018

Michelle in the office is the best. Great facility very clean


Thanks, Great facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 2, 2018

Great 6 years. Moved to a new storage unit that is closer.


Great facility and great staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 17, 2018

Great facility and great staff! They are always helpful and friendly!


Great Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 5, 2018

Great storage company. Very good management. Super clean facility.


Worth the space

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 3, 2018

We combined 3 households before we bought our new home. We got to pick which furniture would stay and sold the rest. It was nice to keep the Christmas out of the way while we moved.


Great Facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 1, 2018

The staff and professionalism at this location is incredible.


Very helpful and really nice

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 29, 2018

Everyone was always nice, helpful, and always put the customer first.


CLEAN...GREAT SERVICE...RECOMMEND TO OTHERS

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 25, 2018

EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT REALLY GREAT... SUPER PERSONAL


very friendly

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 30, 2018

clean an friendly staff clean easy too get in a great place


Very clean and convenient

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 14, 2018

Facilities are always clean and kept up, seems very secure, have to use a pass code in and out...


Very positive experience.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 21, 2018

From moving in to moving out this Cube Smart was great.


Michelle the store manager was extremely nice and real. In fact all the staff were very courteous and catered to all my needs.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 18, 2018

Michelle the store manager is so nice and very good at her job. In fact all the staff members there had great customer service!!


I felt very safe in storing my belongings here

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 7, 2018

I found the staff to be very friendly and helpful. I live close by and the price was great.


Great place

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 20, 2018

Second time using facility and have recommended to friends. Also, customer service at 800 is awesome


Outstanding storage facility, outstanding customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 28, 2018

Have rented a storage ben form Cube Smart for many years. When we needed an additional ben to store my brother’s belongInge for a short time they were very accommodating and helpful until his estate could be settled. Would recommend them to anyone.


Excellent Experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 2, 2018

Great experience, Michele and Jim were great to deal with, using this facility again in the near future. A++


very convience and friendy work with you love the cubesmart

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 26, 2018

very clean and spacious,friendly and willing to help you in any way to make the customer happy and satified


Very friendly

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 10, 2018

The staff was very friendly from start to finish. Quick to help when we had an issue with our door. I would recommend them to anyone who has storage needs.


Great customer service.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 28, 2018

Wonderful self storage facility. Very clean and the girls in the office were great to work with and always had a smile.


Very professional and friendly service.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 16, 2018

Moved from smaller unit to a larger one in same facility. Have had other unit for 3 years now. Pleasure to do business there. Staff is excellent. Professional, friendly service.


Always friendly and helpful.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 6, 2018

The staff puts in the 'extra' that goes a long way. The facility is clean and secure.


Convenient problem solution

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 30, 2017

We all have too much 'stuff'. Keeping it in the house takes up room needed for items used frequently and what you want is always at the least convenient spot. The staff here is very pleasant and friendly, the facility is conveniently located, easy ingress and egress, clean and at a comfortable temperature for loading and unloading.


Great place, hands down!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 28, 2017

We didn't have to look any further after meeting the staff at this location! Terrance and Michelle were friendly and very helpful. They keep this location immaculate! It's not only clean but we feel secure leaving our belongings in our unit there. Couldn't have asked for anything more.


Excellent Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 14, 2017

Very satisfied with all of the great employees here. Excellent facility and awesome employees!! A+++


Great over all service!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 18, 2017

Great service and cleanliness of the storage facility! Excellent customer care! There was an issue with an outside security door not closing and locking quickly. As soon as I reported it, the issue was worked on, immediately, and fixed!


Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 17, 2017

The staff at this storage facility is very friendly and helpful


Great Place

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 4, 2017

This facility is convenient to use. It is very clean and the staff is extremely friendly. They went above and beyond to make my move go smoothly. They were very helpful and accommodating getting our semi-truck into and out of the facility. I highly recommend them.


Love this place

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 8, 2017

I have rented from this facility a lot in the past, I currently rent a 10x10 but have had a 5x10, a 20x20, and a 10x15 from them in the past. Their units are all true to size, they didn't just try to squeeze extra broom closets in and call it a 5x5 like I have (literally) seen in the past. I have had a lot of storage units in a lot of different places and this one is by far my favorite. The place is really clean, the staff is really friendly and helpful. I have moved out of state and when I came back I rented from them without even checking around. So yes! I would definitely recommend them.


great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 30, 2016

Wonderful storage facility-I feel that all of my things are safe, place is immaculate, and I am soo happy it is climate controlled.


AMAZING

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 3, 2016

From the customer service to the size of the units to the security. We could not have picked a better place if we tried. The staff is beyond helpful and accommodating and made sure we were able to fit all out belongings in the units selected.


SW PINEISLAND LOCATION - VERY SATISFIED

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 19, 2016

Unhappy to find out I couldn't make my monthly payment at a different cubesmart Also irritated about charges for paying online & on phone


Great storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 5, 2016

I have stored other places and the difference is the staff. Lindy, Michelle, and Michael are excellent. Knowledgeable, friendly and always ready to help. Storage facility is very clean and organized. I would recommend to anyone. Kris


It's a great place, The staff is SUPER!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 4, 2016

It's a great place and the staff is super nice and helpful!


Great experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 19, 2015

I have rented spaces for over 5 years and CubeSmart is the best so far. The whole staff is great, very friendly, helpful and resourceful. Being new to the area they helped with finding a great mover and also even helped with finding a golf cart store. I would recommend the CubeSmart on Pine Island Blvd for any of your storage needs. Thanks Kris


Always helpful, send reminder emails, & take care of our "STUFF" :)

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 1, 2015

Always helpful, send reminder emails, & take care of our "STUFF" :)


The Best Storage Facility!!!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 15, 2015

I have used storage here for years and have known Lindy for years now. She is THE BEST........AND GOES THE EXTRA MILE WITH EVERYTHING SHE DOES...........Cube Smart is Lucky to have her and should do everything it can ( give her a raise!!!!) to keep her.... She certainly is an asset to the company......Michelle is also a n excellent employee and has a great personality .......and also goes the extra mile w her customers.... THANK YOU FOR TAKING SUCH GOOD CARE OF MY FAMILY.....!!!!!!!!! FORTIERSIXPACK...................


Great facility with respectful service provided!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 28, 2015

It is always a fun experience to stop by the office whether I have a question regarding my storage unit or simply need to purchase some packing materials. I am greeted by friendly smiles and a helpful & courteous attitude. Thank you :)


Not only is this facility clean, the ease of access and helpfulness of the staff is awesome!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 26, 2015

I you need storage for long term or short the place you want to go is cubesmart!


Clean & Well Maintained Facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 4, 2015

The Staff is Wonderful Always Smiling & Treat Me as a Valued Customer & Friend.The Grounds & Units are Clean & Well Maintained.Thanks Ray Nicchia Sr.


Always professional, helpful and quality oriented personnel.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 31, 2015

Lindey has been the representative at this facility for quite a while now. I have had a unit at this facility for 4 years now and Lindey is always there to help when I need it. She is a true asset to your company. Michelle also does a great job. I would, and have over the years, recommended your facility to my friends in the Cape Coral area. Keep up the Great Work.