Reviews of This Facility

Extremely friendly and helpful staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 13, 2019

Process was smooth and quick. Staff was super nice and informative


Excellent service

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 5, 2019

Excellent service clean atmosphere answers your questions no pest clean restrooms and kept locked


Great place and the people. Love Teela and Sharlita.

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 1, 2018

It was a great experience. I love the customer service each time I was there. Teela and Sharlita was great.


Very nice facility.

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 27, 2018

Very nice staff. Place is clean. Continue the good work. Some more security cameras would be agreat addition.


Great self storage climate controlled

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 1, 2018

Very nice service and place. Would recommend highly to others


The staff at cube smart is an awesome staff and very professional. Moved out because i no longer need the storage. Thank you guys f

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 21, 2018

Your sraff was very professional and handle their business very well. I would rent again if i need too. Staff keep up the good work guys. Awesome group


Great storage facility with reasonable pricing

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 9, 2018

Great pricing and they give you a lock with keys when you rent with them... the facility is great overall.


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 11, 2018

The storage was sufficient and the staff was exceptional.


So far being here 5 months it's going good so far.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 16, 2018

Not in the area for 5 months. But great prices.but very friendly and clean area. And late hours are great.


Great

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 18, 2018

Really liked the technology in the customer service


Great facility, very convenient.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 14, 2018

Good facility, great security, good staff. Very clean.


Great customer service both young ladies were very helpful and informative

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 12, 2018

Thank you for your service Those young ladies was very kind and patiencewith me after i changed my mind . Its very rare to have good customer service these days while being professional.


Great customer service; convenient and clean facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 19, 2018

Both service representatives were very courteous and professional. They were also very patient with me.


I feel comfortable keeping my items there.

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 21, 2017

Great Place.Great staff.I feel comfortable keeping my items there.


I have no real complaints

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 27, 2017

The only issue that I have is that the code entry doors to the climate controlled units do not always work, so you have to try different doors until you can get in.


Great friendly staff

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 15, 2017

Friendly staff clean cubes/ unit... but reported a light wasn't wrong just outside of my unit and it hasn't been fixed so it makes it difficult to see to work on putting things Or out of my unit in the evening time.


The location is very clean little bit far from my home

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 7, 2017

The location it easy to access the box to punch the code needs to be review little hard to punch the code


Very Easy Process, and professional staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 19, 2016

Thanks to Teela and Sherleda for making the process as simple and easy as possible. The facility was very clean and everyone was professional. Thanks again for storing my trailers at a great price.


Great location and staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 12, 2016

The storage unit was clean, well lit and well secured. The General Manager was very pleasant and answered all my questions.


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 13, 2016

Convenient, affordable, and good customer service.


Great location for the facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

January 4, 2016

Great location, positive costumer service personnel


Great place and people.But the prices could be better

Star rating 4 out of 5

December 24, 2015

The people there are great. and they treat me well.But i would like to see a drop on prices for people who has done bussiness with this storage company for more then 2 or 3 years.


I love the facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 4, 2015

Convenient and great staff to deal with....love it