Reviews of This Facility

This is the best storage I've ever seen.

February 12, 2018

I love this storage facility, I got one with a loft and it was truly amazing how much you can get into them. More for your bucks. I reserved online and when I got there customer service was quick and professional.

Pleasantly surprised

September 3, 2017

Pleasantly surprised by the amount of space I have for the price. Both customer service representatives were professional, friendly and down to earth. Move in was simple and quicker than I had anticipated. I don't plan to stay for very long, but if I need storage in the future, I will definitely go with Cube Smart.

Excellent facility and professional staff...

June 7, 2017

Staff is always helpful and the facility areas are always very clean.

Great facility

April 1, 2017

Great storage facility always clean and neatly taken care of.


March 19, 2017

The property is always clean. The employees are pleasant. I like having the option to pay online. However, if there is ever a problem with the system there is a fee to pay over the phone with an agent or the automated system. Also, I have needed to reset my online password every month since December. Whenever I called because of this I was told that the system is being updated and should be resolved in 2 to 3 days. Lastly, I did not receive a call, email, text or letter to notify me of an increase in the monthly rates.

Great storage facility

February 18, 2017

Great job and the process was very easy. Didn't take long at all

Cube Smart is the best.... Convenient & Secure Storage

January 4, 2017

CubeSmart is sooo awesome! They offer quick professional service exuberating excellent customer service; they also give you a ride to the storage to observe the storage area. I love the gate that open and retract with your code drive-in and drive-out that's self-storage. The only place to go CubeSmart. True Peace of Mind - Love It :)

Best customer service!

December 9, 2016

I love that I never feel rushed when I contact any location or cubesmart. And for that.. I THANK YOU!

Great self storage facility

November 29, 2016

Easy access, never any Issues and convinient bill pay options

Storage is good

October 21, 2016

The storage is good no complaints about the storage

Good Deal For The Cost

August 13, 2016

The storage is a great deal for the price. It is convenient, lighted, accessible, clean, and generally all around maintained. I have over a two year period had nothing but praises for the place and staff, even during staff transition the facilities care was seamless. Thanks to all.

Excellent self storage facility!!

July 26, 2016

Access is easy and convenient. Couldn't imagine storing anywhere else!

Rent increasing too fast

June 26, 2016

Wish my income increased by a third over the same time period.

Liked the unique extra upper space

May 20, 2016

Storage space with a difference, had a inviting experience with the front office.

Cheap..went up on rent but still cheap

April 10, 2016

It was quick and easy to sign up After about 6 months rent went from $51 to $58. Customer service is very sweet,no one I have met has had a bad attitude. I have the smallest and i have fix my whole one bedroom apartment in it....couch,dinner table , chair,bed

Great location and storage facility!

April 4, 2016

The staff is excellent, especially Ms. Wilma!! This is an excellent location!!!

Great storage facility

March 31, 2016

Great locations around Atlanta, best prices in town. All the personnel have been helpful and a pleasure to work with.

Great storage facility

December 31, 2015

Convenient, clean and secure overall a great storage facility

Customer Service is AWESOME!!!! Love me some Wilma :o)

September 12, 2015

My experience at CubeSmart when I moved in was amazing. Wilma is AWESOME. She meticulously went through the contract and facility with me. She kept me smiling through the process and made me feel extremely welcomed. And when I had a problem applying my lock, the older gentleman came to aide within minutes of me calling the front desk. In addition to the amazing customer service that I received, the facility is very well maintained. It was very clean, and I did not see any bugs. I was totally impressed. (Prior to bringing my belongings to CubeSmart, I was renting at another popular facility and there were so many spiders in the unit I felt like they should have paid my monthly bill. On top of that the customer service there was sub par.) At CubeSmart I selected a small unit, but the amount of space I received was surprising. I had no idea there was going to be an up and downstairs in the unit. The unit space was surely not as small as I thought and I was very happy to have the additional space. I would HIGHLY recommend CubeSmart (Decatur). Thank you Wilma, you are the BEST! :o)


August 14, 2015

I have been with this place for almost 2years now and I must say I love it! Never any issues.

I like the upstairs and down stairs to this!

June 23, 2015

I have an idea! all the ones that are empty they need to paint them like the show model to make it more attractive since it doesn't have air conditioning and it will keep the debris down from that material. Just and idea. Thank you! Oh! this website does not automatically print out receipt or confirmation of payment.

Love The Girls and Guy There

May 22, 2015

I love the service and the reminder calls. Also love the manner in which all the employees greet you.

Great Self Storage Facility

April 16, 2015

I originally was going to rent from another company, but was not satisfied with their overall set-up. So at the spur of the moment, I locate this location, they were about to close, but they were so kind as to get me the storage space I needed, accommodated my movers, while the paper work was being handled and assisted me with other accommodations and accessories I needed to secure my belongings . They made me fill confident that my things would be safe and secure. The property is always very clean and there is no riff raff or threating atmosphere. Great Staff. Two Thumbs up and a Snap!!

Smart Storage

January 11, 2015

Over months, I tried to find a reasonable storage area which was hard. After months of research, I stumble on the smartest storage area in the Atlanta Area. Not only is the price low but the storage area is plentiful. Thanks CubeSmart

Very great when comparing space and price

December 1, 2014

Excellent, patient, friendly, respectable and informative customer service.

Great Store

November 4, 2014

Although I wish it was 24 hours for the customers convenience I love the stores vibe and everyone is always helpful

Pleased with staff frustrated with CubeSmart move out policy

October 31, 2014

Great staff. Great location. Although I must say I am disappointed that I was notified when arranging my move out that I would have to pay a full #127 for the month of Nov 2014 and I moved out on the 7th. They don't prorate and they don't try to accommodate you at all. No sincerity to the clients and I paid my bill timely and was a good tenant. Very disappointed in that. Even the staff felt that policy wasn't fair. CubeSmart needs to do better. Will not use them again.

Best storage experience yet!

September 16, 2014

We have stored our items at other places (namely orange places) and had so many issues ranging from bad customer service to ever-changing prices. We were THRILLED when we discovered Cubesmart! The customer service was way beyond what I ever expected and has been consistently wonderful every time I stop by the office. The space is great for the money since it has a loft area which helps us store more items in a smaller space. The price has changed once since we've been using Cubesmart and was consistent with what the representative told us on day #1. Couldn't be happier! Thank you!

Great location and customer service!!

September 2, 2014

I had a good experience with the staff at the Decatur location. The process was smooth and fast.

Great Service

July 30, 2014

The staff was very friendly and efficient. Things were ready when they said they would be. I have had a great experience so far. thanks

great storage

July 3, 2014

So far good and it's been 2 years! No hassles for payment and even friendly reminder calls

Great people & great facility.

April 24, 2014

Good storage experience. Highly recommended. Very safe and secure. No problems !

Facility is GREAT..... BUT !!!

January 29, 2014

Customers should not be charged to pay their bill online !!!

alot of space for affordable price

January 12, 2014

Clean large space safe cameras and great price. I would recommend to others

Very Pleased!!!!!

November 16, 2013

I have rented a space from CubeSmart for over a year now. The grounds are always nice and clean and the staff is always very nice and helpful. Thank You!


May 8, 2013

I'm totally impressed with this company and my storage unit. It's clean and I've got lots of space and very it's very convenient. The staff is always friendly too!