Reviews of This Facility

Great Experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 8, 2019

We've had nothing but positive things to say since the moment we started to rent our storage units. Friendly customer assistance and help when we needed it. We are always met with friendly faces that are eager to help us. I would recommend anyone in this area to rent from this Cube Smart location.


Awesome service and clean storage units

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 3, 2019

I needed a storage unit quickly and I was quoted several different options, which I appreciated, in a very friendly manner.


Best Facility Around!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 20, 2019

Kat and Dennis are awesome. The facility is kept clean and safe for all your storage needs!! 10 stars!


Convienent and easy to load unload

Star rating 4 out of 5

December 4, 2018

This was a good facility. Very secure, bug-free, and mold free indoor controlled air.


Fantastic staff, convenient,and reasonable price for size of units!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 1, 2018

Kat is the nicest lady. We had a unit there for over a year and never had an issue. Nice sized units for reasonable rates. Highly recommend.


Awesome General Manager

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 27, 2018

I stopped by the office today, the general manager, Kat helped me with my account and password problems. Thank you so much. Allyn Baumgartner


Nice Facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 29, 2018

Great location. Great staff. Loved working with the on-site team. Their corporate rules remind me of a company you don't want to do business with. Expect to pay for an account setup fee. And if you pay monthly, expect a charge for that. It's just random.


Wonderful

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 20, 2018

We had to store our belongings due to building a home. We ended up using the storage longer than expected. I always felt secure that our belongings would be safe. I thought the office staff always treated me like a friend and they were always helpful. Thank you.


Awesome Staff! Kat has helped me in a stressful moving time!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 10, 2018

I started with one unit and quickly added a second as we brought everything from out of town. Kat has been a gem to work with. I could not have asked for a better experience thus far.


Great customer service with Kat

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 18, 2018

We are Moving into larger storage in same facility.


Great experience, easy to get to. Extended time to be able to get to unit. I felt my things were well protected with the security gate. Friendly staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 24, 2018

Awesome place to keep my things while moving. Friendly staff, extended times to get in and out of unit. Well kept facility.


The BEST storage facilty...hands down!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 2, 2018

The staff is absolutely phenomenal. This is my second time renting a unit and I am never disappointed. I will be back for my future storage needs.


Great experience, Kat’s The best!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 20, 2018

No complaints! Would use again if the need arose..


Very Friendly.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 16, 2018

This place met my needs, both price and location. Very friendly and accommodating.


So far so good! Beginning of a great relationship !!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 9, 2018

My online reservation was ready to roll when I arrived this morning No waiting. No hassle. Customer service was second to none-there was no pressure to purchase add-ons (packing materials etc) That is important to me My unit was clean & ready to roll I see a good long term relationship with this facility :)


Great experience!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 25, 2018

Overall a great experience with CubeSmart. I stored a trailer in an outdoor parking space here for a year. It was the cheapest option I could find, but the service was great. Special thanks to the store manager, Jon. He was very helpful and responsive the only time I had an issue with the gate code not working.


Great storage facility with extremely helpful staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 26, 2018

This is a great storage facility with an extremely helpful staff. Clean, no pests, and no water leaks! Staff (Kat and John) will work with you to find the best solution for your storage needs for size, climate control, and price. They also have all the supplies you need. We have used them for years for our storage needs. We still have one large climate control unit we will continue to use.


Great facility, great staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 13, 2018

Highly recommend for all of your storage needs. The staff is super helpful and provide excellent customer service!


Manager on site was the best part of the relationship, not the place

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 11, 2018

In the past Ron and recently, Kat, were the only reason i remained at the facility for over a decade. Price increases were too often in my opinion. Lack of any camera on the row my old unit was located prevented from knowing who broke into my unit, all rows should have the same level of camera coverage or cost less and be told some lack full coverage. Recommendation for folks like Kat is a 10 but for the company and the facility i rate it a 5.


top notch storage and service

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 27, 2018

Storage can be difficult to find with all the options available. My local Cubesmart made it easy to choose with large easy access rooms and great deals. The service team is excellent Kat and Jon are great to work with!


Nice facility and very friendly staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 1, 2017

Super friendly staff, great customer service! Highly recommend.


Great Storage place! Great customer service!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 18, 2017

John is incrediable- friendliest place in town- never a prob- very easy to deal with!! LOVE THIS PLACE!Always willing to acomadate!!


Love the convenience and climate control

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 1, 2017

Great facility and staff. Could do with dollies available for customers. That is my only suggestion


Great staff at an easy-to-access location!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 17, 2017

Thanks to John's assistance, I was set up and able to start moving items into my storage unit very quickly. His personable attitude and the automation of the leasing process made for a hassle-free experience. The location is terrific as well, located in an area that isn't near a busy intersection or filled with traffic that can be difficult to navigate with a large truck.


Excellent customer service and convenience

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 17, 2017

I have found Cube Smart/ Mini Trail, Cumming, GA 30041 to be everything and more that I had hoped it would be when I had to store my possessions that were so valuable to me. I had 2 units ( 1 regular, 1 Climate controlled) for close to 2 years. Gates were locked and coded which provided excellent security. Everything stayed safe and clean. I never saw a bug or rodent invasion on my regular unit which I thought might have been possible. The office was clean and actually remodeled during my time period with this facility proving they are concerned about how their customers perceive them. Customer Service was excellent and it was always a pleasure to chat with the representatives when I went in to pay my bill. I would highly recommend Cube Smart to anyone needing to rent a storage unit.


great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 6, 2017

John is always cheerful and super nice cool guy. very helpful


Easy to move in

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 27, 2017

Had a great experience moving in super easy and first month free!


Very good storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 12, 2016

VERY GOOD. tHE PERSON ON THE PHONE HAS EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE SKILLS.


Awesome Service!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 14, 2016

I had a wonderful experience with Cubesmart storage. They young man at the front desk was so kind and helpful. I was pushing to get there by 5 and he said he would wait for me to get there. Who else would have offered to do that?? Everything was so simple! Who doesn't love great service and simplicity!


Quick and easy, the only way I like it.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 28, 2016

No mountain of paper work. Quick and easy, the only way I like it.


Great Storage and excellent customer care!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 23, 2016

Excellent customer care and so conviently located. The managers and general managers Are FANTASTIC- ABOVE AND BEYOND


Nice and Clean

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 7, 2016

Very convenient. Nice location. People who manage this facility are very nice folks. Price is OK. I really have no comparison to base that on however, when the new owners bought the property you could have guessed a price increase...been here 2 years, none yet. Thank you for that.


Service was excellent

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 7, 2016

I felt all my belongings were safe, the staff was courteous and very professional. I would highly reccemond to friends to and family. Price is fair, the staff was truly accommodating, and special thanks to John and Dijah, in Forsyth County GA, for making me feel like a valued customer.


Great location

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 22, 2015

Location is great. Customer service is proficient. Price is okay but I like the security.