Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 46 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    AZGoBlue
    5 months ago
    Clean and accessible
    The facility is always very clean and neat. The hours provide great ease of access. Highly recommended.
  2. ★★★★★
    Guppy1
    9 months ago
    Super facility...great working with Jen and Amy
    Very helpful, friendly personnel. They made the whole rental process easy peasy!
  3. ★★★★★
    Lexi2020
    9 months ago
    Always clean, secure and friendly staff
    I am very comfortable with the facility, it is clean, and very secure. Any time I have had to talk to the staff, they have always been kind, efficient and very friendly. Would recommend this place to anyone who asked.
  4. ★★★★★
    Natosha84
    11 months ago
    Thanks Jen and Amy!
    After getting a quote and holding a unit online, I found something advertised as cheaper. When I called in to release the hold, I spoke to Jen! She is amazing - super knowledgeable and broke everything down for me including their current promo which was cheaper than their competitor - by half! She saved me a ton of money. When I went in an hour later to confirm, I spoke to Amy who was very friendly and answered all of my questions with considerable info! The place is extremely clean - immaculate, air conditioned, indoors, lots of security features too! She got me out of their and unloading after about 20 mins! It stays open late and the rolling carts makes unloading super easy!
  5. ★★★★★
    Moemoe
    2 years ago
    Great customer service
    Best place ever. Friendly staff always ready to answer questions. Always have water. Area always clean.
  6. ★★★★★
    Steve152
    2 years ago
    Outstanding
    Best storage facility I ever used. It is clean, well maintained, secure and the staff is available and easy to work with. I recommend it highly.
  7. ★★★★★
    Floyd
    2 years ago
    Clean, comfortable building
    Great customer service. Everything explained in detail .
  8. ★★★★★
    Ariel
    2 years ago
    Great place. Highly recommended
    Inside, cool for the summer months, clean, carts to move all my stuff. And most of all friendly employees. Moving is always a stressful time. Cube smart just made it a lot more easier for me. Thank you.